About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Morgado.
Brandon Morgado
Brandon Morgado, Service Advisor, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.9

Brandon Morgado

Service Advisor

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Brandon loves taking care of his customers. Brandon works hard at making sure his customers are completely satusfied with his service.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Previously a Manager for McDonalds Corporation

Call
Email

218 Reviews of Brandon Morgado

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service !"

- murph Verified Customer

As usual I received great service at Curry Honda. I was in and out in a timely manner and my service Rep. Brandon Morgado was very informative and helpful relating to my issues. Great job Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service & more..."

- VDELGADO Verified Customer

As usual, the Curry personnel were friendly, courteous and attentive to my time. Brandon was ready with my information promptly upon my arrival and answered the few questions I had about my 2015 Honda Accord. The requested services were performed and I was called an hour earlier than the car was promised. In addition, Brandon attended to a special request I had about the undercarriage and offered options and estimates to resolve the issue. Very satisfied and very happy I decided to purchase through Curry.... including their service package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bassett, Jon Ferreira

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Coordination"

- JANICEFEDOR1 Verified Customer

I brought my 2016 Honda Odyssey to Curry Honda for service last week. Brandon was my service rep and he was great, very organized and knowledgeable. There were several different issues, one was a warranty issue with my clock, one was a minor rear ending accident, and others were routine service matters that Brandon brought to my attention. Since the service technicians needed my car for more than one day Brandon issued me a loaner vehicle at no cost. This helped me by not having to bring my van back at a separate time for the extra work. Brandon also wrote out a detailed list of the other services I needed and information on tires. Going that extra mile really helps when you have multiple services to pay for and you need to prioritize what you can have done now and what can wait until next month. Brandon, I know I need new tires! But the fluid changes and rear brakes took priority. I recommend Brandon at Curry Honda; he is a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the kind words! Our team appreciates it!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- christinatlebrun

Brandon and Jon did an amazing job as always. Great communication between the two. I was in and out and everything that was being done was effectively communicated to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ferreira

Jan 21, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We strive to provide the best service!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always caring!"

- JPETRILLO76 Verified Customer

From the moment you walk in, to the moment you leave- you’ve been taken care of. Always keeping you posted as to the status of your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tomaino

Jan 21, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Re-inspection"

- FRENCHVANILLA676 Verified Customer

I brought my car for a re-inspection sticker. I was happy it didn't take as long I thought it would. The inspection was very different than last year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We hope to see you again!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- VGALLISHAW Verified Customer

Brandon Morgado, my service advisor provided excellent customer service skills. We went above and beyond to accommodate me and he also informed me of exactly what were the next steps of each thing that needed to be done. He showed me things that needed to be replaced as well. He was very friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. I can say the same for everyone that I make contact with at Curry. Always a great atmosphere and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing review!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service "

- ZACKARI1209 Verified Customer

My advisor, Brandon, goes above and beyond to accommodate us and inform us on exactly what we need. The shuttle service is also convenient and the driver is very friendly. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shuttle driver - I don't know his name but he was awesome.

Jan 21, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We are looking forward to your next visit!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- April11 Verified Customer

I’m treated like family. Everyone that helps me no matter what department I go to I get the same amazing treatment. I highly recommend Curry Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation!

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Tom Verified Customer

We always receive excellent service when we bring our vehicles to curry. We have been purchasing our Honda's from Curry since 1999 and throughout that time everyone has always been friendly and, knowledgeable. The wait time has always been minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Tom, thank you for the amazing review! We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,535