About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Bonnema.
Brandon Bonnema
Brandon Bonnema, Sales Advisor, Jay Malone Motors
5.0

Brandon Bonnema

Sales Advisor

Jay Malone Motors

1165 MN-7
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Contact Me

I am the new guy here at Jay Malone Motors! I have been in Hutchinson my whole life. When I’m not trying to get you the best deal possible, I enjoy hanging out with my fiancé and our 2 dogs. I try to stay very active when I’m not working! I have been with Jay Malone Motors for almost 2 years and that is as long as I’ve been in the car business! I may be new but I will do everything in my power to get you the best deal possible!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

64 Reviews of Brandon Bonnema

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- Mary177

I had a positive experience. The salesman who helped me was very patient with me and extremely helpful. I Would definitely recommend buying from Jay Malone again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was good and smooth."

- Brian

Because it was good. They were honest and to the point. Any concerns I had they addressed in a friendly manner. I'm glad I stopped in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond to help us"

- Mommabear0919

We came in after our car spontaneously broke down beyond repair. Brandon helped us with the loan process and insurance. Got us an amazing deal. Helped us beyond what I could ever hope for in the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomely Friendly"

- Cuerpodepaz 70

Throughout the purchase of my second Ford Explorer i was treated by all staff as an important client. I was particularly impressed with Jay Malone and Larry Wagner. Jay is the owner and deal maker who is unusually friendly and quite concerned about having me as a satisfied customer. Larry has been around a long time and knows the ins and outs of all the vehicles. he walked me through all the innovations in the 2018 Explorer and answered all my questions. Larry is also easy to talk with and you always get a straight answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Wagner , Jay Malone

Aug 29, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are fast, friendly, and resonable."

- bluhmjen

Brandon from Jay Malone was awesome! He worked fast and got us approved for a great vehicle! We highly recommend coming here! Great service friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Malone

Aug 28, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used vehicle"

- coon b 08/2018

The salesmen were very knowledgable and helpfully in getting what we wanted. Will go back next time we need a new vehicle new or use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and easy to talk to, very professional."

- J.fig93

Very approachable and easy to work with. Did not pressure me into anything and very knowledge in what they were doing. Would recommend them to anyone family, friends, or stranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilee Van Houtte

Aug 02, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business!! We appreciate it!!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great fast service "

- Jcallander

Came in with the idea of what I wanted, driving the car home shortly after walking in! Wonderful staff! Thanks Brandon! Appreciate the down to earth service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener

Aug 01, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business!! We appreciate it!!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing for Lisa"

- Lisa

My experience at Jay Malone was amazing. I was greeted in the parking before I got out of my vehicle. Brandon was amazing. All we did was talk. Own vs.Leasing. We did not look any vehicles. We went inside to talk about all of the options in detail. Then we did some paper work to see what would work for me. After about an hour, Brandon picked the perfect vehicle for me. He drove it up and I knew that was the right be for me! How exciting. I also worked with Mike and Bob In the finance department and I asked a million more questions and they again were so friendly and patient. I have never been treated so well and with so much care to make sure I was happy. I will always recommend Jay Malone and I will continue to bring my business here! Thanks to all who helped me at Jay Malone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener

Jun 25, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you!!! We appreciate your business and sharing your experience!!!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. Everyone worked together."

- Roger

Everyone at Jay Malone was very friendly and they all worked together to help us get what we wanted. We could not have been treated any better. Getting a fair deal and friendly people mad this a very easy purchase of our new F 150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener, Marilee Van Houtte

Jun 22, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank your business and sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,485

2018 Chrysler 300

$32,785

2018 Ford Edge

$41,375

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,385

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,890

2018 Ram 1500

$49,705

2018 Ford Escape

$27,895