About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Wagner.
Josh Wagner
Josh Wagner, Business Manager, Curry Honda Chicopee
5.0

Josh Wagner

Business Manager

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Josh enjoys the out door and he is an avid fisherman. Enjoys time with and wife and son. He also a New England Patriots fan.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Grant Cardone Sales Training

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Josh Wagner

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used vehicle purchase/preparation "

- JHRLAR Verified Customer

Purchased ‘16 Pilot. Prep/service/inspection all completed on time and well done. Looking forward to regular service at Curry. The Pilot was immaculate when we picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Ethier Jr

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful, Max the sales rep was extremely professional."

- DOREENLAMONT Verified Customer

They were very helpful on getting the Honda that I went in for, they did not try to push me towards a car just to make a sale. I would highly recommend Max has a sales rep for Honda. I found it to be a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Fisenko

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car services "

- LUISRIVAS34517 Verified Customer

The Honda curry nice dealer ship place to go buy your first time finance car, since they give out transmission and engine life warranty . Go check them out not every dealer ship do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson, Jon Ferreira

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- DCBOYD Verified Customer

I am always very pleased with the service provided to me at Curry Honda. My service dealer was adamant about finding me a car that I loved, a car that met my standards. All the employees at Curry Honda strive to satisfy their constumers and for that reason, I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ryan, Benjamin Laplante

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people work at Curry!"

- DIANE.PURCHASE Verified Customer

My daughter purchased a 13 & 16 CRV, and had excellent service and sales with Will and I purchased a 2013 with Will and just upgraded to a 2018 crv and Erik was also helpful and a great salesman. Thanks Curry for my first brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME PLACE"

- Luce Verified Customer

I was very happy and impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of this establishment. Once I decided that I wanted the vehicle, everything was accomplished very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyrus Cox

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease"

- CAccord Verified Customer

Our experience with Curry Honda went well - we met with Max and he gave us what we asked and our leased Honda Accord was what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience"

- LYNNELLEN9988 Verified Customer

I loved the no pressure sales experience and full explanation of all the features of the CRV! Max was fantastic and thorough and made the buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Fisenko

Aug 29, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Max is fantastic and so is your new CRV, Thank You for the opportunity. Enjoy!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service !"

- JOJOBANDZZ Verified Customer

I’ve been with Honda For 7 years and Can say the staff work with you on a one on one basis and actually treat you like family no money sharks here just Great Ol Honda service im very Thankful for my new purchase 2018 Touring love it and couldn’t be anymore happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"As always great dealing with Christian"

- TOM GIBEAU Verified Customer

He went way out of his way to help to help me after I totaled my car (2004 accord. He made it easy to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,850

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,825

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2019 Honda Fit

$19,195

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,655