Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bradley Trzecieski
Bradley Trzecieski at Pellegrino Auto Sales
Refer Me

Bradley Trzecieski

Sales

Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Finance

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Bradley Trzecieski

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from them. Both..."

- Kari Sutton

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from them. Both times they were AMAZING to work with. Joe Pellegrino went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I will continue to recommend customers to them and I will certainly buy another vehicle from them. Thank you for the excellent customer service and making me feel like part of your family. ~Kari S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino, Melissa Geissler , Chris was also helpful. Made sure to explain a couple things to me about the car. I give him 5 stars also!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we first decided to look for another vehicle, we..."

- Maura & Josh

When we first decided to look for another vehicle, we never even considered the one we ended up with. But Bradley T helped us look around his lot, he worked with us and listened to us patiently, and he offered friendly advice that led us to the vehicle we didn't even know we were really looking for. Most importantly, we felt good about the change in our plans when we were done. We would be very comfortable going back to see Bradley next time we're ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time at this dealership and I must say..."

- forester

This was my first time at this dealership and I must say it was very hassle free and enjoyable. The vehicle I was interested in had already been cleaned and serviced which was unexpected for that day. Brad, my sales rep was very professional, courteous and patient with me. I would not hesitate to buy from them again or recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Pellegrino

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- bob1shar

I recently purchased a 2013 Chevy Malibu and between Brad, Rocco, Melissa and Daisy, they were all very helpful with me and answered all my questions. No one was pushy. I had a problem in the beginning with the car but they all worked with me to get it corrected. Everyone was very kind, courteous, patient, and you can tell they genuinely value their customer service. They definitely stand behind their cars and service. I highly recommend doing business with this local small independent dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Geissler , Rocco, Daisy

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian from Pellegrino was very attentive to my needs and..."

- emorr13

Brian from Pellegrino was very attentive to my needs and guidelines. Would definitely recommend this dealership and even though they are not local I will return.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Pellegrino, Brian Jackson

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome cars to choose from...Excellent service, 100%..."

- Haleyhenderson716

Awesome cars to choose from...Excellent service, 100% hospitality in office and Guy, Melissa, Brad and maintenance crew have been very helpful with my 2017 Toyota Camry! Thanks Pellegrino's Automotive!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- jasminebrenkus

He gave me a good deal on my jeep and he is very friendly and understanding. We were in and out with no problems. I highly recommend here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- amypond

Brad was fantastic, very friendly, not the typical pushy car salesman you would expect. We had a bit of a time crunch as we needed a new car before baby arrived and we had already done our research and he respected that. He even got the car payment exactly where we had ideally wanted it. Wonderful service, you can tell he cares about the people he's working with more than the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got what I never imagined I could have! Brian went..."

- andrewsmle

I got what I never imagined I could have! Brian went above and beyond to fit me with my perfect car. I am very pleased.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Geissler, Brian Jackson

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience. Thank you for the honesty..."

- Loopy100172

I had an amazing experience. Thank you for the honesty and communication. Highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go here talk to Brad....

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,600
2018 Jeep Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Dodge Dart car, priced at $12,000
2015 Dodge Dart
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $28,000
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Dark Cordovan Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,700
2015 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,000
2015 Kia Optima
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $16,000
2017 Ford Focus
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive