Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Owensby.
Brandon Owensby
Brandon  Owensby at Fred Martin Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Brandon Owensby

Sales Consultant

Fred Martin Nissan

3388 S Arlington Rd
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

77 Reviews of Brandon Owensby

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon did a great job getting us what we wanted for the..."

- Heather Leininger Verified Customer

Brandon did a great job getting us what we wanted for the price we needed!! Would definitely recommend him!! Pat always handles my service needs quickly and professionally!! Both of them are great assets to your team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Hine

Mar 31, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Heather, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Owensby made this the easiest car buying process..."

- CZETLID Verified Customer

Brandon Owensby made this the easiest car buying process I’ve ever experienced. I wasn’t there very long, and I left 100% satisfied. I won’t be going to anyone else, and have been recommending him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions about your new vehicle, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a typical car dealer experience. Salesman (Brandon..."

- JAYDEE4940 Verified Customer

Not a typical car dealer experience. Salesman (Brandon Owensby) great person to do business with. Was able to find what we were looking for , didn’t need to shop around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Mar 29, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

we are happy we were able to assist you in your car buying experience. Thank you for your review!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a mixed experience at this dealership. I found a..."

- MSHADMEH Verified Customer

I had a mixed experience at this dealership. I found a good vehicle at a fair price and my salesman worked well with me and delivered it to my home. However when it came to the finance department, an extended warranty for $4000 was added to my loan with out any discussion or my verbal approval. I have made several calls trying to reach them with no response as of yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Maas

Mar 31, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi, we are sorry to hear you experience here was not 5-Stars and have forwarded your review to management to look into the situation. However, we were unable to locate your file with your DealerRater username. However if you would like to cancel your extended warranty our team can assist you. Please give us a call at (330) 734-3913 and ask to speak with a Finance Manager. Thank you.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon did an excellent job of helping us with..."

- KRMAYLE Verified Customer

Brandon did an excellent job of helping us with purchasing our vehicle. The car was priced below Kelly Blue Book already and he still helped get within our budget as we paid cash. Love the lifetime warranty and free oil changes for three years as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit with Brandon. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly courteous and very knowledgeable always let's me..."

- JMUGFORD Verified Customer

Friendly courteous and very knowledgeable always let's me know what's going on during the service call. Tells what's needed and how much longer it will take

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fred Martin Nissan, Llc. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Mar 16, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to have been of service. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car is usually a hassle. I worked with Brandon..."

- LILWHEELY913 Verified Customer

Buying a car is usually a hassle. I worked with Brandon Owensby and he made the process very easy. I would recommend anyone whose looking to buy a car go to him. He had alot of knowledge and the experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star Review and your recommendation! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was easy to talk to and work with. There had..."

- SPRINGRUNFARM Verified Customer

Everyone was easy to talk to and work with. There had been a mistake made when the truck was prepped for sale. They corrected it promptly and without issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, we appreciate the praise for our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Mar 04, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to have been of assistance! Thank you for the 5-Star Review!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were referred to Fred Martin by a close friend who..."

- jonathanknutty Verified Customer

We were referred to Fred Martin by a close friend who works there. The customer service was great and everyone was so helpful. We definitely recommend stopping in and speaking with Brandon if you’re looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett

Feb 25, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team here at Nissan! They go through and explain..."

- BERNIERANG Verified Customer

Amazing team here at Nissan! They go through and explain everything well and very friendly and knowledgeable! Great service and deals that you can’t beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Law

Feb 10, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi Bernierang, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fred Martin Nissan, Llc. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Feb 08, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi Bernierang, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fred Martin Nissan, Llc. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $63,935

2021 Nissan Titan

$63,935

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $54,490

2020 Nissan Titan

$54,490

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,185

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,185

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $60,888

2020 Nissan Armada

$60,888

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,185

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,185

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,976

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,976