About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Arias.
Carlos Arias
Carlos Arias, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Carlos Arias

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

10 Reviews of Carlos Arias

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleaant Experience with this dealership"

- jdobson2373

I drove from Delaware and was paired up with AJ. I was very pleased with the services from the AJ , Carlos, and Terrance. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams , Aaquib Faruqui

Aug 09, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unsurpassed Customer Service "

- Kay Med

I’m a seasoned buyer and vey hard to please and my sales consultant Rod Durden by far was the most knowledgeable and professional salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He wasn’t just nice. He really knows his product and genuinely goes the extra mile to get you in the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams, Rod Durden , Rod Durden

Aug 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're glad to hear that Rod provided a positive experience! If you need anything additional, please let us know! Take care!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Mercedes4ME

Visited this dealership after a long auto shopping day. Mr. Lenoir was very professional and personable. I was able to trade my Mercedes in for a more updated model. Several other dealerships said no, no, no, but Silver Spring Mercedes Benz said YES!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: King Lenoir

Aug 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior performance and excellent experience"

- TJ 123

I’ve been looking for a new vehicle for two months now and being 9 months pregnant i was in crunch time. I got linked up with Darryl and Carlos who took the time to look specifically for the vehicle I wanted. (Special thanks to Carlos). They found what I wanted and the car was ready for me within a week. Thank you both for not only for your attention to detail but your customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Minerve

Jul 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customers "

- Jperkins90

Rod Durden was the most respectful and had great customer service. He made my car buying experience very easy and hassle free. This is a great place to purchase a car everyone was so wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Rod Durden

Jul 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Jul 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rod Durden is the BEST!!!!!"

- jperkins90

If you want to get the best customer service then you need to go to see Rod Durden at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. He very helpful and made sure I got what I was looking for a reasonable price. I really enjoyed doing business with him. Everyone, there was very nice and welcoming to the dealership. It was just an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Rod Durden

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fran’s Mercedes Experience "

- Frozier

The quality of service I received when inquiring about another Mercedes Benz was outstanding. The salesperson, Muhammad, the financial manager and the sales manager were very accommodating in being sure all my needs and questions were fully answered. As a result of their professionalism and friendliness I will definitely refer my friends to Mercedes of Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Mohammad Talayi

Jun 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're glad to hear you received such outstanding service! If we can assist you with anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- Elmer1989

I am very happy for the help you gave me in the purchase of my vehicle. I highly will recommend you, God bless your family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julius Elad , DORIT FIGEROA

May 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're beyond thrilled to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a wonderful day!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Edwardstriplej

I was greeted immediately and Mohammad was very attentive and listened to exactly what I was looking for. He went over the features of the car and we went for a test drive. From there we quickly made a deal and went through financing without issue. Overall a great car buying experience, and what you would expect from a Mercedes dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcome Aboard!! "

- Superted

Carlos Arias made the buying experience better than ever. I have a story from December 2017 and even though the sales manager was friendly he was no help and would not cut a deal for the sake of $750.00. I left and went to Audi and got a better than expected deal. This time I thought I’ll be going through the same and made my mind up that I’ll walk away if I don’t get what I want. That’s when Carlos Arias came over and was very personable and made me feel that he wants to do business. I got a fantastic deal because Carlos was very good at his job and was the easiest person to deal with. He was firm but very friendly and had a explanation for everything. I highly recommend my friends to see Carlos. Even if you don’t know me please give Carlos a chance. If you have the intention of buying then Carlos is the guy to see. Thanks Carlos for changing my perception of your dealership. 10/10!! Amit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$78,860

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$38,155