Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rudi Rudisill
Rudi Rudisill at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW
Refer Me

Rudi Rudisill

Manager

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
125 Reviews
5.0

125 Reviews

Write a Review

125 Reviews of Rudi Rudisill

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 3 cars from this dealership and every time..."

- Kelle

I have bought 3 cars from this dealership and every time the experience has been over the top great. My most recent purchase was phenomenal as well. Andrea Rhyder was professional, knowledgeable and patient.( my level of technical knowledge is lack luster) Rudi, Ernie, and Parker also had a big hand in my satisfaction with my purchases over the years. Hats off to a fine team!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Kelle, thank you so much for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW! Congratulations on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking to trade in a vehicle and buying a..."

- MES1521

I was looking to trade in a vehicle and buying a different one. They had a large inventory for the current car market. I would with Jesus, who was very honest, friendly, and was working hard for me. Rudi in the finance department helped me make the number work. I drove off in my new car with a full tank of gas. I appreciate their kindness and positive attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Pletcher, Jesus Gomez

Jul 02, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We look forward to sharing your compliments with Jesus and Rudi, and we look forward to working with you again!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mateo did awesome with helping me trade-in my previous VW..."

- Sarah G

Mateo did awesome with helping me trade-in my previous VW Tiguan for an upgrade. Both of my VW's are from Paramount and the staff goes above and beyond to make sure they work around your schedule when it comes to servicing appointments, as well. I live 2 hours away from Paramount now, but I still make the drive to this VW dealership to get any work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo De la cruz

May 13, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Sarah, thank you for taking the time to share your experience on working with Mateo. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great cars, great people. The salesman Derek Spencer and..."

- branl67020

Great cars, great people. The salesman Derek Spencer and the rest of the staff were very professional and helpful every step of the way. I got the car I came to get and I’m very happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove , Derek Spencer

Apr 25, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Derek and our sales team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased the 2021 VW Tiguan for a lot of great..."

- jtc8761

We purchased the 2021 VW Tiguan for a lot of great reasons after a long search. Lisa and I are ecstatic over the comfort and ease of our buying process with Paramount and their staff! We drove over 650 miles if that says anything! We highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove, Patrick Lewis

Mar 01, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, we hope you'll enjoy your new Tiguan!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Love my new ride! They were also..."

- Marchemily18

Great customer service! Love my new ride! They were also very patient with our little ones who were with us during the transaction. Also- we felt they were honest with the deal the offered compared to other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Butch Walters, Ernie Masche

Dec 15, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had NO idea what exceptional service we would find..."

- Eblebelles

We had NO idea what exceptional service we would find when searching for our perfect car. After using Carvana for our last purchase, we weren’t excited about doing the dealership thing again. Paramount changed that in-person experience for us and now we will always buy vehicles from them! We cannot recommend them enough! No haggling, no back and forth, just straight up honest customer service and we got the EXACT model we were searching for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Patrick, Andrea, and our team and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to just look at a Volkswagen. Ended up buying it...."

- rinehardtracing

Went to just look at a Volkswagen. Ended up buying it. Zachary was friendly and did everything he could to help us on the purchase

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Setzer

Jul 21, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW.

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first positive car buying experience"

- Jimmy

My experience with Andrea was awesome!!! This was literally the first time I have ever bought a car and left feeling good about the experience. Andrea and Rudy were honest and genuine, and I never felt pressured in any way which was very different than all of my previous car shopping experiences. The price was fair, and Andrea was an absolute pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. If you don't believe me, you can check with my daughter because she talked Andrea's ears off the entire time we were there. And Andrea acted like she enjoyed every minute of it. When a friend of the family found out we were looking for a car, she told me Paramount would be worth my time to check out. She was right. I would definitely shop at Paramount again in the future and would most definitely be looking for Andrea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Rhyder

Jun 28, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, Jimmy. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are glad Andrea and Rudy were able to help and we hope to see you again!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We Love dealing with this dealership they understand what..."

- RATLOADS

We Love dealing with this dealership they understand what We wanted and did everything possible to accommodate we are repeat buyers and plan to be in the future!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Butch Walters

Jun 14, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,375
2022 Volvo XC90
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $57,800
2021 Lexus GX 460
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $84,200
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Dolomite Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,500
2017 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $139,900
2021 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $23,300
2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
used
Bronze exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive