Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sal Pappalardo.
Sal Pappalardo
Sal Pappalardo at Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha
Refer Me
4.8

Sal Pappalardo

General Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

8301 75th St
Kenosha, WI 53142

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Sal Pappalardo

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent F150 purchase was as good as I could have hoped...."

- Brad. S

Recent F150 purchase was as good as I could have hoped. Worked with Scott Verhagen once again and along with Sal Pappalardo and Joe Leonard, they made the experience as good as I have come to expect. From the actual looking into what vehicle I want to get with Scott's help to the Financial & paperwork that is part of any new car sale, everything was done to make the process as smooth as possible. Scott went out of his way as he always does to find exactly the right vehicle and even kept looking once it was clear that the truck I ordered would be held up at the plant due to the shortages hitting so many industries right now. Sal was always available to make the calls and get things rolling where needed. Leonard can always be counted on to have everything ready to go to make the paperwork process quick and easy. Let's face it who likes the paperwork but it is certainly better when everything is ready to go and clearly explained. This is why I keep coming back to Boucher Ford for my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Verhagen , Joe Leonard, Jr.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha is by far the best Ford..."

- MARYMEYER720 Verified Customer

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha is by far the best Ford dealer in southern Wisconsin. We are always greeted by the sales and service staff with enthusiasm to provide the service we expect for our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Mary - we are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding communication with on-line ordering and..."

- Jim C Verified Customer

Outstanding communication with on-line ordering and updates. Dealership assisted with paint and interior protection and extended warranty arrangement. Vehicle delivered on-time and perfect condition. All charges were explained and accurate. I could not be more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Verhagen

May 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the review, Jim! Please don't hesitate to reach out to to us if there is anything else we can do for you.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! They worked with us to the price we..."

- Ross6

Great dealership! They worked with us to the price we were looking for in our truck. The whole process was quick and easy. Scott was an excellent sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Verhagen

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Alex Cooper is an outstanding salesman. In an..."

- ehrboy

Mr. Alex Cooper is an outstanding salesman. In an industry saturated in undercutting, untrustworthy, back door sales people, there is the shining example that is Mr. Cooper. 5 stars all the way sir. Keep doing what you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review working with Alex!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was everything I would expect of a quality..."

- Skislick

Alex was everything I would expect of a quality salesman. Very helpful in going thru the process of looking at options and putting together the features I wanted/needed. Willing to work with us to put together an acceptable package/price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Cooper , Justin

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Alex!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave me a fair trade in value, were kind and patient..."

- amusicman95

They gave me a fair trade in value, were kind and patient with me, and did all they could to make sure I was taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Cooper, Joshiwa Allen

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the people I dealt with were very kind and..."

- PE12GG09Y3 Verified Customer

All the people I dealt with were very kind and knowledgeable. I had no car to get there. They offered to pick me up and take me to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Thomas

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ross Hengtgen was great to work with on the purchase of a..."

- tippman6

Ross Hengtgen was great to work with on the purchase of a used F150. I really appreciated his high level of customer service and letting me take the truck overnight to drive and make sure it was the truck I was looking for. Ross and Sal gave me a competitive price on a great truck. I also appreciate that Boucher does not charge a document fee when buying a vehicle. I would highly recommend working with Ross if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Hengtgen

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Congrats on your new ride! We are thrilled you are enjoyed your experience working with Sal and Ross!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We buy all our cars from Kenosha Boucher Ford! We always..."

- KFlores

We buy all our cars from Kenosha Boucher Ford! We always get the best service and care from Alex and Sal! My whole family always trusts that they will take great care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Cooper

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the kind review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,498

2019 Ford F-150

$34,498

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,521

2020 Ford F-150

$46,521

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,700

2020 Ford F-150

$51,700

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,281

2021 Ford Escape

$33,281

used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $19,782

2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$19,782

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,030

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,030