About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Hernandez.
Brandon Hernandez
Brandon Hernandez, Assistant Service Manager, Milton Martin Toyota
4.8

Brandon Hernandez

Assistant Service Manager

Milton Martin Toyota

2350 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Brandon Hernandez

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"60,000 mile maintenance "

- ADAMSCHARLES Verified Customer

The staff is always friendly and helpful.They complete the requested service and then make recommendations on additional areas of concern. This is not a high pressure sales tactic but general info on your car.You reply yes or no and that's pretty much the end of discussion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership All Around!"

- RLK53 Verified Customer

The service department is always polite and helpful. This trip, I didn’t make an appointment, but was in their area unexpectedly. My 30,000 mile service was due, and they made a special effort to get me in & out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Martin, Yamyly Chavez

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- JDAVIS4229 Verified Customer

Great service, friendly people, comfortable waiting room. Completed all recall issues and service maintenance in minimum time. I recommend this auto dealership to all in search of an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall + 35K service"

- STEPHENHSMITH Verified Customer

If every business operates as customer friendly as Milton Martin Totota there’s be no complaints from customers. I am always greeted with a smile, full explanation of work, comfortable waiting area and efficient use of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- GASMITH0 Verified Customer

This is a great place to buy a car & get it serviced. Never a problem. This time we had a service appointment and it took way longer than it should have but nothing was resolved because my car wouldn't do what it had been doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth a 50 minute 1 way drive!"

- Dr West Verified Customer

I bought my Tundra at Milton Martin in 2014. I subsequently moved to Alpharetta and have had 2 services with a local Toyota Dealer. Neither of these compared to Milton Martin's service using any parameter you may choose (scheduling, cost, courtesy, or quality of work) Enough said, I drive the 45 minutes each way, passing multiple Toyota Dealers, for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Brakes"

- JAMOE4573 Verified Customer

Came for 65,000 mile service. I did not have an appointment for brakes and they fitted me in in only 90 minutes. Outstanding job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department "

- TBowen Verified Customer

Brandon is through, efficient and honest. He kept in constant contact and updated me frequently. He also listened to all of my concerns. I would Definitely use this service department again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customized Service......"

- NASHP3 Verified Customer

Milton-Martin-Toyota service center is a 5 star servi center. If only I could give more stars. Drop my 4Runner off and a service member shuttled me to my job then picked me up after my shift. Which most dealers do what makes Milton-Martin-Toyota different, I’m not allowed to take calls at work Milton-Martin-Toyota sent me text message and photos of problems with my vehicle this is what the team at Milton-Martin-Toyota does for its customers they customize for the clients. This is why I use Milton-Martin-Toyota service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Strawn

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took way too long"

- Scooter Verified Customer

Went in with an appointment to change two brake pads and to machine the rotors. It took them 3.5 hours for them to finish it all. The time estimate was off by an hour and a half

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results