About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Martin.
Brandon Martin
Brandon Martin, Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Brandon Martin

Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Brandon Martin

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing of a 4Runner"

- Matt&Denae Rider Verified Customer

This dealership never disappoints. We have purchased 2 cars from Milton Martin and have experienced outstanding customer service. Every employee we encountered during our time there was kind and helpful. They definitely met all of our needs and expectations. Their prices are on point as well. Highly recommend Milton Martin Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!!"

- wlthompson2000 Verified Customer

No pressure and very professional service received. Everyone was very nice. I’m 64 years old and this was my first new car. Brandon was very helpful and such a precious young man. Would highly recommend Milton Martin Toyota for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership All Around!"

- RLK53 Verified Customer

The service department is always polite and helpful. This trip, I didn’t make an appointment, but was in their area unexpectedly. My 30,000 mile service was due, and they made a special effort to get me in & out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- aquagirl1991 Verified Customer

Wonderful dealership, fast, friendly, caring service. Worked with me to get exactly what I wanted!!! I’ve traded here twice and both times had amazing service, would definitely recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The were quick and efficient."

- HALANDCAROL Verified Customer

I was meet as soon as I pulled up. She asked why I had the appointment, and I handed her the recall. She told me about the inspection and what would happen if they found no wear and how long it would take. If they found trouble, the wiring harness would have to be replaced and the time for that. I went inside and talked to Nick Torres who was very knowledgeable about the pre-collision system and told me about the Hybrid Tundra that will be coming out. He also talked about the diesel Tacoma that may be in the future. I love your service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Torres, Yamyly Chavez

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made me feel at home."

- Chaddr22 Verified Customer

Brandon and his team were very helpful and made sure to explain each part of the process in detail. I will recommend him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maughon, Pat VanNorman

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Sam69 Verified Customer

Fast courtesy service. Would recommend anyone, looking for a great vehicle ,to give them a try. Can't say enough great things about the dealership ,and it's employees !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon Martin"

- JM62360 Verified Customer

One of the biggest reasons that I go to Milton Martin Toyota is because of Brandon Martin.As a family we have purchased seven vehicles from him.He has always treated all of us fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo

Nov 09, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave such a kind review! It truly means so much to us! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing customer care"

- Gertrudethecat Verified Customer

The facility looks super clean and professional. The sales team really tries their best to give you the best deal and is very knowledgeable about their cars. We felt very appreciated when we were in the sales process at Milton. We always buy our cars here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Rodriguez, Matt Snyder

Nov 09, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car experience I’ve ever had!"

- Megan5106 Verified Customer

I have bought two cars from this dealership and both times I was extremely pleased. The first time, Brandon Martin personally helped me find a car that met the requirements I wanted and I was out the door within two hours. I then got in an accident and totaled that car and went back to this dealership. Brandon again was very helpful and found me the perfect car. My experience has been nothing but good with this dealership; they are very quick, organized, and extremely friendly. Most dealerships I have been to struggled to even find a car in my price range, but this one had a list of used cars already printed and was ready to go. Again, no hassle and my time was not wasted. I would highly recommend this dealership and going to see Brandon Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Smith

Nov 09, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! It is our goal for everyone to leave feeling like family. We are glad that was the case with you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results