Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gina Bommarito.
Gina Bommarito
Gina Bommarito at Mungenast St. Louis Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Gina Bommarito

Gold Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Gina began her career at St. Louis Honda in 1999 as a new car prep supervisor. She has since joined the sales staff in 2011 and is now a Gold Master sales consultant. In her free time Gina enjoys playing softball and spending time with her two wonderful pit bulls. She is a passionate animal lover also helps with dog rescue through VIP RSQ and hopes someday to be a part of putting an end to ALL animal cruelty.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

357 Reviews of Gina Bommarito

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gina was extremely helpful and professional. When..."

- Zbradley1991

Gina was extremely helpful and professional. When emailing with her she answered all my questions and responded in a very timely manner, even on her off day. She made sure to get me in the car that fit me best for a very reasonable deal. Will recommend her and Mungenast to anyone who will listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gina Bommarito was friendly, professional and courteous,..."

- Alan Miller

Gina Bommarito was friendly, professional and courteous, had the test drive ready and respectful of time. I would definitely would recommend working with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. She was extremely nice and took the..."

- Zander1203

Excellent service. She was extremely nice and took the time to make sure we got everything that we needed/wanted with the purchase of our new van. We couldn’t be happier with the process and our new van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 4 vehicles from here and wouldn’t go..."

- Monica L

I have bought 4 vehicles from here and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Gina Bommarito was amazing; she was friendly and professionally. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gina was terrific to work with when I bought my CRV. She..."

- Janet

Gina was terrific to work with when I bought my CRV. She was upfront and honest, she followed up to my online inquiry, and she wasn't pushy. Bommarito's tech instructor was also very helpful when showing me all the gadgets that were on the car, although I forgot most of what I was told by the time that I got home. Overall, everyone involved was very good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience I had when I purchased my CRV...."

- Mmcbri3

What a great experience I had when I purchased my CRV. Genia Bommarito was an awesome sales person, and really worked her tail off to get my car ready for me. I highly recommend Mungenast St. Louis Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gina and Mungenast were terrific to work with in our car..."

- tjzuer

Gina and Mungenast were terrific to work with in our car purchasing process. They are honest, reliable, and trustworthy. The Costco Car Buying process made it a very easy and painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I decided on a Friday that I wanted to test drive a Honda..."

- Shannie783

I decided on a Friday that I wanted to test drive a Honda HRV I had been thinking about buying one for sometime and so I called up to see if I could do that. When I got there they pulled up my account bc in 2014 I had purchased a Civic. My saleswoman then was Gina Bommarito and she was awesome!! So as she came up to me that day after being 6 years she remembered me and to me that’s amazing she makes the buying experience a personal one and makes you feel very comfortable! I would recommend Mungenast to anyone looking for a new car they really know how to treat people and in today’s world that goes a long way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Wille, Beverly Nahlik

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Honda Odyssey in July and Gina was very..."

- Erika

I purchased a Honda Odyssey in July and Gina was very helpful friendly and knowledgeable! She didn’t pressure me and made the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward & Fair Pricing, Courteous and Fast Service"

- jimm

I would definitely recommend Mungenast Honda. Gina Bommarito was very responsive and courteous, and we received a fair price without pressure or haggling. Delivery of our new CR-V was smooth and professional. We also appreciated Taylor Morgan's help explaining and configuring the many technology features of the CR-V. We would definitely consider buying from Mungenast Honda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McDonald , Taylor Morgan

1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results

Dealership Inventory (889 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,389

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,389

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,997

2018 Acura MDX

$29,997

used 2018 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $16,994

2018 Mazda CX-3

$16,994

used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $15,998

2017 Jeep Patriot

$15,998

used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $13,883

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$13,883

used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $22,550

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$22,550