About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Bonnema.
Brandon Bonnema
Brandon Bonnema, Sales, Jay Malone Motors
5.0

Brandon Bonnema

Sales

Jay Malone Motors

1165 MN-7
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Contact Me

I am the new guy here at Jay Malone Motors! I have been in Hutchinson my whole life. When I’m not trying to get you the best deal possible, I enjoy hanging out with my fiancé and our 2 dogs. I try to stay very active when I’m not working! I have been with Jay Malone Motors for almost 2 years and that is as long as I’ve been in the car business! I may be new but I will do everything in my power to get you the best deal possible!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

45 Reviews of Brandon Bonnema

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly and Helpful"

- Grandma O

We knew which car we wanted from the start. Brandon greeted us within minutes of pulling in the lot. The car was for my Mom, and he was very patient with answering her many questions. Very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener

Mar 26, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and the great review!!

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Larry and tammy"

- Larry and tammy

Pulled up and Brandon was the first one to come out and make us feel welcomed he also was at the door and greeted us with open arms right away and answered any and every question we had super nice salesman would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for the great review Larry & Tammy!! We appreciate it!!

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a vehicle "

- Larry S58

We felt very comfortable during the complete process. Our sales representative Brandon Bonnema was completely on top of his game! He was very knowledgeable and very supportive! I would refer all my friends to him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for the awesome review Larry!! We appreciate your business!!!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting my second car from Jay Malone Motors! "

- Jake43

Got approved for my second car with Jay Malone Motors! The best place to get your vehicle! They'll help you out anyway to get a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick

Feb 19, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you so much for you business! We greatly appreciate it.

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Smell"

- MitchJ

My car broke down and I needed a new one stat. My friend suggested Jay Malone Motors because I didn't have the best credit. My sales advisor was Brandon and I told him I was ready to drive a car off the lot right now and he made it his mission. Pat and Bob were able to run my credit/get me a loan and I was able to drive my car off the lot the next day. The environment is down to earth and I didn't feel like they were forcing a car on to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick, Bob Wiener

Feb 19, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business!! We greatly appreciate it!!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are returning customers "

- Tanya Brown

Putchased a 2016 jeep compass and This is our 5th vehicle purchased from Jay Malone over the years, all the staff are so friendly and helpful. We will continue to keep purchasing our vehicles from Jay, They are our dealer for life! Thank You Brandon Bonemma, fot helping us out on purchasing our jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Much more than we expected!"

- Corey L DeVries

We went in to trade up to a newer car, and wound up not only with a brand new car but we were also able to keep our old one! We got so much more than we were looking for and we love our new car! Although we spent more than originally planned, we got a great deal and will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful. "

- Libby05

Very helpful, easy experience! Great salesman. Made it very simple to find a car in my budget. Found us a better option in our range than what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon B the "Car Whisperer""

- Paul M Boehme

Needed a new commuter car and Brandon was the man for the job! He helped me narrow down my choices and got me more car for the money than I originally thought. Brandon helped me find ultimate comfort and gas mileage in one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service and organized."

- Artzi

Good service from the people I spoke with, fast on getting the approval. Vehicle and paperwork was ready when I got to the dealer. Cons. Unwilling to work on the price of the vehicle, wouldn't go down one dollar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$27,688

2017 Ford F-250

$41,788

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,788

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,888

2017 Ford Edge

$34,388

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,188

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,688

2018 Ford F-150

$51,188