Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

DCH Honda of Temecula

Temecula, CA

4.9
846 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Located in the beautiful Temecula Valley in Southern California, DCH Honda of Temecula has a tradition of excellent customer service, outstanding quality and incredible value. We have one of the largest selections of new Honda, Certified Honda, and pre-owned vehicles. Our service dept is equipped the latest tools and technologies to repair your vehicle and our in-stocked parts and accessories department is likely to have exactly what you need. Our staff has many years of experience satisfying our customer’s needs and will make sure you feel welcome, respected, productive, confident, and enthused. When you visit DCH Honda of Temecula, you will discover that "Your satisfaction is our mission!" ---> www.dchhondaoftemecula.com <--- Connect with DCH Honda of Temecula: Website: www.dchhondaoftemecula.com Facebook: www.facebook.com/hondaoftemecula YouTube: www.youtube.com/dchhondaoftemecula Twitter: www.twitter.com/hondaoftemecula Blog: www.dchhondaoftemecula.blogspot.com Love us: www.ILoveDCHHonda.com

26755 Ynez Road

Temecula, CA

92591

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 846 reviews

February 26, 2021

"Matt was excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable,..."

- Eric

Matt was excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable, answered all our questions we had. He was very low key not pushy at all very good salesperson. Will recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Eric, it's so nice to know that Matt went the extra mile to provide you with an enjoyable visit! Please never hesitate to let us know if you need anything. We appreciate you so much! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 24, 2021

"Great customer service and awesome work done by Rick..."

- customcrowns

Great customer service and awesome work done by Rick Reveles. Car was ready as promised. A service and a recall was done as promised. Thanks Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021 -

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Rick is a superstar and it's no surprise that he took such good care of you! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 19, 2021

"Without prior notice, Rick ensured a rapid assessment of..."

- dharlan2

Without prior notice, Rick ensured a rapid assessment of my two flat tires and recommended that all four tires needed to be replaced and an alignment done. This was all done in a couple of hours and I was back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so proud to hear that Rick got you back on the road in no time! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 18, 2021

"Jose was awesome!! He explained the features and benefits..."

- mjd

Jose was awesome!! He explained the features and benefits of each model and made sure he got me the best deal!!! I took my Honda Civic in for regular service but drove away in a new Honda CRV! I am so happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2021 -

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We're more than happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of stellar with Jose, We hope you're loving your new CR-V and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 16, 2021

"Honda’s service team was efficient and thorough. Honda’s..."

- Lolita

Honda’s service team was efficient and thorough. Honda’s waiting area was clean and pleasant and had hot coffee for the clients. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our facility and amenities! We look forward to working with you again shortly. Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 14, 2021

"I'd like to thank Daniel Dees and DCH Honda Service for..."

- Jess C.

I'd like to thank Daniel Dees and DCH Honda Service for their help Friday and for the great service. I really appreciated their approach and flexibility in meeting my service needs.  I also really appreciated the fact that Daniel and his team met the timeline given to me earlier in the week and on that morning, getting me in and out of Honda within 90 minutes for recall work, an oil change and a tire rotation.  Nothing is more frustrating in being told it will be an hour for service, but then 2 hours later, you are still waiting and getting excuses or dismissive attitudes. I felt like Honda really respected my time and schedule by fulfilling their time commitment to me. I am looking forward to future service at Temecula DCH Honda for years to come on my vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2021 -

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We want nothing but the best for our customers and we're so happy you had such a great experience with us! Please never hesitate to let us know if you need anything. We appreciate you so much! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 11, 2021

"As always excellent service from Honda of Temecula...."

- Layne.powell5

As always excellent service from Honda of Temecula. Miguel took great care of us and kept us updated on the status of our vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2021 -

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We couldn't be happier to see that Miguel went above and beyond to provide you with a quality experience. Please never hesitate to let us know if you need anything. We appreciate you so much! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 11, 2021

"Russ always takes care of you. He is thorough, and..."

- Hughes

Russ always takes care of you. He is thorough, and passionate about his job and cares about his customers. Justin and Juan are both very diligent and will search for the issue with your car, giving you updates and what to look for. I’ve had good experiences with all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021 -

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We want nothing but the best for our customers and we're so happy you had such a great experience with Russ, Justin, and Juan! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 08, 2021

"I brought my 2014 Civic in for A1 service. The turn..."

- Larret C.

I brought my 2014 Civic in for A1 service. The turn around time was pretty quick, and I'm very happy with the customer service at Honda of Temecula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2021 -

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you received. We look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 08, 2021

"I went in for a quick service ad was able to get in and..."

- MR.

I went in for a quick service ad was able to get in and get out. Also customer service was great. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2021 -

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so happy to know that we worked hard to get you in and back on your way! Thank you so much for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 846 results