About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad McDonald.
Brad McDonald
Brad McDonald, Finance Specialist, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
4.9

Brad McDonald

Finance Specialist

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Brad McDonald

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience I’ve EVER had!"

- Hondabill

From the minute I started working with Gina, I knew this was going to be a good experience. When I went to she the car I was interested in, she was knowledgeable, friendly, never pushy, and someone I could trust to give me straight answers. Negotiations were fair, honest, and easy to understand. I would recommend Mungenast Honda to anyone wanting to buy a car without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito

Aug 07, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're thrilled to hear about your great experience with Gina! Congratulations on your new car!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience from start to finish"

- Hondawoman

Kurt was fabulous to work with as was the finance person we worked with. We knew the vehicle we wanted and the whole experience was quick and easy. Kurt is knowledgeable and efficient and thorough including setting up blue tooth for us. I love my new (used) car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

Jul 30, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Kurt! Congratulations on your new car!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase, #5"

- 2018Sport

Recently I purchased my 5th new car from Mungenast Honda, and the Mungenast Honda service department has maintained all, plus two Civics purchased elsewhere as pre-owned I've never been disappointed with sales or service at Mungenast Honda, in fact the entire buy & service experience is outstanding. I work with sales representative Bob Carroll: I call Bob about a car in the Mungenast inventory, Bob has the vehicle out front when I arrive for a test drive and a price proposal ready when I return; one or two iterations on options and price and the deal is done and I'm on the road in about 2-hours elapsed time. Outstanding. My experience with the service department is the same, and the family members drive their Hondas about 200,000-miles, wrecks notwithstanding, so I work with Honda Service on regular intervals. Excellent Cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear about your experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Flyguy

Gina did an excellent job helping my wife and me find just the right car. It was a several week process, but Gina was very helpful and patient the whole way through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito, Amanda Olson

Jul 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you; we're delighted to hear about your great experience with Gina! Congratulations on your new car!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- lms33

As a new college grad, I was not completely sure about which model Accord would be best for me. Rob was so patient as I test drove several cars before deciding on the Honda Accord Sport. They did not have the color that I wanted and Rob researched the incoming inventory and kept me updated along the way on when my new car would arrive. Rob was so helpful, professional and friendly throughout the process. He was very responsive to my questions and called me back very quickly each time. He walked me through every step of the way and there were no surprises at all. I visited many dealerships and another Honda dealership closer to my home, but it was Rob that ultimately had me sold on Mungenast Honda. I will definitely go back to Rob again for any future car needs! Brad McDonald in finance was also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll

Jul 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a kind review. We're delighted to hear about your wonderful experience with Rob and Brad! Congratulations on your recent graduation and your new Accord Sport!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th Honda car w/ Rob Carroll"

- nawerner

This is our 4th Honda purchased through Rob Carroll. We have complete trust that he will help us in choosing the right vehicles for our family. We did not feel any kind of rush or pressure to purchase something. He just listened to what we needed and recommended the best car suitable for our needs and budget. He answered all our questions no matter how trivial they are. It was a particularly rainy day in June when we met with him and he was going in and out of the storm trying to get our new and old car squared away for us. I know it was part of his job but it made us feel that we were properly taken cared of. Thank you Rob! We appreciate your help and I love everything about my new car! - N. Werner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll

Jul 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We're thrilled to hear about your continued great experience with Rob! Congratulations on your new car!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and simple experience"

- Isren2007

Rebecca was great to work with. I never felt pressured during my car search with her and she made the process so easy. I will be purchasing from this location again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Wille

Jul 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you! Congratulations on your new car!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience purchasing a new car"

- t&m73

Had an easy time purchasing a new car from STL Honda. The price was better than what I was going to ask for. I didn't do a trade-in, so there was no negotiation on value of old car. The whole process was simple, and relatively quick. I'm a repeat customer, and will recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mungenast made it easy"

- Malut

Purchased a new CRV. It was the easiest process and I felt good that I got a fair deal, found the exact car I was looking for and completed the transaction in a very reasonable timeframe. Rob Carrol made it happen in an enjoyable and professionable manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll, Joe Caruana

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Carroll had our interests and needs foremost!"

- Lylecher

Having dealt with Rob before, we knew he would have our interests at heart. As usual, he was knowledgeable, attentive, and easy to work with. He wasn’t just trying to sell us a car, he genuinely wanted to make sure we were happy. He knew what we were looking for. When we come back to Mungenast, we will be sure to look him up once more! Lyle and Cheryl Wilson, Waterloo, IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll

11 - 20 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda Pilot

$41,235

2018 Honda Pilot

$41,235