Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Owensby.
Brandon Owensby
Brandon  Owensby at Fred Martin Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Owensby

Sales Consultant

Fred Martin Nissan

3388 S Arlington Rd
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Brandon Owensby

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic environment. Everyone was super helpful and..."

- Michael

Fantastic environment. Everyone was super helpful and very professional. I was greeted almost immediately upon entering the building. Very enjoyable experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Klotz

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon helped me buy my first car and I had a great..."

- kaylatompkins

Brandon helped me buy my first car and I had a great experience with him. He was very respectful and ensured that everything met my needs. 10/10 recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Congratulations on your first vehicle! Thank you for the 5-Star Review and your recommendation.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I have purchased from Fred Martin..."

- Spcakron

This is the second time I have purchased from Fred Martin Nissan and both times I have worked with Brandon Owensby. He is very respectful of my time and made my purchase a great experience. If he does not know the answer he will make sure to follow up with one he has it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for your 5-Star Review and choosing Fred Martin Nissan.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon helped me and was amazing. Quick and simple and..."

- TEANRE03 Verified Customer

Brandon helped me and was amazing. Quick and simple and I appreciated his help getting the car that I had been searching for. A+ Brandon Owensby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Klotz

Jun 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi, thanks for reaching out. We are very happy Brandon could provide you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was absolutely amazing! He found us what we..."

- Tigerhottie47

Brandon was absolutely amazing! He found us what we wanted and got us in and out quick! Superior service by Brandon and finance! Will definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Klotz

Jun 27, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had no idea idea about buying a new car but this place is..."

- Sanjaygaire10

Had no idea idea about buying a new car but this place is awesome. Got my new car in the very first visit. Good place and nice peoples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Fred Martin Nissan, Llc! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendliest staff anywhere and very attentive to their..."

- MIMIJUDY Verified Customer

Friendliest staff anywhere and very attentive to their customers. This is why I always buy my Murano at Fred Martin Nissan. The dealership is always clean and neat, which is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words and your 5-Star Review!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership. Answered questions. Let us test drive..."

- LINLOU78 Verified Customer

Good dealership. Answered questions. Let us test drive the vehicles we were interested in. Gave us a good deal on our purchase. Salesman was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd, John Klotz

Jun 08, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for your Review!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon provided excellent customer service. He showed me..."

- Kasimira

Brandon provided excellent customer service. He showed me a few cars and helped me find a car that was within my monthly budget. The previous day I had gone to a different dealership and was offered a price but with Brandon I was offered the SAME car for $4000 less and got me $500 more for my trade in than the previous dealership had. Overall it was a smooth operation and if stress free car buying is what you want I'd recommend Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Klotz

May 15, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy we were able to work out a great deal with you. Thank you for the 5-Star Review and your business!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was looking to get a new car and had been to several..."

- mmolyneux79

Was looking to get a new car and had been to several dealer ships looking and felt comfortable walking in and not being pressured to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience. Thank you for the 5-Star Review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,439

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,439

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,439

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,439

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,372

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,372

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,747

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,747

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,074

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,074

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,689

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,689

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,591

2020 Nissan Rogue

$30,591

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,772

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,772