Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brad Derry
Brad Derry at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me

Brad Derry

Product Concierge

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Brad Derry

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. I have been buying our Mercedes..."

- soudi

Excellent experience. I have been buying our Mercedes cars from this dealership since 2004 . They are very accommodating and Knowledgeable. I have had a great experience with Sales Staff specially Pezhman Zamani . Pezhman has been always very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Pezhman for great Client services. I also have to mention about Brad who patiently went over our New 2021 S584 Class with us. I like to thank Tim, in the financial department. I have had the pleasure to work with him twice this year Last but not least . I would like tp thank Manny Sheik the sales manger to finalize our recent purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with PJ and our team. We're glad to hear they delivered such a great experience! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure, very helpful, knowledgeable staff. Very..."

- ajnamonmd

Low pressure, very helpful, knowledgeable staff. Very good experience and love the car. Usually don’t look forward to the car negotiation and purchase process but these guys made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Karkachov, Michael Polvere

Sep 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. I'm glad to hear that Brad, Michael and Russ were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, excellent sales person has been buying..."

- robbinnicoletti

Excellent service, excellent sales person has been buying cars from this dealership for over 20 years and the professionalism is incomparable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang, Peter Pearce

Sep 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! Congratulations on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The shopping experience at Mercedes of North Haven was..."

- Sla18

The shopping experience at Mercedes of North Haven was wonderful. Everyone was helpful and answered all questions we had. No one was pushy at all. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Zamani

Sep 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You feel like royalty. My wife came in separate from me &..."

- Bubba613 Verified Customer

You feel like royalty. My wife came in separate from me & my salesman, Marc Petersen, recognized her from her license picture. There were no pressure tactics. Tim, the finance manager, made us feel so confident in our decisions, too. Love it there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Marc and Tim. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven are glad to have you as a customer. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, very accommodating, very easy to work..."

- Bjd2217

Very friendly, very accommodating, very easy to work with. Would gladly get my next car there as well and plan on doing so in a few years

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Karkachov, Michael Polvere

Aug 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 cars over the last 5 years from them..."

- Duminda32

I have purchased 2 cars over the last 5 years from them ,transaction experience was fair and smooth,PJ Samani was excellent and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Zamani

Aug 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with PJ and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience as far as car buying goes. Al and..."

- astresm Verified Customer

Pleasant experience as far as car buying goes. Al and Manny were knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I feel I received a fair deal on the car purchased. Dealership was clean and observed Covid-19 protocol.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear that Manny and Al provided you with great customer service, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, I had a great experience while purchasing my new..."

- Tracie

Overall, I had a great experience while purchasing my new vehicle(s). Pj, Tim, and Brad were very professional and courteous as they walked me through the entire process. I was very pleased with the service I received. Thanks for making the experience stress free! Kudos to you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang, PJ Zamani

Aug 22, 2021

Tracie responded

Don't forget about PJ!! 😀😀

Aug 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thanks for your feedback, Tracie, on your recent visit to Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. I'm glad to hear that Time and Brad were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was great - no hard sell. Very knowledgeable and..."

- Llacroix

Peter was great - no hard sell. Very knowledgeable and to the point. All around great experience. Quick and easy. Would definitely recommend Peter and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Pearce

Aug 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's fantastic to hear that Peter and our team provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $44,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $55,495
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $41,930
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $13,994
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $33,987
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $37,935
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive