About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gina Bommarito.
Gina Bommarito
Gina Bommarito, Gold Master Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
5.0

Gina Bommarito

Gold Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Gina began her career at St. Louis Honda in 1999 as a new car prep supervisor. She has since joined the sales staff in 2011 and is now a Gold Master sales consultant. In her free time Gina enjoys playing softball and spending time with her two wonderful pit bulls. She is a passionate animal lover also helps with dog rescue through VIP RSQ and hopes someday to be a part of putting an end to ALL animal cruelty.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

332 Reviews of Gina Bommarito

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- shaar

We were looking for a new family car and had been communicating with a few other dealers. Mungenast, and especially Gina, made the experience wonderful. By the far the best experience we had. Everything from the online communication, the test drive and the day we purchased it went so smoothly. I was never annoyed or felt pressured. I would recommend them to any family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McDonald

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Pilot1

Gina did a fantastic job. I contacted Mungenast through the Costco auto program. Gina responded with her contact info and allowed me to reach out to her when the time was right. Then she took great care of us and the purchase process was fantastic. Thanks, Gina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CRV EX-L"

- mitch

Gina’s service was great. Time involved between each step of the ouchasimg process seemed somewhat tedious. Negotiated email price did not include accessories which were subsequently disclosed. Expected but annoying nevertheless. Overall a very friendly and responsive dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy "

- Pattis

Working with Gina Bommarito is always a pleasure. She always seems to be happy to see us and we always feel like we are getting a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Brennan

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership Experience Ever!"

- Woody

I've bought numerous Hondas from car dealers and this was by far the best! I'm in the military and I prefer to buy new cars online. Most of the time, dealers really don't want to deal with military since we move frequently, often just buying one car. However, Gina Bommarito was very eager to help me find the best deal and she put in the extra effort to make sure the deal was seamless! Every aspect of the deal, from the demonstration of car function and features, to the out of state titling was handled with precision!! I'm soon going to retire and even though I will live hundreds of miles away, I plan to buy my future cars from Mungenast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Review"

- Brad Meyer

Gina was very helpful in the process of buying my first car. I would highly recommend her and the dealership. They are friendly and do not push the sale as some dealerships do. Overall, I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Brad, thank you for taking the time to write us a review and the recommendation! We are delighted to hear about your experience with Gina. Congratulations on your new purchase!!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Again Honda"

- mehmed

Again super professional salesman Gina, great experience, enjoyable and easy process of buying vehicle from Mungenast what keep me and my family coming back to same Dealer Mungenast Honda and salesmen Gina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schuppan

Nov 29, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for sharing this great recommendation for our sales associate, Gina! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again soon, Congratulations!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied "

- Jehovah

Gina was very polite and helpful not only towards me but also my mom who likes coming with me to pick out cars. She helped explain everything about the car and could tell what I liked. the whole experience was great I didn’t feel pressured to buy anything that I didn’t want unlike my experience with Nissan. My mom is definitely getting a Honda next. I can see why Gina has been their for so long and hope to see her for my next car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our store! We are very glad to hear about your great experience with Gina. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest, least stressful buying process I have ever had."

- Keith

Gina did everything she could to streamline and expedite the buying process. She was also able to answer our question quickly and with detail. Her "can do" attitude and up-beat personality was in stark contrast to the stereo-typical car salesman whose only motivation is to close as quickly as possible. We actually ignored bids from other dealers because we wanted to work with Gina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Keith, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Gina! We are so glad that we were able to earn your business. Congratulations, we hope to see you in the future for service!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carefree Excellant Experience "

- Judy Thompson

This purchase was the absolute Best I have ever had. I originally thought of a used vehicle and spoke with Mike several times. Then I requested a price on the 2019 Insight Touring which Joe made it impossible to resist. When I met Gina it was like we’ve known each other forever. She was very knowledgeable and great to talk to. Just when I thought it could get no better, I met with the “dreaded” financial Dept. Zac was the cherry on the top of my experience. No pressure whatsoever from anyone! I love Mungenast people!!! Thanks to all of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Basler, Zak Klump

1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Pilot

$41,235

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845