About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Braden Robidoux.
Braden Robidoux
Braden Robidoux, Sales, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
5.0

Braden Robidoux

Sales

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

43 Reviews of Braden Robidoux

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- Miranda14

Braden was super helpful throughout the whole process! He made sure everything was laid out and simple throughout the whole car buying experience! I’m glad we were able to work with Braden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Jake+K89

Had a very good and smooth experience here. Granted, we came in knowing pretty much exactly what we wanted, but everyone we interacted with was respectful and easy-going. We were given space to make our own decisions while receiving all the information we asked for throughout the process. Very good place to check out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and good service "

- Arianna.cori

I had an easy experience buying a great used Subaru here. Things went smoothly and Braden seemed to do his best to get us a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brendan was great!"

- Monica22

We had a great experience car shopping with Brendan. He put our minds at ease answering all our questions and had a gueniune personality. It was a breath of fresh air compared to previous dealership experience. Would highly recommend Lithia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome help"

- KevinFitzy

Ryan and Braden were very helpful with my first car purchase, and made sure that we felt comfortable buying my new car. We had a horrible morning tryinng to buy another car and they were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bergerson

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair deal"

- Ledouxdurga

My son Dan and I came in looking for a VW Jetta, not expecting to find one here at Lithia. We found a really nice model, six speed with the moonroof and extras. They made a fair deal on a WRX I had bought from them several months earlier. Couldn’t be more satisfied with the service and Braden Robidoux was terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to get your next Subaru from"

- Jdeluz

Braden hooked me up with an awesome brz. See Braden if your looking for a Subaru to take home. Friendly guy and he hustles and gets you all you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Got it!"

- Oregoneredneck

Came in window shopping and ended up getting the car!! It went a lot quicker than I was expecting, like I have experienced from dealers in the past!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought the car"

- Desera

We were offered the ability to drive every car we were interested in. Our sales representative was new but he seemed to have a lot of support and guidance. Every question we had was answered. We had done a lot of research before coming in, and I feel like we were given a lot of freedom to look around the lot with no pressure and our sales rep didn’t try to convince us to buy something we didn’t want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bergerson

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free and very smooth purchase "

- natalia k.

I was referred to Lithia Subaru by my friends. It was my first time buying a car from dealer and I couldn't have had a better first experience thanks to Braden and Chris, very skilled sales men, I worked with. They were friendly, professional and just an overall pleasure to work with. Will definitely recommend and go back when in the market for a new car! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Eades, Christopher Ryan

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$23,692

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,519

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,806

2018 Subaru Legacy

$21,839

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,806

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,389

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,580

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,420