Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Morosko.
Josh Morosko
Josh Morosko at Fred Martin Nissan
Refer Me
4.5

Josh Morosko

Sales Consultant

Fred Martin Nissan

3388 S Arlington Rd
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Josh Morosko

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience I've ever had, Josh Morosko..."

- DREW_V_13 Verified Customer

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had, Josh Morosko was tremendous, made everything easy and I would recommend Fred Martin Nissan to anyone that was in the market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Klotz

Jul 03, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for the recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Fred Martin Nissan. Josh..."

- IAMUMAR Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Fred Martin Nissan. Josh Morosko from the sales department was very helpful and friendly and helped us get exactly what we needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd, John Klotz

Jul 03, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for the 5-Star Review and your business!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from josh would highly recommend..."

- KIRBYTJN Verified Customer

Great customer service from josh would highly recommend him to friends over all experience was good. The back and forth from management t to customer could be a little better though

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd, John Klotz

Jun 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your experience with us. We are always looking to provide the best possible experience, so we appreciate your feedback on where we can improve. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We are always happy to help! Take care!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had wonderful service at Fred Martins and..."

- Lindakkarns Verified Customer

I have always had wonderful service at Fred Martins and have bought 4cars from them. They have always been helpful and kind as well as very informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi Linda, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help. Have an awesome day!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was an amazing salesman, he treated my mother in law..."

- SUEMHAWKINS03

Josh was an amazing salesman, he treated my mother in law as if she would have been his. He truly cares about his customers, and I will be sure to reccomend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at this dealership. The service..."

- NAF9 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at this dealership. The service is quick, the showroom is clean and the employees are courteous ad professional. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd, John Klotz

Jun 23, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and the 5-Star Review!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and attentive staff. Worked hard to get me a..."

- MEGANLATTIMER Verified Customer

Courteous and attentive staff. Worked hard to get me a good deal. No pressure sales. I love my new Nissan Kicks. I will definetly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Klotz

May 27, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was efficient and I was treated very kindly..."

- JESUS.VALENCIA Verified Customer

The service was efficient and I was treated very kindly and friendly. The job to be performed was very thoroughly explained and I was informed of the prices and my options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Easterling , Nate

May 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Review!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great salesperson"

- buzzardcove

I took a lot of Josh Morosko's time, and he was incredibly patient with me. And he was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He made my visit to Fred Martin Nissan a real pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to ask.

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh has phenomenal customer skills and this is my 3rd..."

- tracykoontz

Josh has phenomenal customer skills and this is my 3rd car from him. He is always prepared and informative. Is open to your questions and doesn’t make you feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star Review and your continued business!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,439

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,439

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,439

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,439

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,372

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,372

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,747

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,747

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,074

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,074

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,689

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,689

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,591

2020 Nissan Rogue

$30,591

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,772

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,772