About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Scoggins.
Bradley Scoggins
Bradley Scoggins, Sales, John Megel Chevrolet
5.0

Bradley Scoggins

Sales

John Megel Chevrolet

1392 GA-400
Dawsonville, GA 30534

Contact Me

I am a true Georgia Boy! I have lived in the Dawson-Forsyth County area my whole life. When I am not taking care of customers I truly enjoy the outdoors and spending time with my son. There is no denying it I am a car nerd!!! Fast cars have been a passion of mine since I was kid so obviously I was built for the car business. I can say I love what I do for a living! I love seeing smiling faces as they are driving away in their new car:)

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Bradley Scoggins

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Mostly Painless"

- TheSwine

I had a conversation with Casey to get some basic numbers figured out, and then 1 made the one hour trek up from Marietta. I got there at 5:30 in my old truck, and left at 7:30 in my brand new leased truck. The only reason I said mostly painless was because quite frankly, there is always some pain involved when buying a new vehicle, usually financial. Will definitely consider making a return trip, more specifically, in about three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Barron

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the BEST!"

- ENH2017

I just purchased a 2017 Camaro RS from John Megel Chevrolet and after 40 years of car buying for a total of 35+ new vehicles this was by far the best buying experience I have ever had. First off the design of their building inside and out is very welcoming and it is nice and quiet inside regardless of how busy they are which helps take some of the stress out of the buying process. I dealt with Will and Bradley and if I could create my own perfect automotive sales associate I would use these two gentlemen as the mold. Will has been there for 13+ years and Bradley 7+ which says a lot about the dealership and the owners as well. Everyone we came in contact with seemed to genuinely enjoy working there and there wasn't a single second during the entire process that I felt any pressure to buy from them and it took me a full week to decide on this particular car. For me, the process of buying a car typically gets worse as you work your way to the finance person and that part of the process was just as pleasant as the rest. My 17 year old daughter was with me each time I visited the dealership and on the way home in the new car she said, "why do so many people say buying a new car is such a hateful process, because this was great!" Lastly, this was by far and away the quickest car buying experience I have ever had because they cut out all of the B.S. games that are normally played. It literally took 1/3 of the time it normally takes and I am sure buying during the week helped some, but I promise you that these guys have this down to a science and they genuinely appreciate their customers. If their service department is as good as their sales department you will likely see me doing backflips in their parking lot because it is so rare to find this level of service in any type of business these day. Keep up the great work guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Polk

December 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casey and Bradley, knowledgable sales team"

- stan

Both Casey and Bradley were of great assistance during my purchase of new truck. They were both informative and very helpful. They were not pushy and made me have a comfortable and pleasant experience overall. I am very satisfied with my purchase the sales team and dealership and would recommend to my family and friends. Stan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Barron

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True customer service "

- Jborbely16

Bradley has helped me and my family with cars for the past 6 years. Not only do we appreciate the sales service but the service dept is wonderful also . Bradley has spent many of hrs each time finding us the right vehicle . We will definitely return to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Behnke

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Chevy Tahoe"

- Steve Brinkman

Bought a 2015 Tahoe from Bradley. He is great and worked well with us. Greg the service manager is also great. Would buy a vehicle from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gantner

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Alex

Great crew! Great dealership. Everybody is so nice. I will be sure to buy all my vehicles from John Megel Chevy. Thanks to everyone and all of their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiences"

- vangan27

I have purchased two vehicles from John Megel Chevy. Both experiences were nothing short of exceptional. Bradley and Gary did a fantastic job and everyone is always courteous and knowledgable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Buffington

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Shariclarke05

This is by far the best dealership I have ever been to hands Down! Not only are they professional but when you are here you feel like family! I used Bradley for my salesman and he is truly amazing! Bradley helped me find the perfect car for myself and my family with out any pressure! Greg in finance helped me come to a financial decision that best fit my needs and I couldn't be happier! These guys will do what ever it takes to Make the car buying experience hassle free! I would and have recommended them to everyone I know and will make John megel Chevy the only place I will shop for my family's cars! No scams so gimmicks just great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gantner

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,858

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,352

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,783

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$77,975

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,340

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$60,850

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$47,665

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$56,940