About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Martin.
Brandon Martin
Brandon Martin, Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Brandon Martin

Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Brandon Martin

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely efficient, professional, and personable "

- BVERNER Verified Customer

Milton Martin Toyota is top notch in service. They are always professional, and respectful of my time and the care of my Toyota’s. I highly recommend this family dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maughon

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lamp replacement 6mos service"

- JANICEWYANT Verified Customer

Brandon very polite and helpfully first visit and the young ladies were very helpful. Put me at ease work done timely manner My first visit unfamiliar and you all put me at ease. Thanks for free water

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Moore

Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our Service Department! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota! We are thankful for you!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Collision Center"

- Rosecreek Verified Customer

Everyone was courteous and attentive. They made the experience a good one and answered all my questions. I did have an issue with it taking 11 days to complete since it is the only vehicle I own. Also additional work was done without my first being contacted with the additional cost. The person who damaged my car is paying out of pocket so any additional cost was a problem for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our Collision Center! Thank you for your feedback. We are always looking for ways to grow and improve and that would be impossible without the honesty of our customers! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience. "

- moengary Verified Customer

Got the truck & color I wanted. Gave me a really fair trade in. Also drove me to the dealer to pick me up my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No titles "

- LARYRAMEY Verified Customer

Good experience . The is the forth vehicle I’ve purchased from Milton Martin Toyota with the same salesman, Brandon Martin . As always the same courteous treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had"

- LOLLY1124 Verified Customer

Brandon made the purchase of my new 4RUNNER a fabulous experience. He explained all the features of the vehicle and showed me options on similar models to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. He went above and beyond helping me set up features on my new car. The entire process only took a couple hours. This is my third vehicle purchase from Milton Martin Toyota and will not be the last. The employees treat you like family. They truly make this dealership exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain free experience!"

- markjudywallace Verified Customer

Car buying for me has always been worse than giving birth or having a tooth pulled! Thanks to Brandon Martin that is no longer the case; he made everything very quick and easy for us and was able to answer all of our questions. This is our third car with Brandon and God willing, he will be our guy for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results