About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Morgado.
Brandon Morgado
Brandon Morgado, Service Advisor, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.9

Brandon Morgado

Service Advisor

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Brandon loves taking care of his customers. Brandon works hard at making sure his customers are completely satusfied with his service.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Previously a Manager for McDonalds Corporation

Call
Email

153 Reviews of Brandon Morgado

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Efficient"

- Ksbriscia Verified Customer

Scheduling appointment was quick online. They took my vehicle in as soon as I arrived. The service area was spotless. The service took less than an hour and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service always!!!!"

- FiggyC

Never have a problem getting in for service or getting out quickly! Curry is always clean and the staff is great is always great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad you always have a great experience with our service team!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Mkhurana Verified Customer

The staff is very helpful and friendly. Brandon is excellent and works with you as per your time availability. It's always a pleasure to work with Curry Chicopee team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Fathi Ahmed

Nov 12, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service by true professionals"

- Annf Verified Customer

Service provided by Tim is always amazing. The professional and caring attitudes by Brandon and Tim certainly make me feel at ease everyrime I bring my car in. No matter how big or small my issue anyone in the service Dept has came right up listen to my concerns and explained in my language (little to no car knowledge of cars) what the issue was. Great service w excellent people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Aller, Joe Tomaino , Tim

Nov 12, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad our service team provided a great experience!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- montyman72 Verified Customer

Very courteous customer service. Service was speedy as usual. Other than the fact that this requires 25 words, all else is worth the visit. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Ethier Jr

Nov 09, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad we could get you back on the road quickly!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- KROCK910 Verified Customer

I was waited on right away. Tires were checked immediately. I was explained everything that may need to be done once checked regarding battery and brakes and current maintenance due. Did need new battery and rear brake pads. Had both done besides oil change, change brake fluid and rotate tires. Experienced excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bassett

Nov 05, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience! We hope to see you again soon!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Pilotex

Brandon has my car out in less time than expected...truly an exceptional experience every time I come to Curry. I don’t even think of going to any other place but Curry for Honda service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad we could get you back on the road quickly!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- THANEY0 Verified Customer

My Service advisor was Tony and he is very professional and customer oriented. I highly recommend going to Curry. All the employees are very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for recommending us! We hope to see you again soon!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best there is"

- JOVIE773 Verified Customer

Amy and Brandon were amazing. From the moment I pulled in I was treated like royalty. Service was quick and my daughter enjoyed the play area. I would not go to any other place for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy

Nov 01, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed your service experience with us!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- ANACOLONDRES Verified Customer

Great service and flexible hour for appointment, good quality service, very friendly people available to help you with your needs, nice waiting room for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great service experience! We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825