Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ernie Masche
Ernie Masche at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW
Refer Me

Ernie Masche

Sales Consultant

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
233 Reviews

I enjoy meeting people and helping them find the car they need. I try to create an enjoyable no pressure experience and build a great relationship with every customer.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certified

Volvo Master Certified

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

233 Reviews

Write a Review

233 Reviews of Ernie Masche

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I worked with Jesus in order to buy a..."

- emilymarie0528

My husband and I worked with Jesus in order to buy a vehicle. We were so grateful that we had Jesus as our sales representative, and he made sure that he answered all of our questions and concerns. Even though we live in Winston Salem, we were able to purchase the vehicle and get everything financed just through text messages and emails. He made it so convenient and easy for us, which we truly appreciate. It was a great experience for us buying our first new car together, and we are so happy we went with Paramount Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Gomez

Aug 03, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Emily, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jesus had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 3 cars from this dealership and every time..."

- Kelle

I have bought 3 cars from this dealership and every time the experience has been over the top great. My most recent purchase was phenomenal as well. Andrea Rhyder was professional, knowledgeable and patient.( my level of technical knowledge is lack luster) Rudi, Ernie, and Parker also had a big hand in my satisfaction with my purchases over the years. Hats off to a fine team!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Kelle, thank you so much for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW! Congratulations on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good Customer Service got our Vehicle delivered home..."

- CMB

Very good Customer Service got our Vehicle delivered home during this difficult Times. Pricing could use some improvement since it appears that the Prices are above Market Value.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Rhyder

May 17, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea treated us with the most personable service! She..."

- Trbmksart

Andrea treated us with the most personable service! She greeted us right away, was very familiar with the car and its package and closed the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Rhyder

Apr 19, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you! It is great to hear tat Andrea was able to assist you with your purchase. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Culp and the entire team worked so hard to make sure..."

- aecampbell06

John Culp and the entire team worked so hard to make sure we had everything we wanted in the vehicle! Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and eager to please! Would not think of going anywhere else to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Culp, Mateo De la cruz

Apr 14, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! Quality customer service is our number one priority, so we're happy to hear that John and the rest of our team exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW--we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a vehicle from this dealership was the BEST..."

- laurie.mattesen

Purchasing a vehicle from this dealership was the BEST car experience I have ever had! My salesman John was so patient, helpful, knowledgeable and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove, John Culp

Feb 09, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Thank you so much for the kind words for John! Congratulations on your new vehicle, Laurie. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea Ryder was amazing to work with. She was very..."

- kdpropst

Andrea Ryder was amazing to work with. She was very patient and informative. I would love to work with her again in the future. I will be recommending Paramount to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Rhyder

Feb 02, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

It's fantastic to hear that Andrea provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased another car from this dealership...."

- Bwalsh007

We recently purchased another car from this dealership. The sales professional Andrea was amazing making the transaction quick and easy. The service department is 5stars. Brent takes time explaining issues and pointing out exactly what is needed to keep your car in top shape. All in all this dealership makes the competition look so bad, it will always be our goto for automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Hello B.Walsh, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Andrea and Brent here at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. We appreciate you noting our service department is 5-stars, we will continue to ensure this level of service for everyone.

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very laid back and friendly. Talking and dealing..."

- Vellis90

John was very laid back and friendly. Talking and dealing with John was like talking to an old friend, not a salesman. I will definitely recommend him and the Paramount Porsche VW dealership. I am so happy with my purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Culp

Dec 17, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

We are very happy to hear that John provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Love my new ride! They were also..."

- Marchemily18

Great customer service! Love my new ride! They were also very patient with our little ones who were with us during the transaction. Also- we felt they were honest with the deal the offered compared to other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudi Rudisill, Butch Walters

Dec 15, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $58,500
2021 Lexus GX 460
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $84,200
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Dolomite Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,855
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,375
2022 Volvo XC90
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,300
2017 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $23,100
2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
used
Bronze exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive