About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Fischer.
Brad Fischer
Brad Fischer, Finance Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Brad Fischer

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Brad Fischer

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Force and Buying Experence."

- Frank0243

Ty Gould did an excellent job guiding me through the purchasing process. There was no pressure to buy. After the purchase he helped me through all the features onmy new car. He returned my calls after the sale assisting me features I hadn't asked about. I would recommemd Ty and Silver Spring Mercedes Benz to anyone looking topurchase a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arias, Ty Gould

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing sales guy "

- Lili76

I gave this dealership the rating I did because of my sales guy. He went above and beyond for me. He listened to what I wanted, he was honest and patient. And he made sure I got what I wanted. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McDonald

Nov 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're glad to hear our staff went above and beyond to help you out! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was excellent "

- Lillymaynewcar

I walked into the dealership with the intention of browsing, but Mohammed was so warm and pleasant....and knowledgeable about the car I like, that I decided to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Talayi

Nov 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

It's great to hear you enjoyed dealing with Mohammed! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On line Buying made easy"

- PCat68

I had spent some time looking for this particular AMG model and found it some 450 miles from my home. I was somewhat apprehensive going into the deal, as I hadn't actually seen or driven the vehicle until I got to the dealership. Julius Elad in the sales croup was very helpful over the phone in the days leading up to my travel to the dealership. Julius was very responsive with any information request I had and when it came time to travel to the vehicle location he picked me up at the airport and got me to the dealership. The whole experience was fantastic, starting with Sales group, working with Brad on the paper work and learning the details of the vehicle with Merlin. Oh...and the 450 mile drive back to NE was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julius Elad, Merlin Auses

Oct 28, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mohammad Was Excellent !!! "

- Km1

I am so excited about my recent purchase. The staff was friendly, accommodating and patient throughout the purchase and financing portion. I highly recommend this dealership, and the sales associate Mohammad made our experience worthwhile. Thank you Mohammad for your excellent customer service and hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Talayi

Oct 09, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience dealing with Mohammad. Have a great day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997