Brad Fischer
Brad Fischer at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Brad Fischer

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
5.0
158 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

158 Reviews

Write a Review

158 Reviews of Brad Fischer

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie was the best. He made the whole process seamless. Was a pleasure working with him. More

by Alexi
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Miller

Feb 03, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Alexi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The atmosphere was warm & inviting, and I didn’t feel pushed to make a purchase. Everyone was very transparent through the whole process and I couldn’t be happier with my vehicle. More

by Nslorengo
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Ellis

Jan 26, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Nslorengo. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward is the best! He is very knowledgeable of all cars! If you are considering buying a car you should definitely reach out to him, you won’t be disappointed. More

by Ash
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Moore

Jan 05, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Ash, thank you for your support! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchasing of our vehicle was such an awesome experience with Chevist! From the night before when we were only looking at vehicles until the next day when we actually came back and purchased, he More

by Chris
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevist Mitchell

Jan 04, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Chris, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Chevist Mitchell welcomed my husband and I into Mercedes-Benz with a big smile and great enthusiasm! He made our purchase such a wonderful experience! Mr. Mitchell made sure we were happy with our More

by Skifafi
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevist Mitchell

Jan 03, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie was phenomenal! He was attentive, and professional. It was a pleasure working with him. More

by Alex
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Miller

Dec 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Alex, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer focused dealership that strives to exceed the expectations of the customer. Purchasing a car from MB Silver Spring was a seamless process and they have definitely earned future business from me. More

by Sheila
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Sheila, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes of Silverspring is trustworthy, service is quick &painless. Didn't feel rushed. They listened to me. Ashley is the BEST customer service representative. I appreciate her calmness, patience and the More

by Cngc
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, Ashley Ellis

Dec 12, 2022

Cngc responded

Mercedes of Silver spring is trustworthy, service is quick &painless. Didn't feel rushed. They listened to me. Ashley is the BEST customer service representative. I appreciate her calmness, patience and the clarity she provided through the whole process. There was no pressure. The loan process was seamless, and overall this location in my opinion has the best General Sales Manager. Keith ensured I got the best service, he is very patient, and asked to be contacted in case I have any concerns. Follow-up after purchase has been great. Thank you Mercedes of Silver spring I am enjoying my ride. A big Thank you to Ashley, Brad and Keith.

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing but good things to say about Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring and my sales consultant Ashley Ellis. The process was easy and pleasant and I got exactly the car I wanted at a great price. Highly More

by shdelo
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Ellis, May Shyne

Dec 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Shdelo, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to a lot of dealerships. But when I met Charlie. He was very honest. And if I needed another car I would definitely go to him. He did a great job. Thank you More

by tjayycherry
Price Transparency
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $67,900
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,360
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive