Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Fischer.
Brad Fischer
Brad Fischer at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Brad Fischer

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Brad Fischer

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Cushie

Lovence took the hassle out of buying a car and made it a very pleasant experience in purchasing my car. There was no pressure applied and I was Fred to make up my mind on my own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence

Oct 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Cushie, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring so helpful! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and attention"

- karyn.keating

I was made to feel like the only customer that Charlie and the finance department had. Excellent attention to taking care of answering my questions and finding me just what I wanted. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Miller

Sep 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Karyn! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Mercedes Purchase"

- jbrickli

I was trying to milk 300,000 miles out of my Suburban when it finally decided to quit on me. The problem was it happened just prior to Labor Day weekend. I had visited a couple of other dealers, but when I met Charlie Miller at Silver Spring Mercedes, I knew I would be able find what I was looking for. Charlie was fantastic. I was worried with the holiday and my crazy work schedule that we were not going to be able to get the car I wanted. But, it all worked out in the end. It was meant to be. Thanks to all at Silver Spring Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Charlie Miller

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad you had a great experience with Charlie. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- jesquire

Lester and the Mercedes Benz team of Silver Spring were awesome to work with it. They listened to what we wanted and worked with us to get the vehicle and price we wanted. We were very choosy and had many questions Lester did not once attempt to rush us or provide dodgy answers. We were very satisfied with the amount of vehicles they had available for selection and the speedy service that was provided once we decided on car. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, Lester Stanford

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi there, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We are glad to hear Lester was pleasant to work with! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever. "

- harristia724

From the salesperson to the finance department to the service department, this transaction was the best I’ve ever had. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Miller

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with all of our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was great to work with"

- DontLikeToWriteReviews

Drove 200+ miles from NY to MD for the model and options - had spoken with Charlie for 4 days before doing so; found him to be as professional in person as he was on the phone. Overall satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Miller

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful you traveled a long distance to deal with us! We hope to be of service to you again down the road! Take care!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding buying experience!"

- Swish

Charlie Miller made the dreaded task of choosing the right CPO and negotiating price pain free and enjoyable! None of the usual "car guy" crap! He's a true professional and honestly interested in caring for his clients. I highly recommend seeing Charlie for your next MB purchase. Tom Rodkey, the service manager, took time to visit and welcome us (after he was off work and heading home) in his very genuine manor. Brad Fischer, in the finance department, was great too! Brad covered everything quickly and efficiently without the usual misery! Again, thanks to all of you gents! Keep up the great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rodkey, Charlie Miller

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience working with Charlie and Brad. Have a great day!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- minddrtiff

Mr Mitchell was extremely thorough and patient as he assisted me with the purchase of my new vehicle. He has earned a repeat lifetime customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevist Mitchell

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your great review and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything more we can do for you. We are grateful to have earned your business and look forward to working with you again!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car buying experience."

- M Rizwan

I have just purchased my first Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring (what a great experience I had).Their Sales consultant Mr Bijan Nijadi was very professional ,helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in ,he gave me all the latest and greatest info about the vehicle and made it so easy purchase for me. In Finance section Mr Brad Fischer helped me get the best financing and gave me the best options of service plans . Overall it was great experience of buying a Benz from them and I would like to thank them for great services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bijan Nejadi

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and your first buying experience with us so pleasant and easy! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good buying experience"

- janitorSteve

This is the first time I've purchased a vehicle from this dealership, but it was a good experience and they have done a good job following up to ensure everything is going well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Our staff is committed to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $62,265

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$62,265

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price