About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Bonnema.
Brandon Bonnema
Brandon Bonnema, Sales Advisor, Jay Malone Motors
5.0

Brandon Bonnema

Sales Advisor

Jay Malone Motors

1165 MN-7
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Contact Me

I am the new guy here at Jay Malone Motors! I have been in Hutchinson my whole life. When I’m not trying to get you the best deal possible, I enjoy hanging out with my fiancé and our 2 dogs. I try to stay very active when I’m not working! I have been with Jay Malone Motors for almost 2 years and that is as long as I’ve been in the car business! I may be new but I will do everything in my power to get you the best deal possible!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Brandon Bonnema

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service "

- K/M

This was our first used vehicle purchase from this dealership, as well as our first Chrysler. We have been in a couple times with questions and could not say enough how friendly and helpful our salesman Brandon has been. He has given much of his time and talents to help us out no matter what the issue.. Also, we have had a very good experience with the Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taunya Hell , Rocky - in the Service Dept.

Dec 12, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you K/M! Thank you for sharing your experience and for your business!!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got what I wanted"

- Lond 25

I don't like car shopping, but the sales people made me feel comfortable and did not patronize me. I didn't feel pushed or pressured. They were helpful with scheduling problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience!! Thank you again!!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made something out of nothing "

- Cliver123

I was going into jay malone's not knowing what to expect and with some help from Bob and brandon there were able to work with me and find me something I told them I wanted right away a truck! Now I'm driving my new truck so if ur interested in buying or trading a car i highly reccomend jay malone ! Thx guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener

Dec 04, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for letting us make something out of nothing!! I appreciate your business!! Thank you again!!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new 2019 F-150 Lariat"

- Steiger

Brandon, Jay and Mike were all exceptional....They found the pickup we wanted and we had first choice!!! It is absolutely gorgeous!!!! This is the third vehicle we have bought at Jay Malone Motors and we plan to do more business with them in the future because we were so well taken care of!!! On a scale of 1-10 We would rate Jay Malone Motors a 10!!! Thank you Brandon for being a good sales person and a very helpful sales person!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kehoe , Jay himself!!

Nov 26, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you Steiger!!! We appreciate your repeat business and sharing you experience!! Thank you again!!!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a used Pick Up"

- Buckshot

Brandon was good to work with, not high pressure, but focusing on what I wanted. Bob was business like and Mike for final paper work very good. Taunya in Service was great taking care of a couple minor details that were needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taunya Hell, Bob Wiener, Wes Abrams

Nov 09, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New SUV Purchase"

- The Best's

We have had a wonderful experience with this dealership, they have all worked very hard to get us into this vehicle. We have purchase the last few vehicles from Jay Malone’s and they are wonderful to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kehoe , Jay Malone

Nov 09, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thanks Best's!! We are thankful for your repeat business!! Thank you for sharing your experience!!!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping"

- Rsandoval097

Jay Malone’s is a dealership you got to visit. Wide selection of cars and there staff are very helpful! Brandon was very helpful finding me a car and Mike Kehoe was very helpful with finding a bank that would finance me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kehoe

Nov 01, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my vehicle purchase. "

- Jim_L.

I was in the market for a used vehicle that had a good powertrain and that was my primary concern. I spoke with Mike the sales manager, and he had Brandon go check it out for me before I drove 40 miles to find out that it had issues that I was not going to be happy with. He checked it out said it was want I wanted. So I came in, I drove it as hard as I could legally (in the city limits and just outside the city limits) and it drives perfectly - just like the one that I already own that's a year older but has 50,000 more miles on it. So I bought it - I like it, I'm happy with it. They were fast and fair and worked with me on payment needs so I'm happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilee Van Houtte, Mike Kehoe

Oct 11, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you Jim for driving 40 miles to us!! We are happy to hear that this was the perfect vehicle for you!! Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience!! We appreciate your business!!!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BreannaB

Marilee was a great sales lady, she found the vehicle I wanted and all the employees in the sales process were great. This dealership will work hard to get the vehicle you want and will work with you till you get to a mutual agreement. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener, Marilee Van Houtte

Oct 08, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience BreannaB!! We appreciate your business and are glad Marilee found what you were looking for!! Thank you again!!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales people!"

- Chuck07

I called in to talk about a lease, set up a time to come in and chat about it. Brandon helped me thru the test drive and ALL the options that were available. These guys were by far the most helpful of all the car dealers I called in the area! I will definitely come back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener

Oct 05, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for calling us to discuss lease options Chuck!! We appreciate you sharing you experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Chrysler 300

$39,390

2018 Ford Escape

$27,895

2018 Dodge Durango

$43,530

2018 Ram 1500

$48,300

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,430

2018 Ford Explorer

$47,525

2018 Ford Escape

$37,265