About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Hernandez.
Brandon Hernandez
Brandon Hernandez, Assistant Service Manager, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Brandon Hernandez

Assistant Service Manager

Milton Martin Toyota

2350 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Brandon Hernandez

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprise ending... "

- meg2637 Verified Customer

I had an 11:30am appointment for my 35,000 mile tire rotation and returned for the second time to finish my 30,000 mole check up. We were told that we had 1.5-2 hours which was actually pretty surprising since we had an appointment. At the 2 hour mark, I went to check in and get a status update. I was told we would have another 30-45 mins. I was quite upset at this point since we not only had returned for the 2nd time to get my 30,000 service done but we were now spending the majority of the day in your waiting room. We also had picked the basic 30,000 service plan minus the oil change which had already been done when I came back in May for the first time to get the 30,000 mile service. Anyways, we ended up being able to leave around 2:00-2:15. To my surprise, the dealership took care of everything so there was no cost to me which was amazing. We still had a ridiculous wait but I’m thankful they made up for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+++++++"

- pjclark999 Verified Customer

My 5th Toyota and I couldn’t be happier, 3 Camrey’s and 2 Rav 4’s. From top to bottom, PR is my “thing” when it’s honest and coming from genuine experience. MM IS MY DEALERSHIP OF CHOICE!! Paula Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo, Allen White

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30,000 mile check up"

- EARLWILLIAMS269 Verified Customer

During my 30,000 miles check go on my Toyota Camry customer service was great very knowledgeable understood what I wanted I didn’t want anything more than what I had asked for approximate told me approximate time the car will be ready very helpful thank you Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the Best"

- JOHNPUETT Verified Customer

As a Toyota owner for the past 25 years, My trucks have been serviced by a variety of dealerships but this by far is the most professional, cleanest, customer-friendly I have ever seen. My first visit won’t be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"60,000 mile visit "

- CHERISK1 Verified Customer

Thanks so much to Brandon who did a great job of providing me information and choices that met my needs. He kept me informed and everything went great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our Service Department and that Brandon served you well! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota! We are thankful for you!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I came in for a airbag recall. "

- KIMBERLY0227 Verified Customer

I had to travel almost 2 hrs to have my passenger airbag replaced for safety recall. All the employees of Milton Martin Toyota were amazing. Specifically, Brandon Hernandez. Brandon took care of all our needs, questions and made sure to include a report card on my car, taking the time to instruct me on what was most important to address first. If Milton Martin wasn’t so far to drive I would use it for all my mechanical needs. I truly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yamyly Chavez

Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! It blows us away knowing that you drove so far to come visit our Service Department! Thank you for making the drive and for leaving us with such kind feedback! We appreciate you!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient "

- MARCOSJMA10 Verified Customer

I took my car for a regular maintenance and the service was really good. The service was fast and it took less time than expected. Brandon provided all the information needed for future maintenance or any trouble. Very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our Service Department and Brandon! We can definitely say we are blessed with some of the greatest team members and even better customers! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Milton Toyota Team"

- WLSMITH30328 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to go to your location for any work required. In fact, I told my wife that the team at Milton Toyota is always positive and customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yamyly Chavez

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- KLANIER93 Verified Customer

Staff personnel was very hospitable. I appreciated the kindness. Each of the employees I encountered were helpful and had smiles on their faces. If I need to buy another Toyota, I will definitely purchase from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

""What we've got here is failure to communicate""

- DH Verified Customer

Smiling faces...happy talk...lack of the ability to communicate. I would guess most people have other places to be so time is valuable. Planning the time depends on information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 05, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Good morning, Thank you for the feedback. We would like to know more about your visit and experience so we can properly address. Would you please call Tony Powell our service manager to provide more information? 770-532-4355. We appreciate any feedback that can help us improve and appreciate your time. Thank you

1
1 - 10 of 12 results