Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Bradford.
Brandon Bradford
Brandon Bradford at Maus Nissan of North Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Bradford

Sales Professional

Maus Nissan of North Tampa

11011 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Proud father of 2 little ones. Originally from Michigan. I like to go to the gym in my spare time, but sometimes I miss leg day. I love what I do for work, if there’s anything I can do to help you accomplish your goal, I will do it!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Acura

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Brandon Bradford

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon and Damian made our experience easy and..."

- bellemouton

Brandon and Damian made our experience easy and comfortable. They worked with us to get to a number we were comfortable with and excelled in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Rhule Sr

Oct 20, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We're happy to hear Brandon and Damian provided you with a 5-star car buying experience with us, and we look forward to continuing to serve you! Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was kind and understanding. I explained financially my..."

- dyheny franco

He was kind and understanding. I explained financially my max and he stood by it, and helped me in any way he could. Brandon was just 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

We're glad to hear Brandon provided you with a 5-star experience! Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Bradford went the extra mile to ensure that my..."

- Allan

Brandon Bradford went the extra mile to ensure that my family and I were satisfied w/the vehicle/purchase. Great service all around, I would recommend him to others. Mark Hover was able to provide the right package fit for us and very friendly as well as a prior military person. If this is your first time buying or not, you will not be disappointed if you come to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hover

Aug 24, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Allan! We're glad to hear Brandon and Mark provided you with a 5-star experience with us, and we appreciate the positive feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, Brandon Bradford and the staff made..."

- oldvintageantiques

From start to finish, Brandon Bradford and the staff made buying the car a great experience. They did everything possible to ensure that I was well treated and happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stoughton, Noah Greez

Jul 06, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Maus Family! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with us, and that Brandon took good care of you!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people helped make buying a car for the 1st time so..."

- Krystall.lynn24

These people helped make buying a car for the 1st time so easy and comfortable. Very friendly, great and very informative!! They were very informed of everything and a great help. 10/10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramize, Noah Greez

Jun 08, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thanks for sharing this positive review. We love hearing this and appreciate your business.

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the VERY best and most knowledgeable salesman I..."

- Colby

By far the VERY best and most knowledgeable salesman I have ever dealt with! Brandon was so awesome and patient during our buying process and he not once tried to hassle me into anything! Thank you so so much Brandon, you’re awesome!! I highly recommend Maus Nissan and Brandon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Colby, thank you for sharing this positive review and recognizing Brandon. We are so happy to hear that he was able to assist. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon really really help me meet my needs.he has a..."

- campbellclayton51

Brandon really really help me meet my needs.he has a great future. Pays attention intelligent. I am grateful. God bless him thank you Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

We're glad to hear Brandon took good care of you and that you had a positive car-buying experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share this review and welcome to the Maus Family!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was great. He helped us and continues to help us..."

- Locurcio.lexi

Brandon was great. He helped us and continues to help us get settled with our vehicles. When we leased our cars he was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

We're glad to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This guy Brandon Bradford was exceptional. He is..."

- mr.gmullenax

This guy Brandon Bradford was exceptional. He is professional, and knowledgeable. Great people person; figured out what I needed and delivered. Will highly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Kevin Leon

Nov 27, 2019

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the positive review - we greatly appreciate our customers' recommendations to their family and friends! We're so happy to hear Brandon took great care of you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon is very professional, a good listener for..."

- rsalisberry

Brandon is very professional, a good listener for understanding my needs and prompt coordination with the sales team. Communication after sale, Brandon washer attentive. A bad dealership such as the Maus in NPR doesn't reflect on Brandon. Hope he continues his success at Maus Tampa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We're glad to hear Brandon took good care of you!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results