About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Casey Barron.
Casey Barron
Casey Barron, Sales, John Megel Chevrolet
5.0

Casey Barron

Sales

John Megel Chevrolet

1392 GA-400
Dawsonville, GA 30534

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Casey Barron

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally awesome dude!"

- rsbrehm

Excellent service! Casey helped me get the best deal for my trade in. Good guy to talk to! I recommend looking at their sticker price and you will realize how much of a deal they are willing to make for your business. The company is a very reasonable business and I wish them and any future customers the best! Thank you, R. S. Brehm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Mostly Painless"

- TheSwine

I had a conversation with Casey to get some basic numbers figured out, and then 1 made the one hour trek up from Marietta. I got there at 5:30 in my old truck, and left at 7:30 in my brand new leased truck. The only reason I said mostly painless was because quite frankly, there is always some pain involved when buying a new vehicle, usually financial. Will definitely consider making a return trip, more specifically, in about three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Scoggins

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great service!"

- 1487scott

The team at John Megel went above and beyond to make the almost impossible possible. They have been good to us on more than one occasion, if your looking for a place to shop try them first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- Adam S Smith

Great experience. The salesman was knowledgeable, cordial, and not pushy. I made multiple visits to the dealership over the past year shopping and comparing other trucks I had found. Casey took the time each and every time I came by. It was a big purchase for me and I was glad to be working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- robog2

My experience at John Megel was really good. The salesman, Casey, was helpful but not too pushy. I appreciated the low pressure sales approach. They were quick to get my new truck ready and the paperwork finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and a very comfortable environment "

- JHogan

I would highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Everyone we talked to was very helpful and friendly. Overall, it was a pleasure to do business with them. Thank you for all your help Casey Barron!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Hollis

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Team"

- Johnny

Casey was great to work with. The dealership is very qualified to handle all of the customers vehicle needs from buying a vehicle to having the vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casey and Bradley, knowledgable sales team"

- stan

Both Casey and Bradley were of great assistance during my purchase of new truck. They were both informative and very helpful. They were not pushy and made me have a comfortable and pleasant experience overall. I am very satisfied with my purchase the sales team and dealership and would recommend to my family and friends. Stan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Scoggins

December 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Great Price wins again."

- Chet Mirabal

I want to say thanks to Jody, Will and Casey for putting together a great deal for my wife's new Suburban. From the time we test drove it, to the time we left the dealership yesterday with our new vehicle these 3 guys did an outstanding job. Thanks to Johnathan and his great staff on our most recent purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Hollis, Will Polk

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Was A Pleasure"

- William Carter

I just purchased a 2016 Tahoe LT from this dealership. My 3rd vehicle purchased since 2006 at this dealership. The sales consultant each time has been Casey Barron. Casey has been a pleasure to deal with each time and he is the first person I look for. I get all my warranty work and routine service done at the dealership. My contact with dealership staff at all levels has always been a pleasure. I plan on purchasing my next vehicle at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,858

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,352

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,019

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,783

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$77,975

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,340

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$60,850

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$47,665