Brandon Pittman
Brandon Pittman at Autohaus BMW
Refer Me

Brandon Pittman

Client Advisor

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Brandon Pittman

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an incredible experience with Brandon who helped me in sales and with Heather that helped me in finance. I was really impressed with the first class service. More

by Tracy.Stickney
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett

Jan 19, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thanks Tracy for the 5 - star review! We would not be able to grow and develop without feedback like yours. We are thrilled you had a great experience with us and hope to be of service in the future.

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was amazing I would highly recommend the dealership to everyone that wants a luxury car. More

by MS BMW
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5 - star review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible. We are thrilled to hear about your experience, and thank you for the future referrals!

December 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salespeople were friendly but not aggressive, very knowledgeable, and helpful. Branden was super helpful and explained so much to me. More

by LuvOurHondas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett , The female who explained the workings of the car.

Dec 20, 2023

Autohaus BMW responded

We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime!

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m excited for my awesome deal & great service. Thanks to Brandon…. I love my new car 😊 More

by Browntawana
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett

Dec 16, 2023

Autohaus BMW responded

We're extremely happy that you had a positive experience, and we're grateful for your feedback.

December 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy transaction. Brandon the sales guy is a class act. First time customer at autohaus and I would highly recommend them. More

by noah.lander
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2023

Autohaus BMW responded

Brandon who provided service will love to read the kind words you left about your experience! Thank you for the feedback and we hope you visit us again!

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a used Volkswagen at BMW and experienced premium service through the entire process. More

by michelle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Emerson

Nov 28, 2023

Autohaus BMW responded

Dear Michelle, thank you for your gracious words! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your entire process. Providing exceptional experiences is our top priority, and your feedback motivates us to keep exceeding expectations.

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating

Brandon Pittman- bad salesman, no knowledge of his job, made buying a car more difficult than it needed to be. Why have sales people when you still make the customer do all the work? Requested to speak wit More

by M4
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Cherry, Heather Vivrett

Dec 07, 2023

Autohaus BMW responded

Hello Mrs. G, We are shocked to read this review. Brandon is highly qualified to discuss the amazing features of the BMW M4 and equally knowledgeable of the proper sales procedure for our clientele. You requested a few things that unfortunately, we were not able to accommodate, both for ours and your protection and the safety of your new vehicle. We sincerely apologize for that, and our only wish is for you to have the most outstanding experience with us and your new BMW M4. If we can do anything to help you feel better about your experience at this point or you would like to discuss further, please contact our General Manager, Joe Emerson, at 314-727-8870. Thank you.

October 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Autohaus is the best dealership around. Sales and service are excellent. They provide a live video of the service work More

by jm1fisher
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2023

Autohaus BMW responded

"Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback."

August 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. One of the most pleasant car buying experiences I’ve had. I will definitely be back! More

by Dwolfram5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE BUYING PROCESS WAS FLAWLESS. NO HASSEL AND EASY TO DEAL WITH. THEY ARE A GREAT DEALERSHIP TO DUE BUSINESS WITH. THEY ALSO HANDLED ALL THE STATE TAXES AND PAPERWORK FOR ME. WOW More

by rppuricelli
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett

1

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2024 BMW M4 car, priced at $101,995
2024 BMW M4
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i5 car, priced at $78,345
2024 BMW i5
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X1 car, priced at $48,095
2024 BMW X1
new
Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe car, priced at $65,745
2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X7 car, priced at $94,445
2024 BMW X7
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i5 car, priced at $94,245
2024 BMW i5
new
Brooklyn Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive