About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Aller.
Jason Aller
Jason Aller, Service Director, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.9

Jason Aller

Service Director

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Jason has spent most of his adult life working here at Curry Honda. Jason is also a musician and specializes a a drummer. Jason spent many years on stage in a popular Rock & Roll band. When you come into Curry Honda's service drive you can always count on seeing Jason working hard in his office.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Jason Aller

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- DKMETT0 Verified Customer

Always great service! I have been going to Curry Honda for years. From my 1997 Honda Civic that I purchased new in 1997 to my 2013 Honda 'Fit always had great service. c

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Reyes III

Nov 15, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review!!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incomplete"

- ELYSSE1 Verified Customer

The review is incomplete because they are still working on the vehicle. which needed replacement of the brake linings, and there was an unforeseen problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tomaino

Nov 14, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Please let us know how the rest of your experience was!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service by true professionals"

- Annf Verified Customer

Service provided by Tim is always amazing. The professional and caring attitudes by Brandon and Tim certainly make me feel at ease everyrime I bring my car in. No matter how big or small my issue anyone in the service Dept has came right up listen to my concerns and explained in my language (little to no car knowledge of cars) what the issue was. Great service w excellent people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morgado, Joe Tomaino , Tim

Nov 12, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad our service team provided a great experience!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- SERRENHOA Verified Customer

I’ve been getting oil changes and some other maintenance here for a couple of years, consistently great service. Staff and management are always great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- THANEY0 Verified Customer

My Service advisor was Tony and he is very professional and customer oriented. I highly recommend going to Curry. All the employees are very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for recommending us! We hope to see you again soon!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales and service "

- MNDPANDERSON Verified Customer

Andy always negotiates the best no-nonsense pricing for me which keeps me from being lured by the pricing from a Costco sponsored dealership. This is our 5th car in 8 years from him. He goes the extra mile to take care of his customers. Tony and Jason always make sure to advise us with our service needs and take great care of our entire family. They follow through, which is rare these days. My only disappointment with this last purchase is learning that my unused coupons in the service contract could not be reimbursed (only reimbursed the ones an average driver wouldn’t have used to this point). I also was given the impression by more than one person, including the previous purchases, that these could be transferred. It is not at all clear that they weren’t cost-effective if there was a chance of trading in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad you had an overall great experience!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- VANITY213 Verified Customer

We had good service and no issues. Oil change was performed and they notified me and my wife about the brakes that needed.to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ferreira

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the staff is exceptional"

- MAGOMES Verified Customer

1st i was hesitant with all the crv service changes, but they won me over, recognized Brandon so that was a good start, dealt with Amy who has exceptional crv skills and then when i found out Billy was back the mechanic the only mechanic i want to have working on my car then i was totally happy and will continue to bring my vehicle in as long as he is the only mechanic to work on my 2003 honda or any vehicle i purchase in the future. I bought my vehicle at your place brand new and have been taking it there ever since, except one time because i was in new york, so you know i was happy to see Billy making sure all was ok with my Civic. plan on buying a new vehicle there next year again and hopefully will be just as happy with your place. and of course i want Billy, Amy and Brandon to get the commission if that is doable since they are the reason i am sold on Honda right now since Jay got promoted. i rather buy my vehicle from actual people i see then the internet, since i already know what i want from the internet. internet should not replace people another reason i revisit your place. Maria G. & Richard T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morgado , Billy, Mehanic - excellent and Amy CRV also excellent

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- CHEROKEEKID511 Verified Customer

No amount of words could describe the amount care and customer attention they provide at this dealership. Very happy customer for life Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Cohen, Brandon Morgado

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Safety Recall"

- Jenn

Got my car right in for a safety recall. Quick and easy. Love this dealership! Will always buy my Hondas here. Jason Aller is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tomaino , Joshua Dean

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825