Brad Turner
Brad Turner at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City
Refer Me

Brad Turner

Sales Consultant

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City

1002 Halstead Blvd
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

I was born and raised in Elizabeth City, NC. I have spent the past 20 years in the turf industry and because of my love for cars and trucks have decided to go into sales. I enjoy spending time with my wife and kids. We spend most of our time together at sports practices or events and enjoy volunteering.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Used Cars and Trucks

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Brad Turner

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service provided by brad was out of this world. Not only did he show me the options in my price range but he also made me feel at ease with the whole process. Didnt make me feel pressured an More

by caitlyn.welser08
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Evans

Nov 23, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi Caitlyn, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He went above and beyond to get me my dream suv. He knew right away what I needed and was looking for. It was nothing short of amazing how made me getting my 2022 rav4 happen. I am truly grateful fo More

by caitlyn.welser08
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Evans

Nov 23, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad was super helpful in teaching me about my new car! I loved the experience at Hall Toyota. Everyone was courteous, and I will definitely be back for future purchases! More

by Shannon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Bradshaw , MATT SONET

Sep 01, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi Shannon, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a tough time to buy a car, with the shortage. Especially if looking for something specific. I contacted dealers in 3 states, and Hall was by far the easiest to work with. While a few dealers p More

by fabdog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, Brad turner went above and beyond to help me out and get me the right car. Didn’t buy a Toyota but he was able to take me to the honda dealership and help me with a new Honda. More

by Miguel.mojarro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neither Brad or the dealership wasted my time. They knew where I was coming from and how really disappointed with truecar dot com. Also how true catches bypassed a dealership I wanted a quote from. I choose More

by hywrdguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Parsons , Toney Smith

Mar 16, 2021

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad and the entire Hall Toyota, we would like to say Thank You. You guys really made our wishes come through. Thank you for listening to what are needs were, and actually making it happen. Thank You More

by T. Riddick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad Turner was a pleasure to work with - very knowledgeable and courteous. I am well pleased with my 2020 4Runner! My overall experience with Hall Toyota was good. More

by t27892
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

Mar 07, 2021

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an excellent experience when buying my new vehicle from hall Toyota. The sales associate Brad Turner was very professional when selling me the new truck More

by ASHTONFELTS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a phenomenal experience purchasing my new 2021 Toyota Highlander! They made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I love Hall Toyota of Elizabeth City, NC! Brad Turner is an excellent More

by D. McClain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fletcher, Toney Smith

Feb 23, 2021

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Safe travels!

Feb 23, 2021

D. McClain responded

You're welcomed! It was indeed a great pleasure!

1

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $15,100
2015 Toyota Prius
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,700
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,900
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,200
2020 Toyota Prius
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,600
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,800
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD