Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeremy Lindon
Jeremy Lindon at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Jeremy Lindon

Finance Director

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
4.9
42 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Jeremy Lindon

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Dan Cummins. They were..."

- KikiJ

We had a great experience at Dan Cummins. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. After visiting multiple dealerships this week, we were happy with DC Paris location, and would recommend for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello Kiki, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Without a doubt, the best dealership in the country !!!!!!"

- dj

We have been to many dealerships , but , none have ever compared to this one !!!!! We just purchased our second new Chevy Silverado and we were just as happy with this experience as the first time. This has become our entire family's place to purchase new or used vehicles. If you are looking for a vehicle, you will not regret going to Dan Cummins Chevrolet !!!!!!! Unbelievable inventory, and amazing personnel in every department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Walters, Paul Lyon, Michael Gallaway

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great experience. I also had a wonderful,..."

- dilly

Very great experience. I also had a wonderful, knowledgeable, experienced, kind, compassionate salesperson. I’m going to fill in the rest of this with extra words.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Walton , Tyler Douglas

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" good , fast "

- willie

very good , sales person was great , top manger problem solver, best to pay it in full ,, return of call was great , questions answered with pride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: nick cox

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most friendly dealer ever"

- KyleKy545i

This dealer is amazing, they treats you as you are their friends! No pressure, no confusion, just very friendly and always respectful. They even will provide you a snack or drink!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Leet

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Duramax"

- Nin

We worked with Sam Webb as our salesman. He did an excellent job helping us find the perfect truck. The finance department is wonderful to work with as was the appraisal department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ollie Taylor, Robbie Toomey, Zachary Toomey, Adrianne Blackburn , Sam Webb. Josh Earlywine

Aug 29, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new truck! We appreciate your business! Thanks again!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 4th vehicle from this dealership "

- Igo30

Wouldn’t do business with any other dealership than Dan Cummins. Always satisfied with my purchase. I recommend Dan Cummins if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. You won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Favorite, William Wells

Aug 29, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lifetime Customer"

- NickWtheFinanceGuy

This is my second vehicle with Dan Cummins. Tyler and Austin in finance helped me get rock solid financing and made sure that I understood the appropriate bumper-to-bumper warranty for my vehicle/driving habits. These guys are professionals. Luis Hernandez was my salesman on this transaction but, after experiencing his work, will likely move up from there before I purchase again. Every hand is on deck when you are purchasing a vehicle @ this place to make sure you find a good fit. I could personally recommend over half of the sales team. There are no exceptions to the servant mentality of the organization. A business ran by rockstars and my future business will always be at Dan Cummins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cox, Josue Soriano, Austin Sipple, Luis Hernandez, Tyler Abshear

Feb 12, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

We appreciate your kind words, Nick! It's great to hear that you had an enjoyable experience during your visit. Please let us know if you should ever need any additional assistance.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck purchase "

- Fishmad

The people at Dan Cummins have car buying down to a science. They make it painless to the point it can be enjoyable. They are a volume seller that can offer pricing discounts that other dealers simply cannot. They have friend, fast and professional sales staff that are second to none. Regardless of where you live they are worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Rivard, Bryan Gaines

Nov 27, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Wow, Fishmad, what amazing compliments! Our goal is always to provide you with a simple and painless experience before, during and after the sale. You can always count on our team to treat you with the utmost respect and kindness. Thank you for allowing us to be your preferred dealership! - Megan Saxey, BDC director

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying Done Right! "

- TheCarGuy

Nick has sold me multiple cars and is an amazing person! We love our truck! I’m sure we will be back to see him real soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Lundy, Sam Cox, Robbie Toomey, Paul Meier, Zack Banks, Nick Rogers, Joel Soriano

Aug 21, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We love having you as part of our Dan Cummins family! :) - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,987
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,587
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $15,900
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
FWD
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive