Brandon Moore
Brandon Moore at Kia AutoSport Columbus
Refer Me

Brandon Moore

Sales Manager

Kia AutoSport Columbus

7041 Whittlesey Blvd
Columbus, GA 31909

Contact Me
4.6
21 Reviews

Originally from Tennessee, I made Columbus Georgia my home in 2002 when I joined the U.S. Army. I was able to serve the community of Columbus, Georgia after my enlistment as a Columbus Police Officer. I have always had a passion for Client Satisfaction and cars, so it only made perfect sense to join the rapidly evolving vehicle industry. I have progressed through my career from Sales to Finance and for the past three years I have been a Sales Manager in Columbus, Georgia.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Client Satisfaction

Risk Management

View more specialties & trainings
4.6

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Brandon Moore

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Rome was super helpful when helping me find a new vehicle. He showed me awesome features and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. I honestly ended up leaving changing my mind and goi More

by Sarah Cirinese
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rome, GUY MARTIN

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A little pushy at one point (salesmen wanted me to "sign my commitment to him" to give my offer for approval by the manager? Kinda weird and predatory, but whatever, guess that is the standard?). Besides th More

by MNA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Fedrick , Chris Velez

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service, honest answers, courteous, friendly and quick response .Recommend to all car dealers looking for good service More

by waynelewis7042
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you SO much for the 5 star review! We are thankful for you, Wayne! If there's ever anything we can do, please reach out!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a young black man that just wants to do right for his family. I can not believe how Kia Autosports of Columbus, Georgia treated me. I visited the dealership to see about getting a buy number for a ve More

by Willbuffin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 21, 2021

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Sir I'm sorry to read that you felt our team did not take care of you due to your race. I assure you we strive to help all individuals regardless of race, sex, or ethnicity. When it comes to evaluating trades or purchases our system is transparent and solely based on the values of the vehicle upon inspection. I'm sorry that our offer was not what you were looking for and that our team did not make you feel completely comfortable with your visit. Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and if you feel that there's anything further I can personally due to help you please let me know. Melanie Lee General Manager mplee@kiaautosport.com 706-341-4421

Oct 21, 2021

Willbuffin responded

I understand how you base your trade evaluations. The issue is that your team did not take the time to do a proper evaluation and came back to me with a price based on a different vehicle, and when I confronted him about who they used to base their trade evaluation he lied and said that you no longer use NADA. When you still do use NADA. This is not a feeling. So apologizing for how I felt as apposed to how I was treated is your way of invalidating what transpired at your dealership. I met a family downtown that happened to have the Kia Carnival. The unit I asked about when I initially came into your dealership. They told me that your dealership is allowing customers to place orders for those units by placing money down. Why was that opportunity offered to that white couple but not to the black man with dreads? Your dealership treated me very poorly and instead of apologizing for what your employees did and what transpired. You quote "sorry to read" that I felt your team judged me, or "that our team did not make you feel completely comfortable". Why not, I that we did not treat you fairly, or I am sorry that we did not give you the service you deserved? Because that would require you to admit some fault. Your team did not do their job. It is that simple. I felt it was race related you do not feel that it was. That is a point we can disagree on, but the actions that took place were still very unacceptable regardless of if driven by race or not. I felt it was, because why offer an opportunity for purchase when working with a white couple but not a black man.

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

PERFECT. Car. Buying. Experience!! Jerrell Green is THE salesman to see. Knowledgeable, friendly, not pushy, charismatic, respectful and willing to make you happy with the purchase! Came to buy the highly More

by KimberlyDuncan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Fedrick , Jerrell Green

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler, Brandon, and Robert are GREAT. I would recommend Kia of Columbus to any and everybody. Thanks guys! Im very pleased with my new car. More

by Crystal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Laster III, Veronica McConnell, Tyler Reynolds , Diamond Harris

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Donovan was excellent salesman. He had a professional attitude and he was very personable. It was like shopping for a car with a friend or family member. Brandon was also very helpful and friendly as wel More

by ericpage86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diamond Harris, Donovan Morgan

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was easy to work with made the process easy and fought to get me into the car I wanted. Highly recommend going through him!! More

by Ajrice64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with the staff at Kia was great. Everyone from the salesman all the way to the top manager was very helpful. Thank you Kia. More

by Stacey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Laster III , Phillip Futrell

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were greeted at the dealership as we began looking at cars, not all dealerships do that any longer. Our salesman, Kevin came out, greeted us & showed us the features of the car I choose, he was very know More

by Pegisu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Fedrick, Kevin Mosley

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Sorento car
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Aruba Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Soul car
2022 Kia Soul
new
Inferno Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $20,999
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,199
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
Variable
AWD