Bradley Trzecieski
Bradley Trzecieski at Pellegrino Auto Sales
Refer Me

Bradley Trzecieski

Sales

Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Finance

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Bradley Trzecieski

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

although i live half the state away, Joe was able to get my vehicle ready to go for me to pickup all in the one day. friendly and great service from the start. More

by bribart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a vehicle. And the man to see is Brad T. I’ve never seen a sales man work so hard at working for the customer as usually it’s to benefit the salesman but low an More

by Dana.priorityroofs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Geissler

Jun 19, 2022

Dana.priorityroofs responded

THANKS to all involved 👍

Jun 20, 2022

Pellegrino Auto Sales responded

Thank you so much for your most kind words!!! We Truely want your experience to be a great one. Anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to call on us. thanks again, Guy Pellegrino Pellegrino Auto Sales

Jun 23, 2022

Dana.priorityroofs responded

👍👍👍

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in just to see what they would gove me for a trade on my truck and they gave me a great offer and the salesman was wonderful would definitely recommend going there More

by Illerbrunshannon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great great great, very happy on all aspects of purchasing my car. I recommend 100% More

by Spencerpatrick106
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad, Guy, and Rocco are excellent people to do business with. Really stand behind their vehicles. They both went above and beyond. I'm very pleased and look forward to doing business with them again in More

by mts1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Pellegrino , Rocco

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought from Pellegrinos. And I have sent more than a few people to buy. Joe Pellegrino, Brad, and Rocco with the Service Team are amazing!! More

by Cela B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino , Rocco and the service team

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a vehicle as quickly as possible due to last vehicle no longer being drivable and Brad was very helpful and communication was very prompt. He got back to me as quickly as he could and the whole More

by bkphenes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and patient bought my first car here and would recommend buying any car here More

by Mathew heschke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Mathew heschke responded

Wouldn’t go anywheres else answered all questions

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from them. Both times they were AMAZING to work with. Joe Pellegrino went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I will continue to recommend cu More

by Kari Sutton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino, Melissa Geissler , Chris was also helpful. Made sure to explain a couple things to me about the car. I give him 5 stars also!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When we first decided to look for another vehicle, we never even considered the one we ended up with. But Bradley T helped us look around his lot, he worked with us and listened to us patiently, and he More

by Maura & Josh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,000
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Subaru Outback car, priced at $16,500
2014 Subaru Outback
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,000
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mazda CX-5 car
2015 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,300
2015 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $20,000
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive