About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Morgado.
Brandon Morgado
Brandon Morgado, Service Advisor, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.9

Brandon Morgado

Service Advisor

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Brandon loves taking care of his customers. Brandon works hard at making sure his customers are completely satusfied with his service.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Previously a Manager for McDonalds Corporation

Call
Email

109 Reviews of Brandon Morgado

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- MSRENIA Verified Customer

As always I was highly satisfied and all my concerns were addressed completely I have come to Curry for over 20 years because of the quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- STELLINA38 Verified Customer

Very happy with the service. Always friendly and take great care of my car. My next Honda will be purchased at Curry. I trust the work they do. Have Always taken care of any issues with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- LESLIEAARCHAMBAULT Verified Customer

From the time I walked in the door till the time I picked up my car was nothing but outstanding! The service that I got from Brandon in regards to keeping me informed on the status of my car and the cost I couldn’t have asked for anything better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is excellent"

- TLAVIGNE Verified Customer

Brandon Morgado is a terrific service advisor who always takes care of both our vehicles. Service is top notch, advisors are very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very organized"

- NKYLES992 Verified Customer

Only negative is the ridiculous price you would have charged for replacing filters in cabin filter etc.. other than that it was great. Loved the fact that you had. Coffee...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence!"

- CAgirlinMA

As always they give me the info I need at the right time. They help me with preventative measures so I save myself a lot of problems in the future. The staff are all friendly and professional. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shuttle driver

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Service and Car Detailed "

- KLM1964.KM Verified Customer

Services were great and car looked gorgeous after being detailed. Brandon is knowledgeable and always helpful and gets answers to questions. Whole team was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st time service"

- DPC726 Verified Customer

I was greeted quickly, the service writer was very pleasant and explained what they were going to perform on my vehicle, it took approximately 45 minutes and the best part was it was free because it was my first visit and they threw in a free car wash to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unscheduled battery replacement "

- Steve Verified Customer

The battery on my 2012 Pilot went dead unexpectedly. I called Curry Honda and spoke to Brandon Morgado to see if it would be possible to ‘fit me in’ to have it changed. Without hesitation he said to bring it in. When I arrived I was immediately greeted by Brandon and the vehicle was rushed to the maintenance garage. Forty-five minutes later not only did I have a new OEM battery but a needed oil change as well. And the maintenance technician (Jose) ensured that the front grill and front quarter panel were kept from harm by placing protective coverings on each. Very much appreciated!! Curry Honda is without a doubt the very best dealership that I have ever dealt with. Asst mgr. Brandon Morgado is an outstanding, helpful and friendly individual. He always makes every effort to ensure customer satisfaction. I am extremely happy with Curry and will continue to do business with this wonderful dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- RTURNERJR82 Verified Customer

Great friendly team....great work been bringing cars here for the past 7yrs,From sales to auto body to repair I always had the best service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,850

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,825

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2019 Honda Fit

$17,885

2019 Honda Fit

$19,195

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450