About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Kidd.
Brandon Kidd
Brandon Kidd, Sales Manager, Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.7

Brandon Kidd

Sales Manager

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Brandon Kidd

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around experience"

- Jeep Guy

I purchased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee and Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for my kids. I worked with Kris and he was fantastic. His easy going no pressure approach was terrific. He was friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything - not only to me, but to my daughters as well. Kris knows about the vehicles he is selling. Absolutely recommend Kris. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Groninger

Jul 29, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new vehicles, Jeep Guy. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!  We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Kris was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly place very helpful with finding the perfect car"

- Vjones3214

Kevin was a great help thanks for my purchase I love my car I would highly recommend everyone to get a car there love the experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klein, Kevin Lane

Jul 13, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Ram Crew Cab"

- Educator 2018

Keith was friendly and helpful, not pushy. He lead me to a truck that was close to my budget and I believe a much better value than the one that was in my budget. I would request him at my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Henson, Keith Waller , Mr. Falcon

Jul 13, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doc and Champion got it done"

- marc75689

I was in the market for a minivan and had done quite a bit of homework and landed on looking at the Chrysler Pacifica. After looking at Champion’s inventory online, I decided to go in on a Saturday Morning. So, I arrived with two kids under 10 on a Saturday Morning (crazy on my part), and I was greeted by Doc. Doc greeted our entire family, shared his story not just as a salesperson but as a man, and I knew we were going to be in great hands. You know that moment. You wish you were anywhere else in the world and then BOOM. The perfect person for your experience takes over. That’s what Champion and Doc did for me. The dealership was spacious, had a great kids area, snacks, and everyone was extremely kind. As for the buying process, pricing was very competitive out of the gate and Doc was straightforward. I had a trade they valued properly. I had done Bluebook research before hand and they hit the number on the head. With one round of adjustments, we were quickly through financing and out the door. Brandon knew his stuff and made the process so easy. Great guy and very easy to work with. So, all in all, great experience end to end. I was happy, the kids wanted to go back later since they had so much fun, and we had the vehicle we wanted. Thanks to Doc and his team. Doc is a great man and someone I knew I could count on from the first few moments we spoke. Outstanding all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William (Doc) Pickens, III

Jun 18, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call! Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Champion Employees are the best!!! "

- King1982

Kris and Brandon were amazing to work with. Kris was the perfect sales person. He answered all my questions then allowed me to make my decision. Brandon worked the numbers and I am now driving my new car. It was the best buying experience. I would recommend Champion along with Kris and Brandon to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Groninger

Jun 12, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Kris and Brandon was able to provide you with the best car buying experience we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just fantastic"

- AdnaneR

I recently purchased a Jeep cherokee from this dealership. I had a great experience here. The sales rep helped me identify the best vehicle for my budget and some! We were able to work out a great deal and you can truly feel that they care. I’m excited to recommend this place to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob

Jun 10, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- Sabres27

Ryan Doan at Champion was amazing! He made the process easy and fun! Everyone there was wonderful to work with. This was my 2nd purchase from them and will certainly buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Doan , Jordan aka Buck

May 28, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Ryan could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scam artist"

- extremely upset

I purchased a brand new Dodge Ram 2500 from this dealership that came with many aftermarket options and warranties. One warranty covered the rims, once i needed work done they denied me. After a negative review that warranty money was returned. I also purchased a lifetime warranty on the suspension, all work was done by elite customs and the warranty was sold to me by Dodge. The shocks need replaced and once again I am not getting the warranty work done that was paid for. I highly recommend no one purchase anything aftermarket through this dealership, they will not honor the warranty. I also recommend that no one purchase any warranty at all. The only work this dealership will do is work they can bill you for. Absolute scam and joke! If you want a dodge, please use a different dealership, you can thank me later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- Minicoopergirl

Everyone at this dealership is friendly, professional and extremely helpful. They’re responsiveness and attention to detail sets them apart from other dealers. I’ve been looking for a Mini Cooper S for a while and found one on their website. They responded to me and scheduled a test drive the same day. I hope I can buy all my cars from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Walter , Eddie Perkins

May 23, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Bcsaddler03

Salesman Javon was great. Very friendly, No pressure and located the exact vehicle I wanted and worked well with me on getting the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovan Moore

May 10, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Javon was able to provide you with a pressure-free and friendly service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$42,988

2015 Chrysler 200

$24,645

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,964