Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Fischer.
Brad Fischer
Brad Fischer at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me
4.9

Brad Fischer

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

102 Reviews of Brad Fischer

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Mercedes Benz of Silver..."

- Tam

I had a great experience with Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring! My first interaction with MBSS was with Mr. Khalil N. when he reached out to me promptly after I requested additional information on a vehicle at their dealership. He was very welcoming and professional over the phone and got me set up for an appointment with Mr. James. My sister recently purchased a vehicle from MBSS and actually worked with Mr. James McDonald. So I was excited for my appointment. When I arrived at MBSS James and Khalil greeted and gave me their undivided attention. James took the time to listen to my needs and wants in a vehicle and then got me in my future car for a test drive. He also gave me great information regarding another vehicle I was interested in at another dealership(which was not listed in it's listing). From the start James was not pushy or aggressive but very patient(I was a bit indecisive), knowledgeable,overall pleasant and a professional businessman to work with! Khalil and James both went above and beyond. Brad in finance was great! He was very detailed and explained the benefits of additional coverage. The level of customer service I receive at MBSS by far exceeded my expectations and I am happy with my purchase! I definitely recommend visiting MBSS if you are in the market for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, James McDonald

May 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Tam, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevist did an amazing job helping me select a new car...."

- Kisha J

Chevist did an amazing job helping me select a new car. He was extremely helpful, patient, and allowed me to make my decision without being the stereotypical “pushy” salesman we tend to think are at dealerships. He took the time to walk me through different features in the car and how to operate them, even paired my cell phone to the car. Days after my purchase was made he followed up with me about reprogramming my second key, taking the time making the appointment and being present while I waited. Chevist may buying a car a very pleasant experience. I would also like to acknowledge Brad in the finance department who despite a personal lose was able to provide excellent customer service and answer all my questions. Like Chevist, Brad was also help and patient, addressing all of my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevist Mitchell

May 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Kisha, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed really took care of us. We came in for a test drive..."

- cddedc

Ed really took care of us. We came in for a test drive but left with a CPO vehicle that we are going to enjoy 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Moore

Apr 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"dealership has the best prices for Mercedes CPO vehicles..."

- omar15

dealership has the best prices for Mercedes CPO vehicles and has a ton of options. Process was smooth and fairly easy and left the dealership with my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Moore

Apr 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very professional and pleasant. I have been a..."

- Yvonne.hope

Everyone is very professional and pleasant. I have been a customer for over 25 years and I would not buy a car from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"mr. moore along with his other colleagues exemplified..."

- waynee

mr. moore along with his other colleagues exemplified exceptional professional service throughout my car purchasing experience. i would highly recommend mercedes of silver springs to anyone looking to purchase an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This by far has been the best experience I ever had..."

- kenj0521

This by far has been the best experience I ever had purchasing a car. Edward went above and beyond to make everything was set for me. I have recommended this dealership to my close friend who is thinking about purchasing another Mercedes. I want to say thank you to Edward and to Brad for this positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Moore

Apr 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Chevist was a good guy, low key yet..."

- Wellschlagerjohn

Great experience. Chevist was a good guy, low key yet responsive, and likable. Finance was great. And the car is fantastic. I came back to MileOne few days later for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevist Mitchell

Mar 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called Jay son a couple days ahead and asked a few..."

- acwatford50

I called Jay son a couple days ahead and asked a few questions.Then I told what wanted he forward that information to my saleperson who work with me over last to purchase. I were going in on saturday, but decide to go in couple early. Mr Lovence called me follow up with early that morning he mention that his managers state that were coming in saturday, i informed him i were on my way now he said great. Everthing from that monent were history. Cenitin, Brad and william did a amazing job get me in and out. This tranaction have been the best that i experience from any dealship and saleperon give outstanding service ever time Thank for Job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron and Brad are the best!! Made my first Mercedes..."

- Willray428

Aaron and Brad are the best!! Made my first Mercedes purchase easy and pleasant !ll I will forever be grateful for their kindness!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Latham

Mar 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Will! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $50,420

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$50,420

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,215

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$49,215

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $50,148

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$50,148

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $36,500

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$36,500

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $28,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$28,900

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,045

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,045