Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Johnson.
Brad Johnson
Brad Johnson at DCH Honda of Temecula
not yet rated

Brad Johnson

Internet

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

4 Reviews of Brad Johnson

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with DCH Honda! Brad went above..."

- Caa23

I had a great experience with DCH Honda! Brad went above and beyond to help me find the exact HR-V I was looking for and at a great price! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are thrilled to hear that Brad made sure you left in your perfect Honda! Enjoy your new HR-V and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again the DCH Honda of Temecula has exceeded my..."

- Abeamer

Once again the DCH Honda of Temecula has exceeded my expectations. The fleet manager, Brad Johnson, has assisted me with my 2012 and 2020 purchases and always makes the entire process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Brad is a valued member of our team over here, and we're thrilled to hear he is always able to take such great care of you. We appreciate your loyalty and can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership dealership deserves more than 5 stars"

- socalbrad14

Just bought our 5th car from DCH Honda of Temecula. I will never go anywhere else. Every single employee....Really every single employee will give you the best service. We've bought from other dealerships and DCH Honda of Temecula is in a league of their own. There's no BS when it comes to the price of the vehicle, they are gonna give you the best price guaranteed. A huge thanks to Daniel Galat for once again making everything run so smooth. Our family really appreciates everything!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It was a pleasure to hear that our team helped make your car-buying experience both enjoyable and easy! We strive to deliver customer satisfaction and are truly proud to know that we could do that for you. We hope that your new car brings you happiness for years to come. If you need anything else down the road, please don't hesitate to call. Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing was really easy."

- vice

Great experience! The management really knows how to treat a customer! My wife loves her new Honda and we are glad we waited to get exactly what we wanted! Thanks again Patrick Jackson and Brad Johnson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,832

2017 Honda CR-V

$20,832