About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Wagner.
Josh Wagner
Josh Wagner, Business Manager, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.9

Josh Wagner

Business Manager

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Josh enjoys the out door and he is an avid fisherman. Enjoys time with and wife and son. He also a New England Patriots fan.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Grant Cardone Sales Training

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

78 Reviews of Josh Wagner

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealer!"

- YONYBCORTES Verified Customer

Third car bought with my family. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Got good trade in for my vehicle. Would recommend to anyone. Can't go wrong with Curry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for recommending us! We're glad to have you as a longtime customer!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE "

- SLATTERY4 Verified Customer

Thank you Andy Bassett. We just wanted to look around and had no intentions of buying. You convinced us that a Honda was our best choice. Still can’t believe we bought 2! Everyone at the dealership was most kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bassett, Andy Vasquez

Nov 01, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! Andy is one of our best! Enjoy your TWO new Hondas!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- rcuesta81

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The manager was willing to negotiate and was very fair. Really a great team working there. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for recommending us! We're glad you had a great car buying experience!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Positive Experience with Salesman Rich Ethier"

- Honda

We have been searching for a new 2018 model car. We test drove a Mazda, a Toyota RAV4 and wanted to drive the Honda CRV. We drove to Curry Honda and met Salesman Richard Ethier. He listened to the features that we were looking for in the CRV model and drove a model around to us and showed all the features that we had discussed. He was very informative and listened intently to everything we asked about. He was very well informed about the vehicle and took us for a test drive. We enjoyed the features of the vehicle and Rich appeared to be very well informed about the car’s features. We also discussed the cost of the vehicle, trade in value for our vehicle, and all applicable costs and deductions. We returned to Curry Honda on a later day to further test drive the car, discussed features that we needed to have further explained and Richard did an excellent job. He was well prepared and informed. We purchased the vehicle. I contacted him after the purchase because we were unable to connect the vehicle to the garage door system. Rich listened and volunteered to come to our home to assist connecting the vehicle and was successful at this task. We are very happy with the service given to us by Rich and will definitely consider purchasing a future vehicle from him and Curry Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Ethier Jr

Nov 01, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad Rich provided an excellent car buying experience! Enjoy your new Honda CR-V!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and friendly"

- DonnaS Verified Customer

Cyrus was friendly, helpful and professional. The sales managers worked well with us and helped us stay within our budget. We did shop around and realized that Curry was the dealership we wanted to work with. Bought a new Honda Fit here in 2011 and now a new 2019 HRV to replace our other car. Will be trading in the Fit for a new one in the near future and will work with Curry Honda again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, and very helpful "

- STANLEY.JABLONSKI Verified Customer

Both Will and Cyrus were extremely friendly and helpful. They worked with me on my purchase in a professional manner. I never felt rushed or pressured, very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Fathi Ahmed, Cyrus Cox

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Curry Honda Service"

- REDFERNLOUISR Verified Customer

Five Stars are not enough. Not only do they care for and fully service your vehicle, they also care for their customers by providing a comfortable waiting room, even go to the extent of providing snacks and beverages. And this is NOT a paid endorsement. LRR, Chicopee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gordon, Joe Tomaino

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful salesman"

- TYPE10730 Verified Customer

Can,t say enough about my salesman, Bret Cohen.He was so helpful in in helping me in my situation. It was so meaningful to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Cohen

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- CandyJ Verified Customer

Andy was very helpful in helping select the CRV model that met my needs. He then spent a good deal of time going over all of the new features, especially those related to road safety. And when I went to pick up my new car, he once again went over all the features and how to use them, setting up those that needed my input with me right then. I had forgotten the cord for my phone to set up the smartphone in my car and he asked me to be sure to come back as soon as I could so he could help me complete syncing my phone with my new car. Josh was very helpful in explaining additional service contracts and warranties that were available to me but he didn't push me into anything I wasn't looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bassett

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Dealership"

- FINNSHARK2001 Verified Customer

Max was very knowledgeable and wasn’t pushy like most car salesman! Listened to what I wanted and delivered. I will definitely buy from Curry again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Fathi Ahmed, Max Fisenko

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825