About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Arias.
Carlos Arias
Carlos Arias, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
4.9

Carlos Arias

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

14 Reviews of Carlos Arias

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Force and Buying Experence."

- Frank0243

Ty Gould did an excellent job guiding me through the purchasing process. There was no pressure to buy. After the purchase he helped me through all the features onmy new car. He returned my calls after the sale assisting me features I hadn't asked about. I would recommemd Ty and Silver Spring Mercedes Benz to anyone looking topurchase a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Gould, Brad Fischer

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- 12345

Drove over 5 hours to get to this dealership and specifically Julius. He came in on his day off to make sure we were totally satisfied. Can not speak highly enough about him and the rest of the staff and dealership. Was worth the drive! Thank you Julius

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very reasonable prices at this dealership"

- Kamran

My very best thank you to Mr. Pascal the cars salesman and Carlos the used cars sales manager who in wee hours of the night pulled my offer thru. I have been searching for a Mercedes Benz 400E for about a month and visited a number of advertisements to no avail. I finally located a vehicle and almost made the final deal but did not really like to color. Mercedes Benz of Silver Sprigs had the car I was looking for the right exterior and interior. Carlos and Pascal stayed way passed dealership closing to make the deal happen. warm and down to earth folks you feel comfortable dealing with. I recommend anyone buying a Mercedes in DC area to visit MB of Silver Silver springs Maryland and let them quote you a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pascal Bonhomme, James McDonald

Oct 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Carmela

The experience in purchasing my vehicle was very professional & my sales person Mohammad Talayi was knowledgeable & patient in responding to all my many questions. Terry in Finance was helpful & patient with finalizing things. I would recommend this dealership based on my dealings with these two professional individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Carmela, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleaant Experience with this dealership"

- jdobson2373

I drove from Delaware and was paired up with AJ. I was very pleased with the services from the AJ , Carlos, and Terrance. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams , Aaquib Faruqui

Aug 09, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unsurpassed Customer Service "

- Kay Med

I’m a seasoned buyer and vey hard to please and my sales consultant Rod Durden by far was the most knowledgeable and professional salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He wasn’t just nice. He really knows his product and genuinely goes the extra mile to get you in the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams, Rod Durden , Rod Durden

Aug 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're glad to hear that Rod provided a positive experience! If you need anything additional, please let us know! Take care!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Mercedes4ME

Visited this dealership after a long auto shopping day. Mr. Lenoir was very professional and personable. I was able to trade my Mercedes in for a more updated model. Several other dealerships said no, no, no, but Silver Spring Mercedes Benz said YES!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: King Lenoir

Aug 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior performance and excellent experience"

- TJ 123

I’ve been looking for a new vehicle for two months now and being 9 months pregnant i was in crunch time. I got linked up with Darryl and Carlos who took the time to look specifically for the vehicle I wanted. (Special thanks to Carlos). They found what I wanted and the car was ready for me within a week. Thank you both for not only for your attention to detail but your customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Minerve

Jul 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customers "

- Jperkins90

Rod Durden was the most respectful and had great customer service. He made my car buying experience very easy and hassle free. This is a great place to purchase a car everyone was so wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Rod Durden

Jul 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Jul 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rod Durden is the BEST!!!!!"

- jperkins90

If you want to get the best customer service then you need to go to see Rod Durden at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. He very helpful and made sure I got what I was looking for a reasonable price. I really enjoyed doing business with him. Everyone, there was very nice and welcoming to the dealership. It was just an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Rod Durden

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997