Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bradford Titone.
Bradford Titone
Bradford Titone at Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha
Refer Me
4.7

Bradford Titone

Service Writer

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

8301 75th St
Kenosha, WI 53142

Contact Me

116 Reviews of Bradford Titone

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Help me out with the intermittent problem. George the..."

- Ron Verified Customer

Help me out with the intermittent problem. George the technician is very knowledgeable about what was going on with the truck. Talking to him put me at ease knowing that it was going to be repaired properly. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Ron, we are thrilled you had a positive experience with us!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had both my 2013 F150 and my 2017 Edge serviced at..."

- ASFLLM66 Verified Customer

I have had both my 2013 F150 and my 2017 Edge serviced at Boucher Ford for several years. Service is always prompt and work is completed as agreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Belal Barakat, Danny Rivera

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We are thrilled to hear you have had continuous positive experiences with our Service Department!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not say enough about this entire dealership. My..."

- Ray Z. Verified Customer

I can not say enough about this entire dealership. My salesperson Tristen, is by far the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. He truly knows what customer service is all about. He has gone above and beyond every time I have stepped on the lot. That is why I have gone back to him to buy 3 cars in the last two years. I would honestly say that I would not buy a car from anyone else. The service department has followed suit with the top notch service. they were very informative about what would be done to my truck during the recall procedure I was just in for and they got my vehicle back to me right when they said they would. I have had some bad experiences with other dealerships in the past but now feel comfortable knowing that I don't need to search for the right place to buy or service cars anymore. I have "My Guy" Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristen Cairo

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the positive review, Ray!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great , they worked around a few problems and..."

- KEVIN@ROCKETFOBRESCUE.COM Verified Customer

Service was great , they worked around a few problems and were very friendly. I have zero complaints. Except having to write at least 25 words in this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super fast, very professional and thorough service. Staff..."

- WILLIAMSMANDY1179 Verified Customer

Super fast, very professional and thorough service. Staff are always friendly and warm. They always go above and beyond to make me feel important and cared for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thanks, William!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service as always Danny Rivera and Bradford Give..."

- SKREZINSKI Verified Customer

Great Service as always Danny Rivera and Bradford Give only the best of service , each and every time i have used them! Thanks for the great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Rivera

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the review!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was exceptional. Bradford handled my..."

- The Ghost Verified Customer

My experience was exceptional. Bradford handled my request for service by accommodating my schedule. Danny Rivera checked my vehicle in, followed service, and contacted me. And Sal runs the dealership in a phenomenal way. Best Regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Thomas, Tristen Cairo, Danny Rivera, Scott Verhagen , Sal really makes you feel like family.

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We are thrilled you had a 5-star experience with us!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in Monday for an oil change and to check my roof..."

- WCONIGLIARO Verified Customer

I came in Monday for an oil change and to check my roof racks to see if they needed to be repaired due to a recall. My appointment was at 9am. I said I would wait for my vehicle. Bradford said it might be a little bit, so he would call when it was done. I had my husband drive into Kenosha (25 min drive) and we went to breakfast and he dropped me back off at the dealership. At about 1145, I went into the service area to see approximately when my car would be done. It was at that time that Bradford told me that it wouldn’t be be done until after 5. I was not told that when I made the appointment or when I dropped off my vehicle. I had other obligations that day that I needed to reschedule due to this miscommunication. My daughter was able to drive into Kenosha (another 25 minute drive one way) to pick me up. I got the call that my car was done at about 415pm. Bradford let me know that the oil was changed and the tires were rotated and roof rack was completed. I drove to pickup my car, arrived about 615pm. The cashier told me my car was in the lot just outside. My car was a actually around the back of the building and to the left. There was tape still on the roof racks. The plastic was on the seat and the paper floor mat was down. The oil change sticker was on the dash. The oil life percentage was not reset. I went through the vehicle inspection report and my battery was not tested due to corrosion, and this was not communicated to me except by reading the report myself. All of these things may seem insignificant to you, but I just keep thinking, if my mother or father would come to your dealership, they would be treated the same way. They cannot climb on a ladder to remove the tape left on the roof racks. They aren’t able to figure out how to reset the oil life indicator. I expect better communication and customer service at a full service dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: I’m not sure who I spoke with when I called to make my appointment.

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

WCONGILARO - we are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us. Unfortunately, we are unable to find your name in our system to contact you directly. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Belal Barakat, at 262-697-0700 so we can discuss this further & go the extra mile to make things right. We hope to hear from you soon.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bradford, Mike, Larry and the whole service team are..."

- SNAIL1 Verified Customer

Bradford, Mike, Larry and the whole service team are friendly, professional and provide "Best-In-Class" attention to customer needs!! They help us make wise choices about maintenance and service options... and do it with a smile, even when very busy. This has been our preferred dealer for 18 years now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Yager , Larry Donat

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the kind review!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great! They were very fast, nice,..."

- feliciaaswigert Verified Customer

Customer service was great! They were very fast, nice, and thorough. Exceptional! I would definitely go back and recommend all of my friends and family to go there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,498

2019 Ford F-150

$34,498

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,521

2020 Ford F-150

$46,521

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,700

2020 Ford F-150

$51,700

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,281

2021 Ford Escape

$33,281

used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $19,782

2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$19,782

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,030

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,030