Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Morosko.
Josh Morosko
Josh Morosko at Fred Martin Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Josh Morosko

Sales Consultant

Fred Martin Nissan

3388 S Arlington Rd
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

54 Reviews of Josh Morosko

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Very professional. The staff..."

- SCHANDLER4308637 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Very professional. The staff goes above and beyond. Very friendly, and accommodating. I always have the best experiences. I couldn’t ask for a better dealership. I love Fred Martin Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received great and friendly customer Service. Josh..."

- Ladynu08 Verified Customer

We received great and friendly customer Service. Josh Morosko was very nice and helpful. He made the purchase stress free and enjoyable. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fred Martin Nissan, Llc. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am working 90+hours a week right now really don't have..."

- JEFF@SPENCERTOOL.COM Verified Customer

I am working 90+hours a week right now really don't have time for surveys. ttttt vttttt tt7uuug kji pjhgfg njpph pppph ljoyufyug ll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd

May 06, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a customer over last 6 years. and this was my..."

- ARABIND Verified Customer

I’ve been a customer over last 6 years. and this was my second purchase, Nissan Rouge 2021. Great place, neat and tidy and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Rhodes

May 02, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Rogue! We value your business, and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Josh, was informative and knowledgeable..."

- LFFPRAYER2001 Verified Customer

Our salesman, Josh, was informative and knowledgeable with a non-aggressive attitude that made us feel comfortable. He represented a dealership that had customer satisfaction at the heart of its mission rather than just meeting a sales quota. Fred Martin Nissan offers many additional perks such as oil changes, extended warranties and road side assistance that encouraged us to make our purchase. Despite the hour for us to travel there, we would definitely consider purchasing from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, we're happy you found Josh to be so supportive during your experience here at Fred Martin Nissan, Llc. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made me believe in a good dealership again. Have has bad..."

- SHEILAFMORGAN.SF Verified Customer

Made me believe in a good dealership again. Have has bad experiences in the past. The repair shop to the sales guys to the manager over sales worked with me and made it enjoyable and easy. Pat was great working with me in repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd, Elliott Bello-Flores , Pay

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very courteous and professional. The..."

- nadinebates.9 Verified Customer

Everyone was very courteous and professional. The environment was clean and calm. I was very pleased with the mechanic's work Outstanding awesome experience thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Rhodes, Rich Wilson, Patrick Hine, Nate Anderson, Dave Reeves, Amy Fichtner , All of the women in the cashier's office were very nice The flavored creamer was a special touch to the courtesy coffee..

Apr 30, 2021

nadinebates.9 responded

Thank you for restoring my faith in dealerships giving customers the best service possible.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred Martin employees are always helpful and..."

- AMYBOWENHM Verified Customer

Fred Martin employees are always helpful and professional. Service department made it easy to get scheduled for my car’s oil change. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Wilson

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh and Elliot made me feel comfortable working with..."

- SHEILAFMORGAN.SF Verified Customer

Josh and Elliot made me feel comfortable working with them. They were great. Josh was training Elliot and they both were very knowledgeable and helpful. They help me to believe again in dealerships. And answered all my calls that I had questions on after I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Sheilafmorgan.sf, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fred Martin Nissan. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua was absolutely one of the best salespeople to work..."

- jimmay2467 Verified Customer

Joshua was absolutely one of the best salespeople to work with! took his time to make sure WE picked what WE wanted... not just another pushy salesperson trying to sell us what he needed to get rid of. didn't rush us one bit! I highly recommend that if you're in the market for a Nissan, make sure to ask for him. wait for him if you need to... he'll do the same for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy you had a great experience. Thank you for the kind words for our team member and the 5-Star Review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $63,935

2021 Nissan Titan

$63,935

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $54,490

2020 Nissan Titan

$54,490

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,185

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,185

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $60,888

2020 Nissan Armada

$60,888

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,185

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,185

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,976

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,976