About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad McDonald.
Brad McDonald
Brad McDonald, Finance Specialist, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
4.9

Brad McDonald

Finance Specialist

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Brad McDonald

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- shaar

We were looking for a new family car and had been communicating with a few other dealers. Mungenast, and especially Gina, made the experience wonderful. By the far the best experience we had. Everything from the online communication, the test drive and the day we purchased it went so smoothly. I was never annoyed or felt pressured. I would recommend them to any family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mungenast STL Honda made it a pleasure to buy a car! "

- RebeccalynnSTL

I recently purchased a Honda Certified PreOwned Accord, and am here to tell you what a quick, painless and actually, enjoyable experience I had buying my car. After an online chat, Kurt moved mountains -after business hours - and identified the perfect car for me. Meeting with Kurt and Brad was so quick and efficient- it couldn’t have been more obvious that they had put the time and work into performing a very well orchestrated transaction for me. And I truly enjoyed talking/working with them! My experience overall was smooth, very professional, super fast and enjoyable. Would recommend to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

Nov 26, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Rebecca, it was a pleasure working with you also! Your feedback for our team truly speaks volumes, and we couldn't appreciate you more. We look forward to seeing you again soon when it comes time for maintenance on your Accord. Congratulations!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Match"

- Holt04

Working with Kurt Marty was an enjoyable experience. He was very knowledgeable, and after hearing what I wanted in a vehicle, it did not take him long to find a match that perfectly fit my needs. The process was quick and easy. From keeping my kids occupied with snacks and drinks while we looked through inventory, to the test drive, and then through the purchase process. I would highly recommend Kurt and the team at Mungenast St. Louis Honda for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

Nov 21, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review! We are delighted to hear about your experience at our dealership and with Kurt. Congratulations on your new purchase!!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kurt Marty was fair and great to work with"

- Pameloca23

So glad we went to this dealership and found Kurt Marty! We got a deal done quickly and the price was fair right where it should be. The certified used Honda Odyssey we bought is in great condition and Kurt got us all the maintenance records as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Barr, Kurt Marty

Nov 20, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Pam, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Kurt! Congratulations on your new Odyssey!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- stloocardsfan

Really appreciate Mungenast for making our car buying experience pleasurable. Reed and Joe were very helpful in getting us the car we wanted at an agreeable price. Brad made the finance portion of the transaction pain free as well. Mungenast will be first on our list when shopping for our future auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Basler, Reed Raleigh

Nov 15, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your pleasurable experience with us! Congratulations on your new purchase!! Please contact us at (314) 714-4567 with any questions that come up!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"beyond excellent"

- Tesha

Kurt was great at helping me get my new vehicle He made it a very pleasurable experience in and help me all the way through the buying process will definitely be doing business with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt, Friendly and Experienced"

- Christytall

I received the best service at the Mungenast location out of all of the St. Louis Honda dealerships. I like a quick experience with no hassle and that was my experience with Kurt and Bob. From start to finish, even the service after the sale has been excellent. Keep up the good work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PREOWNED CRV EX-L - ST LOUIS HONDA"

- gsmimport

Best possible experience. Asked Kurt Marty for a like new pre-owned car. Kurt found one with only 57 miles. Does not get any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would definitely buy again from this dealership."

- J. Ann

4+ weeks of constant, exhausting car shopping, visiting many dealerships far and wide around the metro area, and walking out of several for unconscionable business practice and generally poor treatment of a single lady trying to buy a car solo. Finally, I got a lead on a Kia Soul at Mungenast. Kurt Marty was really easy to work with on making a deal, and very respectful. Thanks Kurt and Mungenast for ending my car shopping nightmare with a very pleasant experience and a fantastic car. Brad McDonald on the Finance side was also very helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

Aug 08, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Kurt! Congratulations on your Kia Soul!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience I’ve EVER had!"

- Hondabill

From the minute I started working with Gina, I knew this was going to be a good experience. When I went to she the car I was interested in, she was knowledgeable, friendly, never pushy, and someone I could trust to give me straight answers. Negotiations were fair, honest, and easy to understand. I would recommend Mungenast Honda to anyone wanting to buy a car without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito

Aug 07, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're thrilled to hear about your great experience with Gina! Congratulations on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Pilot

$41,235

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845