About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad McDonald.
Brad McDonald
Brad McDonald, Finance Specialist, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
4.9

Brad McDonald

Finance Specialist

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Brad McDonald

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- stloocardsfan

Really appreciate Mungenast for making our car buying experience pleasurable. Reed and Joe were very helpful in getting us the car we wanted at an agreeable price. Brad made the finance portion of the transaction pain free as well. Mungenast will be first on our list when shopping for our future auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Basler, Reed Raleigh

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"beyond excellent"

- Tesha

Kurt was great at helping me get my new vehicle He made it a very pleasurable experience in and help me all the way through the buying process will definitely be doing business with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt, Friendly and Experienced"

- Christytall

I received the best service at the Mungenast location out of all of the St. Louis Honda dealerships. I like a quick experience with no hassle and that was my experience with Kurt and Bob. From start to finish, even the service after the sale has been excellent. Keep up the good work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PREOWNED CRV EX-L - ST LOUIS HONDA"

- gsmimport

Best possible experience. Asked Kurt Marty for a like new pre-owned car. Kurt found one with only 57 miles. Does not get any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would definitely buy again from this dealership."

- J. Ann

4+ weeks of constant, exhausting car shopping, visiting many dealerships far and wide around the metro area, and walking out of several for unconscionable business practice and generally poor treatment of a single lady trying to buy a car solo. Finally, I got a lead on a Kia Soul at Mungenast. Kurt Marty was really easy to work with on making a deal, and very respectful. Thanks Kurt and Mungenast for ending my car shopping nightmare with a very pleasant experience and a fantastic car. Brad McDonald on the Finance side was also very helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

Aug 08, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Kurt! Congratulations on your Kia Soul!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience I’ve EVER had!"

- Hondabill

From the minute I started working with Gina, I knew this was going to be a good experience. When I went to she the car I was interested in, she was knowledgeable, friendly, never pushy, and someone I could trust to give me straight answers. Negotiations were fair, honest, and easy to understand. I would recommend Mungenast Honda to anyone wanting to buy a car without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito

Aug 07, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're thrilled to hear about your great experience with Gina! Congratulations on your new car!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience from start to finish"

- Hondawoman

Kurt was fabulous to work with as was the finance person we worked with. We knew the vehicle we wanted and the whole experience was quick and easy. Kurt is knowledgeable and efficient and thorough including setting up blue tooth for us. I love my new (used) car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

Jul 30, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Kurt! Congratulations on your new car!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase, #5"

- 2018Sport

Recently I purchased my 5th new car from Mungenast Honda, and the Mungenast Honda service department has maintained all, plus two Civics purchased elsewhere as pre-owned I've never been disappointed with sales or service at Mungenast Honda, in fact the entire buy & service experience is outstanding. I work with sales representative Bob Carroll: I call Bob about a car in the Mungenast inventory, Bob has the vehicle out front when I arrive for a test drive and a price proposal ready when I return; one or two iterations on options and price and the deal is done and I'm on the road in about 2-hours elapsed time. Outstanding. My experience with the service department is the same, and the family members drive their Hondas about 200,000-miles, wrecks notwithstanding, so I work with Honda Service on regular intervals. Excellent Cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear about your experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Flyguy

Gina did an excellent job helping my wife and me find just the right car. It was a several week process, but Gina was very helpful and patient the whole way through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito, Amanda Olson

Jul 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you; we're delighted to hear about your great experience with Gina! Congratulations on your new car!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- lms33

As a new college grad, I was not completely sure about which model Accord would be best for me. Rob was so patient as I test drove several cars before deciding on the Honda Accord Sport. They did not have the color that I wanted and Rob researched the incoming inventory and kept me updated along the way on when my new car would arrive. Rob was so helpful, professional and friendly throughout the process. He was very responsive to my questions and called me back very quickly each time. He walked me through every step of the way and there were no surprises at all. I visited many dealerships and another Honda dealership closer to my home, but it was Rob that ultimately had me sold on Mungenast Honda. I will definitely go back to Rob again for any future car needs! Brad McDonald in finance was also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll

Jul 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a kind review. We're delighted to hear about your wonderful experience with Rob and Brad! Congratulations on your recent graduation and your new Accord Sport!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895