Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Arias.
Carlos Arias
Carlos Arias at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Carlos Arias

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

22 Reviews of Carlos Arias

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy and satisfied "

- Armia Gebrael

I am so happy with Mr . celestin .he is very professional and nice . He made the transaction very smooth I also like carols the manager, he is very cooperative and it’s very easy to deal With The only thing I did not like is the financial manager I did feel that she is welcoming me . She made me uncomfortable as she wanted to push me to take the higher APR . Even if I had an agreement with Celestine for 1.99 APR and she knew that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence

Sep 19, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Armia, we're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- Dina

It is with great privilege that recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market of purchasing a new or pre-owned Mercedes Benz. The tone, customer service and welcoming to your customers at Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring is far more than exceptional. From the time I stepped foot into the dealership, the visits, the communication, I could go on, it has been GREAT! Initially visiting Euro Motors of Bethesda and CarMax, Laurel in search of a pre-owned Mercedes for my son, the horrible customer service that I received could NEVER match up to what I have experienced at Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring. I have gained knowledge yet a sense of confidence in this dealership with just the few visits here. James McDonald, Senior Sales Consultant is such an amazing employee. His knowledge, attention to detail and understanding exceeds far above when it comes to customer service. A listening ear with understanding who provided guidance to all measures and resources. I was truly amazed how he knew the Maryland Law to the “T”! Dorit Figueroa, Fiance Director went over and beyond in financing to ensure that she did everything in her willpower to get the financing needed and guess what, she did in a matter of 30 minutes. YES! You go Girlie! Carlos Arias, Used Car Sales Manager, thank you so much for attending to me during the entire deal and ensuring that I was provided with the added knowledge that I received from your Senior Sales Consultant James McDonald. You truly ensure that your customers leave out with a smile on their face and that they are satisfied. Trust factor goals for any customer goes a very long way yet first impressions are lasting impressions and that is what I have gained making my choice coming to “Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring”. 😊 Please visit Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring. Despite my contact with only 3 employees, all the employees here welcome you and make you feel as if you are at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, James McDonald

Sep 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Dina, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- Tjmiller301

Our salesman Edward spent the day with us test driving a few Certified Mercedes. We found the right car for us and during the course of our deal Carlos was instrumental on getting us the best deal possible on our trade, and made it happen for us. Everyone at this dealership is very nice and accommodating, we drove off into the sunset in our slightly used Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Moore

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes! We're glad to hear Edward delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- SVG

I purchased a certified pre owned MB today at Mercedes of Silver Spring and was left truly impressed by the entire buying experience . I reside in Pittsburgh and chose to buy from MB of Silver Springs because they had the car I wanted at a good price. I will be coming back because the people I dealt with during the process were amazing. The salesman I dealt with ,King Lenoire , was fantastic . He was extremely honest, knowledgeable, professional and patient . I have purchased 8 Mercedes vehicles over the past 15 years and King was the with out a doubt the best I have ever dealt with. He was not pushy at all and genuinely seemed more interested in making sure I got the right car for me than he was in just making a sale. An absolute gem of a guy. The pre owned sales manger, Carlos Aria, was integral in the process and very helpful. I selected the car online and drove from Pittsburgh with my trade in . Carlos bent over backwards to help get the deal done. He gave me an estimate for my trade in based on the information I provided over the phone and stuck to his word in regards to everything we discussed. I dealt with Dorit and Brad from finance and both were great. Dorit took care of most of the paperwork ahead of time which simplified things greatly on the day I came in to finalize the sale. I strongly recommend MB of Silver Springs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly as Advertised, Knowledgeable, Quick & Easy!"

- CJ

As a busy professional, I did not have much time for car shopping. I reviewed the inventory and narrowed down the cars that I was interested in using my credit union and Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring’s website. I submitted a request for information via the dealership’s website and was contacted by Sales and Leasing Consultant Chevist Mitchell. Chevist was very friendly, professional and accommodating and even adjusted his work schedule to accommodate our availability. We made an appointment and when I arrived at the dealership Chevist had the cars that I expressed interest in waiting for me to test drive. I was very impressed with how knowledgeable Chevist was about all the features of the cars. He took the time to explain and demonstrate every feature of the cars before I got behind the wheel to test drive. I found everything including the price to be exactly as shown online, and exactly as discussed by phone and my USAA True Car discount was credited to the price ... NO Bait and Switch!!!! We were also warmly greeted by the Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Carlos Arias, who said they would match the interest rate that our credit union offered. We were not pressured to make a decision that day as we wanted the weekend to firm up our decision about which car to select. On Monday, went back to the dealership where we were warmly greeted by Chevist. We purchased the car and everything was exactly as promised, yes they even matched my credit union’s interest rate. We also had a great experience with the Finance Manager, Dorit Figueroa. Chevist ensured that we were well informed and the entire process was accommodating, straight-forward, quick, easy and most of all No Car Dealership tricks, pressure and No Bait and Switch. Receive the best professional customer service at a car dealership ever...Go see Sales and Leasing Consultant Mr. Chevist Mitchell at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi CJ, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership"

- Tannia

I drove 2 hours for this particular car and Carlos Arias was so kind to hold for me until I got there. I understand they do. It hold cars, but made an exception for me! Bijan Nejadi sold me the car and thoroughly explained everything inside and out. he was all ready for me when I arrived and made the process quick and smooth and I was back out the door in my new Benz! Thank you so much for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams, Bijan Nejadi

Jun 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Tannia, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent attention and support "

- Jotalvaro7

I really recommend going to Mercedes of silver spring and check out their vehicles, the attention is very good and the employees are always willing to help you with any concerns you might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Charlie Miller

Jan 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Dealership Experience"

- Regulator

All the staff we interacted with were of the highest professionalism. Ty Gould, by far, the best car salesman we have either dealt with! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams, Ty Gould

Dec 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a wonderful day!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Force and Buying Experence."

- Frank0243

Ty Gould did an excellent job guiding me through the purchasing process. There was no pressure to buy. After the purchase he helped me through all the features onmy new car. He returned my calls after the sale assisting me features I hadn't asked about. I would recommemd Ty and Silver Spring Mercedes Benz to anyone looking topurchase a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Gould, Brad Fischer

Nov 21, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Frank, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a wonderful day!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- 12345

Drove over 5 hours to get to this dealership and specifically Julius. He came in on his day off to make sure we were totally satisfied. Can not speak highly enough about him and the rest of the staff and dealership. Was worth the drive! Thank you Julius

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Dorit Figueroa, Julius Elad

Nov 08, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $62,265

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$62,265

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price