Brad Sumski
Brad Sumski at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Brad Sumski

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
4.4
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

4.4

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Brad Sumski

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Tina at Heritage Dodge Jeep Ram. She rocks!!! More

by michaelcapone33
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good job ordering and getting a good price on truck. Did not follow up very well after order the was placed. Stayed open past closing to complete buying process. More

by cshelton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Miller , RJ Miller, James Miner

Jul 06, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the process easy and painless. Will be buying my next car from Tina at heritage as well! More

by Keefer.hayden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman, Phil Stillman, Tina Main, Ian Banning, Alan Cook, Erin Spangler , Richard Espigh, Cody Hollingsworth, James Miner

Jun 16, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Keefer, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd car we bought off of Moe. No BS with him. Talked with other sales guys and they were vague and drug out the process. Moe was honest and professional. More

by franknsmith70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman, Wesley Miller , Cody Hollingsworth, Moe Khorshed, RJ Miller, Megan

Dec 21, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Frank. Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience with Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with our Sales Associate; however, we sincerely apologize for any issues that occurred during the process. This is not our way of doing business, as we work hard to maintain a high level of customer satisfaction throughout your entire car-buying experience. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to speak with our General Manager, Phil Stillman, allowing him to address your concerns as soon as possible. As discussed, if you have any additional questions or future vehicle needs, please contact Phil directly at pstillman@mileone.com or 717.908.8285 so we can ensure your experience is consistent with the high standards that match our reputation. Again, thank you for your time and we look forward to working with you in the future.

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad did a wonderful job helping me find the car that was right for me. The entire process was hassle free and I would absolutely recommend him to all of my friends and family. More

by jrearley08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook

Nov 25, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ian was a pleasure to work with. He definitely went the extra mile to make sure everything was right. What impressed me the most was how well he communicated throughout the purchase. I will buy all of my v More

by greenk721
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Mike Pease, Tina Main, Ian Banning, Jon Miller , Richard Espigh, Cody Hollingsworth, Moe Khorshed, Julian Rivera

Nov 25, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in the building was super nice! Brad was so friendly and he took time to listen to what we wanted. He was funny and pleasant to work with. My husband and I would definitely recommend this deal More

by Cawalchak89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad did an excellent job!! Made the experience enjoyable. I'd recommend him to anyone. He and Alan worked to get the exact price I was looking for. Thanks Guys More

by Drj1410
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family of five was in need and your team took care of all of us. Thank you so much! Ian made the process easy and smooth. Tina was amazing with my son helping him to make his first car purchase, and Brad More

by Aschmitt2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main, Ian Banning

May 02, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our first experience using Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and the experience was very good for us. We ended up purchasing a 2016 Jeep Cherokee and have been pleased so far. The experience wi More

by gmartin3434
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $70,425
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,242
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,660
2022 Ram 2500
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Lexus GX car, priced at $17,188
2013 Lexus GX
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,176
2015 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Close-Ratio 6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $31,543
2019 Honda Passport
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD