Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Boro.
Brandon Boro
Brandon Boro at Ganley Mayfield Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Brandon Boro

General Manager

Ganley Mayfield Nissan

6060 Mayfield Rd
Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

Contact Me

106 Reviews of Brandon Boro

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best around!!!!! Jim Humphrey is awesome! Also Holly in..."

- JessBrown Verified Customer

Best around!!!!! Jim Humphrey is awesome! Also Holly in finance is AMAZING! They both were great at helping me get into my new car! We love it & will be seeing them in three years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Humphrey, Holly Vansil

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It’s is a wonderful Dealership the great place . My..."

- FITZ0010 Verified Customer

It’s is a wonderful Dealership the great place . My salesman was to the point all very knowledgeable all right to the point very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maranda Seither, Kamal Rida

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve & Holly were absolutely fantastic to work with...."

- NLAWSON06 Verified Customer

Steve & Holly were absolutely fantastic to work with. Thank you so much for the wonderful service! Really excited to be in a brand new 2021 Nissan Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Vansil, Steven Hohs

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did an awesome job with my detail and oil change. My..."

- ebunn22 Verified Customer

They did an awesome job with my detail and oil change. My car was in and out within a few hours and looked brand new again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with a professional and courteous..."

- JCJM4 Verified Customer

Excellent experience with a professional and courteous staff. Looking forward to buying another car next time around. Couldn’t have been better as far as price and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamal Rida, Brian Kazdin

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team made me fill comfortable and confident from the..."

- LILAABRAMS Verified Customer

The team made me fill comfortable and confident from the time I stepped in the door. I'm a return customer and each time I come back the customer service improves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Persons, Holly Vansil

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I KEEP COMING BACK....4TH CAR FROM HERE NOW. I ALWAYS..."

- RARA.S.M81 Verified Customer

I KEEP COMING BACK....4TH CAR FROM HERE NOW. I ALWAYS GET THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE. ALL WILL FIGHT TO HELP YOU GET THE CAR YOU WANT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Grdadolnik, Holly Vansil

Apr 22, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Other than the parking area which should be enlarged,..."

- Gy1marq Verified Customer

Other than the parking area which should be enlarged, conscientious, comprehensive management team and thoughtful sales staff! Everyone took their time to make me feel comfortable with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Persons, Kamal Rida , Mark Persons

Apr 15, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"both employees I rated below were very courteous &..."

- RGZEB Verified Customer

both employees I rated below were very courteous & helpful. I would definatley deal with them again if I had too/ I would keep coming back to Ganley Nissan because I like thier service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Persons, Holly Vansil

Apr 07, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience at Mayfield Nissan. The salesman..."

- SSongburd22 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Mayfield Nissan. The salesman was professional, courteous, and went above and engine to get me the car I wanted, for the right price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Hi Ssongburd22, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,150
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,935
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,965
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,370
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD