About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Braden Robidoux.
Braden Robidoux
Braden Robidoux, Sales, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
5.0

Braden Robidoux

Sales

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Braden Robidoux

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience friendly staff"

- sithat.chayanam

I made an inquiry online and got a call back from Shannon but was busy and kept getting call backs from other salesmen. The last caller was Braden so I settled with him as my representative. Braden convinced me to purchase used 2013 Honda Fit with an excellent exterior/interior. Before purchase I was going to take it for a $200 pre-inspection at the Honda dealership down the road but the salesman Braden assured that nothing is wrong with it mechanically. I gave him the benefit of the doubt, he seems like a honest dude but that’s their job I suppose. Anyway, they offer 3,000 miles or 60 day warranty that covers 100% of any repairs. It was hard to one up this dealership, I didn’t get the price point I wanted but I got the KBB fair market value price. Braden also threw in a coffee mug and a hat to make me feel like I left something more LOL. After agreeing to price point, I met with their finance manager, nice man and easy to talk too. Didn’t give off the “better than you” vibe. I think his name is Timothy? Not sure but bald head. I felt like most of the staff at this dealership were friendly. I would buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hughes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Jcarpenter

I came in today with an appointment set at 11. Came in early to be greeted kindly and helped with looking at the car. Furthermore, as we got into the paperwork Braden was very helpful and talkative throughout the process. Definitely recommend going with Braden, he was very knowledgeable on cars and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"07 outback sedan"

- Dramorini

Braden was a exceptional salesman!!! No pressure was put on us at all. He was very knowledgable on all of the cars that we looked at. I really enjoyed my time there and I would definitely be back if ever in the market again. I will be talking friends and family about Lithia Subaru and Braden in Oregon city. THANK YOU!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly "

- Kaylyn Fassett

Good dealerships with well priced inventory and friendly salesmen are hard to find. I’ve heard good things about Lithia dealerships and was looking for a Subaru in particular so I drove 30 miles down to take a look at an Impreza I was interested in. Working with Braden was amazing. He was very friendly, informative and wasn’t pushy at all. He let me move at my speed and was patient as I asked questions. He cracked a few jokes and made us feel comfortable. I don’t know about the other salesmen at this location but they seemed friendly. If you could request Braden, I would. He was amazing and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding - above and beyond!! "

- Meghaen123

I have nothing but the best things to say about Braden and LithiA Subaru!!! I have been going through the long process of finding my first car on my own and was met with nothing but confusion. I came into Lithia and was met by Braden with so much patience and kindness, he just wanted to make sure I was happy. I found the perfect car for me! The finance team did everything they could to make sure I got the best deal, and they went out of their way to ensure I would be able to get this car. I left here so happy, they all did so much, and I felt really taken care of. Braden is awesome, finance team is awesome, their manager is spectacular and efficient. I would highly recommend coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- Miranda14

Braden was super helpful throughout the whole process! He made sure everything was laid out and simple throughout the whole car buying experience! I’m glad we were able to work with Braden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Jake+K89

Had a very good and smooth experience here. Granted, we came in knowing pretty much exactly what we wanted, but everyone we interacted with was respectful and easy-going. We were given space to make our own decisions while receiving all the information we asked for throughout the process. Very good place to check out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and good service "

- Arianna.cori

I had an easy experience buying a great used Subaru here. Things went smoothly and Braden seemed to do his best to get us a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brendan was great!"

- Monica22

We had a great experience car shopping with Brendan. He put our minds at ease answering all our questions and had a gueniune personality. It was a breath of fresh air compared to previous dealership experience. Would highly recommend Lithia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome help"

- KevinFitzy

Ryan and Braden were very helpful with my first car purchase, and made sure that we felt comfortable buying my new car. We had a horrible morning tryinng to buy another car and they were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bergerson

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$47,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$32,431

2019 Subaru WRX

$32,051

2019 Subaru Outback

$25,881

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,769

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,807

2018 Subaru BRZ

$29,876

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,807