Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Zachary Toomey
Zachary Toomey at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Zachary Toomey

Sales Manager

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
not yet
rated
33 Reviews
not yet
rated

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Zachary Toomey

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealing with Nick Cox. Worked for us tirelessly to..."

- Gbentley65

Great dealing with Nick Cox. Worked for us tirelessly to make the deal. Very straightforward!! Highly recommend him!!! He was very easy to deal with and extremely helpful

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Walters , Nick Cox

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Duramax"

- Nin

We worked with Sam Webb as our salesman. He did an excellent job helping us find the perfect truck. The finance department is wonderful to work with as was the appraisal department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lindon, Ollie Taylor, Robbie Toomey, Adrianne Blackburn , Sam Webb. Josh Earlywine

Aug 29, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new truck! We appreciate your business! Thanks again!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach T. and his staff "

- TimPen

All we were working with were very professional, knowledgeable and accommodating. We are loyal customers for life. The best deals are here. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lewis, Robbie Toomey , Sterling

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales guys very easy to work with. Y’all are huge!"

- Dandi

We have high expectations and the sales guys exceeded in helping us. They were knowledgeable and helpful. JT specifically helped with many details. We contacted him via text with multiple questions and he was professional yet very hometown down to earth answers. He and nick Beal worked as a great team. However the paperwork process was way to lengthy. Tim Hendershot was great. Explained everything perfectly. The financial (secret guy behind the glass doors) were odd and made us wait longer than we felt necessary. Overall we are pleased! Y’all are huge with small hometown feel!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hendershot, JT Napier, Nick Beal

Jul 23, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Dandi, thank you so much for the awesome review and the constructive feedback! We truly appreciate your time and patience in working with us, and want you to know your voice is definitely heard. Our team is always working to improve and provide you with the best experience out there. Looking forward to serving you again in the future! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy and very polite. "

- HalleySue

We are very pleased, we were so lost and confused about everything. They helped us in every way possible. Very professional. We couldn't be more happy with the service we recieved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Walton, Tom Sizemore, Luis Hernandez

Jul 09, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to work with us. The team here at Dan Cummins is always here to ensure you can make a comfortable and completely informed buying decision. We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth"

- Dug

I actually visited the dealership for service of my 2015 Silverado after talking with the sales team and weighing out my options I traded up to a new 2018!! The process was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Sipple, Jimmy Rivard

Jun 27, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Yay! We're so happy to hear that Zach, Austin and Jimmy were able to help create such an awesome scenario for you. Enjoy your beautiful new 2018 Silverado! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Customer "

- Jimmy

We bought a truck at Dan Cummins Chevrolet and after three weeks we had an issue with the engine. The warranty wouldn’t authorize a tear down until the engine completely failed. The service dept. was friendly and professional. However, I wasn’t happy With the recommendation of driving the truck until it leaves me stranded beside the road. I was told to come back in and we could make a trade. After a wasted Saturday with a couple of very rude salesman, I reached out to my original salesman Josue Soriano, who had moved to finance, and explained this very frustrating experience. He put me in touch with Manager Zach Toomey and Salesman Joel Soriano, And they bent over backwards to make things right. We worked out a great deal for a trade and we went home happy. In the end Dan Cummins Chevrolet stood behind their product, and that’s really all anyone could ask for. ****Special thanks to the Soriano brothers Josue and Joel and Zach Toomey who really went above and beyond to turn a negative into a positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Perry, Tim Hendershot, Tim Hollifield, Stacey Sheeler, Josue Soriano, Joel Soriano, Kelly Slade

May 07, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Jimmy! We greatly appreciate you giving us a second chance to correct your initial interaction. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please let us know whenever you need any additional assistance! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director 859-340-1755 x 322, megansaxey@dancummins.com

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bona Fide Shopping Experience!"

- NickBoughtaCar

Walking into Dan Cummins for the first time can be a little overwhelming with the buzz of employees running around and the mass of customers being helped, but it won't take long for you to realize that this is not the same environment as other car lots. The employees are running around so that they can resolve any issues their customer may have. At no point did I feel pressured. At no point did I feel like they were going to try and put me in a vehicle that I did not want. At no point did I feel like they were hiding some "give" in the sales price. I usually avoid car lots due to the high pressures put on you pushy salesmen. At Dan Cummins, Tyler Abshear and Austin Sipple immediately put all of the pressure on themselves to put me in a vehicle that I loved for a price that I could afford. They took care of all of the small issues with the car (creaky door needed WD40, Car was low on fuel) and made sure that I was comfortable through the whole process. Zach Toomey, a manager, even came to help go through the details of the sale. Dan Cummins is a business that obviously holds CUSTOMER SERVICE as it's top priority. This was a great buying experience for me and I am sure to be back to Dan Cummins when the time comes for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Walters, Austin Sipple , Tyler Abshear

Apr 10, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Nick, it was such a joy to read your truly fantastic review this morning! I feel as though I experienced the entire buying process through your eyes. Austin Sipple and Tyler Abshear are valued members of our team and it's wonderful to hear they took great care of you. No pressure, hassle free sales is our philosophy and we strive every day to ensure this is apparent to our guests. You're exactly right, customer service is so very important to us! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. - Megan Saxey, Internet Sales Manager 859-987-4345 ext. 322, megansaxey@dancummins.com

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service '15 Chev Silverado"

- Pdang1966

Not only am I pleased with my purchase from Dan Cummins Chevrolet, but the service is excellent too. While having my oil & filter changed the service department completed a multi-point inspection, inspected my brakes, and repaired 3 recall issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Lyon , Michael Allen; service

Apr 07, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for choosing Dan Cummins Chevrolet for all your automotive needs! We are here to help in every aspect of your vehicle purchase and ownership process. Please let us know if you need anything at all! - Megan Saxey, Internet Sales Manager

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"satisfied "

- michael

No complaints overall. Not all of the service experiences have been positive, but the overall experience has been sufficient to bring me back. Overall, sales is the stronger offering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mathews

Mar 23, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Michael, thank you so much for making Dan Cummins Chevrolet your preferred dealer. We are pleased to hear your service has brought you back to work with us time and time again. If you ever need anything at all, please do not hesitate to contact us. Your complete satisfaction is imperative. - Megan Saxey, Internet Sales Manager 859-987-4345

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $20,987
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $37,987
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,987
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,787
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $15,900
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive