Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Nichols.
Keith Nichols
Keith Nichols at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
4.8

Keith Nichols

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Keith Nichols

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2017 Mercedes-Benz E300"

- Stephen1

Bijan Nejado, Keith Nichols and Dorit Figueroa were all very helpful and courteous in our purchase of our 2017 Mercedes-Benz E300.. This is the third (3rd) vehicle we have purchased from Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Thanks for everyone's help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Bijan Nejadi

Oct 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Stephen! Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Dayna

I came to Mercedes of Silver Spring to purchase a new car. Edward and Keith were both extremely friendly and helped make the decision easy to purchase a Mercedes-Benz. The process was very smooth because of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Moore

Sep 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Dayna, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- jesquire

Lester and the Mercedes Benz team of Silver Spring were awesome to work with it. They listened to what we wanted and worked with us to get the vehicle and price we wanted. We were very choosy and had many questions Lester did not once attempt to rush us or provide dodgy answers. We were very satisfied with the amount of vehicles they had available for selection and the speedy service that was provided once we decided on car. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Stanford, Brad Fischer

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi there, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We are glad to hear Lester was pleasant to work with! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Benzo lady

I texted Mike Dowling about servicing vehicle and within days I had an appointment. "A" service completed successfully. Also warranty repair needed was also completed. After ordering seat covers, Mike kept me abreast of what was going on. I have been pleased always with service at Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring. also I've been with them for over 25years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dowling

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how Mike did. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- eric123

Service and price was so good the first time for my wife and her certified preowned 2018 CLA 250 I had to come back again for myself! My previous 2010 took a turn for the worst on me. Lucky, Keith and team were there for me. They took care of my trade in and got me into the A220 at an phenomenal price. I can’t speak highly enough about their service. They have made a customer for life out of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Lester Stanford, Charlie Miller, Joseph Robinson

Jun 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My, Opinion......"

- heisroyal130

My experience at this dealership was ok, and the price could have been more reasonable; however, the service I received from Joseph was excellence. He was knowable in all aspect of the vehicle, and the service department is top natch. All Of the staff courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service With A Smile! :-D"

- Happy Customer

Thank you to my entire team at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring from William Rutherford (Sales Associate) for being patient, nice and not harassing; Terry Abrams (Finance) for being knowledgeable and getting me in and out in a breeze; Joseph Abrams (Concierge) for throughly explaining all of my new SUV features (10 stars for him); and to Keith Nichols from Management, who dealt with my indecisiveness and made it all happen in the end. I appreciate the entire team for making my experience pleasant by being pleasant, courteous and professional. I will definitely be back and recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams, William Rutherford IV, Joseph Robinson

Jun 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience once again."

- Kalefe

Great! Everything went smooth from as soon as I walked in until I left. Everybody that worked there was extremely nice and curiosity. I'll recommend family and friends next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence, Brad Fischer

Jun 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Kalefe, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Safe travels!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase and service"

- LO123

My experience with this dealership has been excellent. My agent Marcelo Via has been amazing. Words are not enough to describe how I appreciate him as a person and his service as an employee, towards my purchase phase and other services. I am very thankful that I had Marcelo to assist me. I would definitely keep coming back to this dealership for services or to purchase another vehicle in the future! I will recommend the dealership and Marcelo to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Via

Jun 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're happy to hear Marcelo was able to provide you with a positive experience. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- Hyatt1

Overall my experience at this dealership was not bad,the only problem a had was I think I could have get a better apr on the car. But so far I am please with my perches,and if I decide to use this dealership again I hope I will get a better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $62,265

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$62,265

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price