About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Wagner.
Josh Wagner
Josh Wagner, Business Manager, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.9

Josh Wagner

Business Manager

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Josh enjoys the out door and he is an avid fisherman. Enjoys time with and wife and son. He also a New England Patriots fan.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Grant Cardone Sales Training

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

97 Reviews of Josh Wagner

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place to buy or service your car"

- JSON420.JR Verified Customer

This the best place to buy a Honda. From beginning to end the staff here are excellent on helping you with anything. Andrew Bassett was so helpful when I bought my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! Our team is always happy to assist!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Attentive"

- SYSU.PJL Verified Customer

I had a pleasant experience overall. They are very conscious about client satisfaction. And all the people there are responsive and friendly. Will recommend to my friend for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Fathi Ahmed, John Ryan, Hatem Rajab , The lady at the front desk.

Jan 03, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- PEBBLES Verified Customer

I would never trade Curry Honda for any other car dealer. Their entire staff is professional,friendly and attentive. They will go above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable and get the best service. They know what they are about. Excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Cohen

Jan 03, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We aim to please all our customers!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing is a great alternative."

- BOOKKEEPERGRL13 Verified Customer

Drove into Curry Honda with my "about to expire" leased Civic and drove out the same afternoon in my newly leased HRV. Andy spent a great deal of time teaching me how to use and/or program all the new doodads that are available in this car. Love my new vehicle, Curry Honda, and Andrew Bassett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bassett

Jan 02, 2019

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

We are glad you had a great buying experience! We hope to see you again!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- izudin

Leased 2018 Honda Clarity Touring. Great car and excellent price. Pleasure to work with Rich, a sales representative. Highly recommend the car, dealership and especially Rich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Ethier Jr

Dec 28, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for recommendation and review!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"curry honda is awsome"

- ADAMGOLFERAdam55 Verified Customer

Hi I would like Curry honda to know that I hade awesome service their when I go. The sercvice department always takes good care of me. The guys that work in the service department have positive attatudes. They are always honest, When I bought the car my 2016 ford from them tony blaze took good care of me. Even when I am at Curry Honda. If I do have a long wait. Well I understand. Well its not their fault. When it gets bissye. Well it happens. Well the guy in service department thank you so much your help. I will keep coming back. . Well if I do have a long wait well thank you so much for your efforts. Adam Kupiec ps keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We appreciate it!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- kkielbania Verified Customer

We leased a fantastic Honda Odyssey 3 years ago and were ready to purchase it. Josh came in on his day off (it was the only time my husband and I could get to the dealership) to get the job done. Much appreciation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Ethier Jr

Dec 24, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! Josh is one of our best team members!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- CAM12OCT11 Verified Customer

Everyone in service and sales were very helpful and answered all my questions. Waiting area is sometimes to crowded and noisy. Service at desk to pay bill is always polite and processed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Fathi Ahmed, Ron Brunner, Max Fisenko , Aimee McDermott

Dec 24, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the great review!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman I’ve ever had "

- MOULTONHILLMCGUILL Verified Customer

Max at Curry was absolutely terrific. Kind, friendly, super polite and a very caring and extremely knowledgeable. He made me want to buy the car from Curry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Fisenko, Juan (Tony) Alicea

Dec 20, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the great 5-star rating!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading up"

- DOCONNOR56 Verified Customer

I traded my 2016 accord too a new 2018 accord, the salesman Andy Bassett is a professional, he does his job with a smile and is very thorough on explaining the details of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bassett

Dec 17, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675