Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Dybing.
Bradley Dybing
Bradley Dybing, Assistant Sales Manager, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Bradley Dybing

Assistant Sales Manager

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

I've been at Poquet Auto since October 2012 and have loved every minute! We are here to remove the stressors associated with car buying.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Bradley Dybing

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy purchase!"

- As2019

I had picked out a car I really liked from your online inventory, Brad met us in the lot and helped us find that exact vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about that vehicle and other comparable vehicles in that class. He was very reassuring about the value and features of the Ford Escape I chose. I only drove one other vehicle before confidently choosing to purchase the Escape which was my original choice. Brad helped me feel great about the purchase I was making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car"

- Happyshoper

I worked with Brad and the entire experience was positive, easy and very time efficient. I will be recommending Poquet and Brad to anyone that is looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Wright, Marie Stousland

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John & Dave went above and beyond!"

- KatStark

I had a variety of questions about what seemed to be a too good to be true Grand Cherokee w/ low miles. There was some warranty work that needed to be done even though there were only 800 miles on the vehicle. It took some time (nothing unreasonable) but it all got done. All along the way, John D. and Dave answered quite a number of questions from me that arose as things unfolded. They even answered some questions more than once - thanks guys! John Foley and Ingrid were awesome as well - thank you, both! John helped when others weren't available and Ingrid made the final paperwork a cakewalk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time customer "

- New customer

Helpful and courteous staff makes car shopping and buying experience easy. Once we narrowed down which vehicle we were interested in purchasing, the team kept me updated on new arrivals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Elling

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy buy!"

- dcharles4

Our car buying experience couldn't have been easier! We tested a few cars, then picked a CRV. Brad held onto the CRV until we sold our old car ourselves. Super easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wide selection, helpful but relaxed"

- Brian

Our daughter was shopping for a compact SUV on short notice to replace the one she was driving for college. The large selection at Poquet quickly helped her narrow her choices, and the no pressure environment let her come to a decision she's happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Foley, Marie Stousland

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- sboyce

Our buying experience with Brett was terrific. He helped our family find the right car within our budget. It was the Disneyland of auto dealerships! The no pressure attitude was a welcomed and was very different then what we have experienced from other dealerships. Our next car purchase will definitely be purchased through Pouget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Banaszewski, Ingrid Curwin, Ingrid Curwin , Also Tasia (Spelling) was helpful

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2016 Mazda crossover suv"

- Sarah66

John D gave me excellent service. I would highly recommend buying from Poquet Auto. It was a qreat experience. I bought my last SUV from Poquet. I will go no where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doberstein, Ingrid Curwin, Ingrid Curwin

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not one ounce of smarmy"

- Anna

No pressure to buy and no salesman on the test drives trying to make small talk. Brad listened to what I wanted out of a car and helped me make the best decision for me. Will definitely buy again from Poquet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, great knowledge."

- Sheljoh

We just purchased our 3rd car from Poquet, as the luxury end choices are excellent with competive prices. Their service department is knowledgeable with terrific service. We primarily have our cars serviced at their Lakeville location, as the ease to get a same day appointment is nearly perfect. Overall, everyone at Poquet is top notch! Love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doberstein, Ingrid Curwin, Ingrid Curwin , Colin Sievers.

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan Pathfinder

$21,800

2018 Audi Q7

$45,800

2016 Jeep Renegade

$20,300

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,300

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$19,500

2016 Cadillac Escalade

$53,500

2018 Audi Q7

$49,800

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,800