About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Nichols.
Keith Nichols
Keith Nichols, General Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
4.8

Keith Nichols

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Keith Nichols

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Client Adviser"

- Fearfully4

Darryl was the BEST car salesman that I have ever came in contact with. There was no pressure or condescending ways as being a woman it can be trying when purchasing a car. Yes, I would definitely purch from him in the future and recommend anyone else to give him a try. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Red Carpet Treatment "

- ThatArtHistorian

This dealership is very well organized. The sales team, especially Mohammad Talayi was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and took time to thoroughly review the best options that suit each individuals needs. His pleasant demeanor in tandem with the assistance of management and finance resulted in a timely, efficient, and pleasant transaction. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Mercedes Experience...."

- Sabrina B.

This was my first experience shopping for a new car in over 10 years. So I was a bit nervous and apprehensive and had my reservations about going through the process. Me going into a Mercedes dealership was last on my to do list. Being curious after viewing a commercial I stopped by on a Monday evening. As a walked up and started looking at the cars salesman Rodrecus Durden approached us and asked if we needed any help. He was so patient and attentive to what I was looking for in a new vehicle. We went out for a test ride on two vehicles. He was also willing to take us out again for a third ride once he shared the list of certified pre-owned cars. I am giving Mr. Durden 5 STARS because he allowed me time to figure out what was best for me without any unnecessary pressure. He took the time to follow-up with me even on his day off. By the end of the week I was leaving the car lot with a 2015 GLA with all the nice extras. Thanks again Rod for your assistance!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams, Rod Durden , Rodrecus Durdan

Jul 13, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new car, Sabrina! We're so glad you had a positive experience, and if you ever need anything additional, please let us know! Safe travels!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- chomfeld

Everyone worked over and above to provide excellent customer service. Every step of the way made the purchasing process very easy at a very fair price. The entire team truly places customer first. Very happy with my new 2018 GLC. I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Purchase at MB of Silver Spring"

- carshopper

I purchased a car from Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring and I had a 5 star experience working with Chiraz Salhi. She was so very responsive and knowledgeable about the process and went out of her way to make the experience wonderful. The same could be said for our experience working with their finance manager. I highly recommend both of them should you desire a great experience and first class service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams , Chiraz Sahli

Jun 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- citygirl64

Very pleased with the excellent service we received from Mohammad Talayi, Sales Consultant. Mr. Talayi is very knowledgeable about Mercedes vehicles. He explained every detail about the vehicle before and again after we decided to purchase the vehicle. Customer service is number one in determining business with a Dealership, Mohammad and Keith Nichols made that possible. Thank you so much...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Talayi

Apr 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- CarlaW

Very impressed with this dealership. This is the purchase of my fourth Mercedes, and the sales assistance and service have been impeccable. James McDonald and Terry Nichols were truly exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McDonald, Terrence Abrams

Apr 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Another positive experience at MB of Silver Spring."

- Bobbie

Mohamed worked in a friendly, very patient, diligent and professional manner to help us determine the appropriate options and then find the interior/exterior colors we finally decided on. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Costlow, Dorit Figueroa, Tom Rodkey, Mohammad Talayi

Apr 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Bobbie, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a wonderful day!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Bestseller

I leased (2) vehicles & purchased (1) vehicle from this dealership in the last 7 years. I had one "quirk"; they took care of it immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Elefantis, Lester Stanford

Mar 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service "

- Nigel123

I am a repeat customer. The Dealership customers service has been a significant part of my loyalty. However, Lovence’s level of customer service is unmatched and appreciated. He is service oriented, friendly, considerate and attentive to my automotive needs not desires. My family and I appreciate the sales honesty. Thank You Lovence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyman Chow, Celestine Lovence, O'Riley Moonsasigh

Mar 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$78,860

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$38,155