About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Bonnema.
Brandon Bonnema
Brandon Bonnema, Sales Advisor, Jay Malone Motors
5.0

Brandon Bonnema

Sales Advisor

Jay Malone Motors

1165 MN-7
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Contact Me

I am the new guy here at Jay Malone Motors! I have been in Hutchinson my whole life. When I’m not trying to get you the best deal possible, I enjoy hanging out with my fiancé and our 2 dogs. I try to stay very active when I’m not working! I have been with Jay Malone Motors for almost 2 years and that is as long as I’ve been in the car business! I may be new but I will do everything in my power to get you the best deal possible!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

56 Reviews of Brandon Bonnema

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing for Lisa"

- Lisa

My experience at Jay Malone was amazing. I was greeted in the parking before I got out of my vehicle. Brandon was amazing. All we did was talk. Own vs.Leasing. We did not look any vehicles. We went inside to talk about all of the options in detail. Then we did some paper work to see what would work for me. After about an hour, Brandon picked the perfect vehicle for me. He drove it up and I knew that was the right be for me! How exciting. I also worked with Mike and Bob In the finance department and I asked a million more questions and they again were so friendly and patient. I have never been treated so well and with so much care to make sure I was happy. I will always recommend Jay Malone and I will continue to bring my business here! Thanks to all who helped me at Jay Malone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener

Jun 25, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you!!! We appreciate your business and sharing your experience!!!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. Everyone worked together."

- Roger

Everyone at Jay Malone was very friendly and they all worked together to help us get what we wanted. We could not have been treated any better. Getting a fair deal and friendly people mad this a very easy purchase of our new F 150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener, Marilee Van Houtte

Jun 22, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank your business and sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!!"

- vzambrano95

Brandon Bonnema worked with me and had unimaginable patience with me and helped me pick out a beautiful vehicle 😍 I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank your business and sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love new car"

- Pete

Brandon our sales guy went above and beyond to help us with purchasing 2 new cars would recommend him to anybody that is looking to purchase a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business Pete!! We appreciate it!!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very poeasant and rewarding experience"

- nancymarcks

We received excellent service from Jay and Brandon. Our needs were met, our experience was a great one. It is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your repeat business Nancy!! We appreciate it!!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer For Life"

- AshNic

I have bought a few vehicles from them, this was my first time dealing with Brandon and he made it very easy and simple. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner and if he didn't know an answer he didn't say "I don't know" he said I will find out and get back to you. Brandon is very easy going and easy to deal with, he won't try to shove a vehicle down your throat to make a sale, he takes no for an answer and that's that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your repeat business and the great review! We appreciate it!!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good guys"

- Bda1982

Brandon Bonnema is a friendly sales guy. The dealership worked with us to get into another a vehicle. We are repeat customers and will be again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick

May 09, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business!! We appreciate it!!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"amazing"

- Zana Miller

Great experience from top to bottom. Owner Jay Malone even come over to congratulate us. Nice touch. I will definitely recommend everyone at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick, Kurt Kurtzweg

May 08, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business Zana!! We appreciate it!!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful to work with!"

- Dolphinluv

Everyone was very wonderful to work with. Brandon was excellent in answering any questions we had and explained everything very well! Jay Malone's is a family friendly and family oriented! Wonderful place to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and the wonderful review!! We appreciate it!!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really helpful "

- Marlolong94

Brandon was really helpful with the whole process and friendly wasn’t pushy about anything everything was up to me really good experience thanks Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and the great review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-250

$48,275

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,485

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,085

2018 Ford F-150

$58,360

2018 Ford F-150

$42,920

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,285

2018 Ford Edge

$41,375

2018 Ford Edge

$40,770