Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brad Walters
Brad Walters at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW
Refer Me

Brad Walters

Manager

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
4.7
12 Reviews
4.7

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Brad Walters

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paramount Automotive was a class act with Brad Walters at..."

- Mel

Paramount Automotive was a class act with Brad Walters at the helm. He made the deal happen and Butch Walters finished strong especially with making sure we knew how to operate the technology of the vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Butch Walters

Sep 24, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Mel, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Butch, Brad and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had such a great experience with the purchase of..."

- ADavis

I have had such a great experience with the purchase of our Nissan Armada. I was weary about purchasing my vehicle without test driving it first. Sales staff provided me with additional photos + videos of the vehicle I was interested in. They simplified the process of purchasing this vehicle. Finance, delivery (Thank you, Bill) and quick response to all my questions and concerns. Kudos to Andrea, Brad and Earnie in finance! Thank you!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Rhyder , Earnie, Bill

May 23, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope you enjoy your new Nissan Armada!

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found Paramount Automotive on Autotrader after..."

- Michaelbush08

I found Paramount Automotive on Autotrader after searching for used Jettas within 200 miles of my home. I put out 3 queries to VW dealerships and Paramojnt was by FAR the most professional, responsive and trustworthy. The general manager, finance officer and sales representative were all an absolute pleasure to work with. Excellent price, as advertised, no surprises. Smooth and efficient phone process... My VW certified car is immaculate. The gentlemen who delivered my vehicle to my home (free of charge) were also great guys. Can’t say enough about Paramount.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Masche, Andrea Rhyder

Apr 19, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you, Michael, so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- bradsaine

It is great to work with a true professional when it comes to buying a car. No one looks forward to buying a car buy, but Butch Walters did a great job of guiding my wife and I through the process. He was a true professional that made sure we got the car we wanted. There was never any pressure to buy. My wife and I were treated as if we were Millionaires and we definitively are not. Next time we buy a vehicle I will talk with Butch first.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove, Butch Walters, Ernie Masche

Mar 19, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! - The Paramount of Hickory Team

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arturo was great!"

- Gascop

Arturo ("Art") was great to deal with and very helpful. I bought a 2019 Atlas SEL Premium and he knew about the vehicle and took the time to give me quick lessons on how everything operated which saved me a lot of time. It was a refreshing change to have a salesperson that actually knew about the vehicle, knew the options, packages, etc. and was able to explain things and answer questions readily. I think an air freshener was sprayed in the vehicle as it was being prepared for delivery. I wouldn't recommend this. The smell wasn't very appealing and one of the best things about a new vehicle is the new car smell! No big deal though. It might sound simplistic, but I loved the electronic table for the paperwork review/signatures! Much quicker and easier. This is my first German car (no more American brands for me, sorry to say) and my first experience with Paramount. I've heard good things and look forward to continuing to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove, Arturo Mandujano

Jan 29, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions about your vehicle. - The Paramount of Hickory Team

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! We came to Hickory, which was an hour..."

- Lloyd.kayla07

Awesome service! We came to Hickory, which was an hour and a half drive. Everyone was very considerate and helped me get into my dream car! Thank you!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove, Arturo Mandujano, Matt Smith

Jan 15, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. - The Paramount of Hickory Team

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea is an excellent sales lady and will bend over..."

- Warren S

Andrea is an excellent sales lady and will bend over backwards to help you get into a vehicle you’ll love! Will recommend to everyone!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Best, The Paramount of Hickory Team

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle-free car-buying experience"

- Patrick.Gilmore

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Paramount VW in Hickory. The salesman, Patrick, was excellent. He was friendly, helpful, and answered all the questions I had. I also enjoyed speaking with the sales manager as well. They worked with me on fitting the car payments into my desired budget, but without pressuring me or being over-aggressive. The finance manager was equally as professional and courteous. I would recommend Paramount VW to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lewis , Colton Tannenbaum

Feb 12, 2019

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, The Paramount of Hickory Team

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience Ever"

- mbradshaw

By far, my purchase of a gently used Porsche Cayenne at Paramount was the best buying experience I've had. Bob Smith is great to work with, extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond what you normally see at other dealers. The ease of purchase, the staff at Paramount and the vehicle itself are awesome! I would highly recommend Bob and Paramount to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Smith

Jun 26, 2018

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service - 2017 XC90 Purchase!!"

- deannamishel

I had a wonderful experience working with the guys at Paramount Volvo! Not that the XC90 is a hard sell because it's a beautiful machine but my salesman, Brandon was professional, friendly, and 100% customer service focused throughout my entire car buying process. I'd have to say it was one of my favorite car buying experiences. Brandon was very knowledgeable about the XC90 - he was patient and very thorough when he explained all the features it has to offer. I am very happy I chose to work with Paramount Volvo with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudi Rudisill, Brandon Evans

Jun 20, 2017

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments!! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as professional, friendly, and customer service focused. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again!! Sincerely, The Paramount Team.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $58,300
2021 Lexus GX 460
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,900
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,375
2022 Volvo XC90
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $84,200
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Dolomite Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,855
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,300
2017 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive