About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Aller.
Jason Aller
Jason Aller, Service Director, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.9

Jason Aller

Service Director

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Jason has spent most of his adult life working here at Curry Honda. Jason is also a musician and specializes a a drummer. Jason spent many years on stage in a popular Rock & Roll band. When you come into Curry Honda's service drive you can always count on seeing Jason working hard in his office.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Jason Aller

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Until we dealt with JasonAller we were not very happy. "

- DOWDTBEG Verified Customer

Jason went over and above to help us out. We really appreciated his personal help. He made us change our mind about Curry. Anyone else just sloughed us off.He is an excellant rep for your company....the rest ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular maintenance"

- ALANCORBEILLE Verified Customer

Everyone was pleasant and friendly. My car was ready before the promised time. The waiting room is pleasant. I enjoy the coffee. The price of my work seemed fair. I would definitely recommend Curry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ferreira

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspection sticker "

- KCINSHADLEY Verified Customer

We were very pleased with our service! Jason was an amazing help to us! We have always been very satisfied with Curry! We were in and out. Everyone was so friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morgado, Cyrus Cox

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just another excellent service day"

- DC.BELCHERTOWN Verified Customer

600k+ miles and growing over the 3 Accords that I have been getting serviced at this Curry dealership. These advisors and technicians know their cars, business and customers. They keep us informed and involved in making decisions about the service work and are always professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

600k + now that's something to brag about.. Thank you for entrusting us over the years. We are grateful for your loyalty. And yes we have a great group of people in service and through out the dealership. Thank you for the review

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fair, honest and relatively quick."

- KDELUDE3028 Verified Customer

Since we knew what we wanted, it became a matter of negotiating a fair price which we were able to do promptly. So the overall purchase process was smooth. Curry Honda has the best service staff I have ever come across. It made all the difference as to why we chose Curry for our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank You for the opportunity and the nice review, were so glad everything was quick and smooth. Enjoy your new ride.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service !"

- JOJOBANDZZ Verified Customer

I’ve been with Honda For 7 years and Can say the staff work with you on a one on one basis and actually treat you like family no money sharks here just Great Ol Honda service im very Thankful for my new purchase 2018 Touring love it and couldn’t be anymore happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- CurryFan

Service and people are always exceptional and always have been. I had my Forrester thru Curry, my Honda Civic and my current CRV. Came back because of service. Knew Rich and Jason before they became managers. Well deserved. Moving in a month to WI. There is a Honda dealership there. I can only hope that the service is as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morgado , Rich...manager.

Aug 29, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Hi Elizabeth, We are so going to miss you and wish you well. WI is lucky to have you, I don't know if they know what their in for. lol. Thanks for many great years and please stop in and say hi when your back this way. Safe travels. Rich

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first truck experience work."

- NAVYE02 Verified Customer

Had a great first experience for my truck oil changed and the crew was very well knowledge on their work and helping me around,Thanks again Curry Honda....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I hot quotes for 100,000 miles. They matched the lowest one"

- SOHADLEYFATS Verified Customer

Joe T in Service Advisor was honest and did not go over my budget. I used them for big mechanical changes To my car and use local mom pop garages for oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tomaino

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, fast and high end service "

- fxavierf Verified Customer

Customer for over 15 years. This service visit will be hard to top. Everyone seemed to go out their way to be helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,850

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,825

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2019 Honda Fit

$17,885

2019 Honda Fit

$19,195