Robert Laster III
Robert Laster III at Kia AutoSport Columbus
Refer Me

Robert Laster III

Finance Manager

Kia AutoSport Columbus

7041 Whittlesey Blvd
Columbus, GA 31909

Contact Me
5.0
183 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Professional

Sales Manager

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

183 Reviews

Write a Review

183 Reviews of Robert Laster III

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for my beautiful 2022 Kia Sorento SX prestige Arctic white and black interior...I purchased it April 16, 2022 and wanted to Thank," Trent Callen, he is an Outstanding Salesman, Professional, Frie More

by rosebud44295
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2022 KIA Sorento!! We work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We made sure to share this feedback with Trent to give him the recognition that he deserves. He was delighted to hear your feedback. We are thankful for you and your business!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kia AutoSport of Columbus made my first car buying experience the best ever! I highly recommend going to see them! More

by Tiffanyt1218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mosley

May 09, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

We are so thankful you chose us for your business! We are thankful to have someone like Kevin to ensure his guests are taken care of! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Mosley was helpful in assisting us with the purchase of our new 2022 Sorento. Very kind, friendly and patience through the entire process informed is step by step of the process which made it More

by Mercedeslandfair
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Sorento! We are so excited that you joined our KIA family. We are thankful to have someone like Kevin to ensure his guests are taken care of! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership has been wonderful to work with. Kevin Mosley was the best salesman. He knows his stuff. Robert handled the business end of the transaction, no pressure at all. More

by rlhannah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mosley, Christopher Child

Apr 23, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

We are so thankful you chose us for your business! We are thankful to have someone like Kevin and Robert to ensure his guests are taken care of! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt comfortable with the associate and I would recommend anyone to come in if they need a vehicle More

by s.easter50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Arevalo, Daniel Emmons

Mar 28, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad to hear that our team took great care of you. If there's ever anything we can do, please reach out! We are SO thankful for you!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin my salesman was wonderful. He kept me informed. Robert Laster walked me through financing explaining everything well. More

by Paula McGowan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Lee, Kevin Mosley

Mar 17, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

We are so thankful you chose us for your business! We are thankful to have someone like Kevin and Robert to ensure their guests are taken care of! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m pleased with my experience and I will be using y’all in the future again More

by Melvin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Hancock

Feb 22, 2022

Melvin responded

Thanks for working with me in purchasing a car

Mar 02, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

We are so thankful you chose us for your business! We are thankful to have someone like Terry to ensure his guests are taken care of! Let us know is there is anything else we can do for you!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was great. The car salesman was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The finance manager was friendly and helpful as well. More

by Dsampson1029
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Callens

Feb 21, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

We are so thankful for you and your business! Let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you!

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. My salesperson (Rome) was awesome. Extremely knowledgeable and caring. I will only purchase from Kia in the future. More

by Kim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rome

Mar 02, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad to hear that Rome took great care of you. If there's ever anything we can do, please reach out! We are SO thankful for you!

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful with all my needs. Will send friends and family his way. He keeps in communication with his customers More

by Sherrillgrantham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Jones

Mar 02, 2022

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you for your great review. We work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We made sure to share this feedback with Rashad to give him the recognition that he deserves. He was delighted to hear your feedback. We are thankful for you and your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Telluride car
2022 Kia Telluride
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,999
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $22,999
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,599
2015 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD