Brad Demarest
Brad Demarest at My Certified Used Cars
Refer Me

Brad Demarest

Sales Consultant

My Certified Used Cars

3692 Airline Rd
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me
4.8
123 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Brad Demarest

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very responsive when I requested information about the vehicle for sale. They had the vehicle ready to look at upon arrival and ready for a test drive. Brad helped from the moment we More

by jscherencel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We're so glad to hear that Brad created a positive car buying experience for you! We appreciate you trusting us with your business.

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I saw a plaque saying this dealership was voted the #1 dealership in west MI. They have a varity of cars & trucks that is outstanding. The car that we bought has a minor brake problem and evan though we b More

by chuckc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We're so glad to hear that our team created a positive car buying experience for you! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with this dealership Will go back when ready to trade in More

by Yesnomaybeso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Colson , Brendan Balaskovitz, Daniel Knott

May 04, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you trusting us with your business!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, takes their time looks for the best deal, honest group friendly people great experience More

by Abbyand123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Colson , Dan- manager

Mar 25, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying from Brad, we"ll remember the great service from him and Dan next time we are in the market! Thanks guys! More

by rhazen1968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan

Mar 09, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We're so glad to hear that Brad helped you have such a positive car buying experience. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad was great to work with. He communicated to me everything that I needed to do. With my work schedule the way it is he was willing to stay later for me to finalize everything. I highly recommend wo More

by timothy.lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Brad!

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff! Friendly and personable but very professional. I would recommend them to anybody shopping for a vehicle More

by Agause61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people!!! They listen to my needs, and went from there and found a great car!!! They did very thing to make my experience a good one!!!! More

by lltraxler17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiedenhoeft , Daniel Knott

Dec 29, 2021

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my first car after moving to Muskegon from Brad shortly after he just started here, and had my now-wife follow suit shortly after. Now, a few years later I came back to pick up a new car for my gro More

by Miles A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2021

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for continuing to give us the opportunity to earn your business!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and helped me get exactly what I wanted. Definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by pandoffm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for giving Brad and the entire My Certified Pre Owned Sales Team the opportunity to earn your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,000
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Dodge Charger car, priced at $16,900
2015 Dodge Charger
used
Jazz Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $25,650
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $19,900
2017 Chrysler 300
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,500
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,000
2018 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive