Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Buie.
Chris Buie
Chris Buie at Autohaus BMW
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Buie

BMW Genius

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

123 Reviews of Chris Buie

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Really..."

- JakeK66

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed working with Joe on the sales side and Steve with the finance. Chris was helpful in getting us setup with the car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience, and thank you for the future referrals!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most professional and efficient dealer in St. Louis...."

- Youknowwho

The most professional and efficient dealer in St. Louis. The car was perfectly polished the salesman worked quickly to finish the deal. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dedert, Steve Emerson

Jan 23, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Stay safe and see you next time!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best love them .I have been a client for at least 20..."

- Sjohn

The best love them .I have been a client for at least 20 years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for a purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clem

Dec 30, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the entire Autohaus team! We had a wonderful..."

- reese1592

Thank you to the entire Autohaus team! We had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Everyone went out of their way to help and it was much appreciated. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire Autohaus team from Larry in sales to Steve..."

- Cynthia latta

The entire Autohaus team from Larry in sales to Steve Emerson in finance to Chris and Larry in product genius area. All were kind, informative and professional. Superb people, service and environment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to know about your positive experiences with us. We are grateful to have such a positive and prompt staff. Chris, Larry, and Steve are the best! Thank you for choosing Autohaus!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been my dealer of choice since 1985, service and..."

- glennjjjr

This has been my dealer of choice since 1985, service and sales experiences have always been the very best. on this visit Chris check to see whether I was having any I-drive issues.(when you don't use them often enough, you can forget) and Renard ran the numbers for what will soon be my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renard LaSane, Ethan Krysiak

Nov 07, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We pride ourselves on being as accommodating, transparent, and friendly as possible in order to create a 5-star experience with us. Renard and Chris are true assets to our team. Thank you for choosing Autohaus, we look forward to seeing you again!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Autohaus BMW has the best costumer service and auto..."

- Deborahb

Autohaus BMW has the best costumer service and auto service, I’m always waited on within a timely manner and always feel welcome while my car is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from beginning, with Matt is sales..."

- Taylor

Great customer service from beginning, with Matt is sales to finance and delivery with Chris. We had an unfortunate accident that my original purchase in January was totally. I reached out to Autohaus BMW and they took care of us and had me in a my new car of choice in less than a week. I am a forever fan! Thank you Autohaus BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate any feedback you have for us. We strive to improve in service, parts, and sales to give our customers the best experience. Thank you for choosing Autohaus BMW!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Great service Great service Great service..."

- Brian Patchett

Great service Great service Great service Great service Great service Great service Great service Great service Great service Great service Great service Great service Great service Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Stay safe and see you next time!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service! My last 3 cars have all been from..."

- WWV1970

Exceptional Service! My last 3 cars have all been from Autohaus BMW. Dennis for acquiring the car, Chris for my dumb questions and Linda for any service needs. I could hang out there all day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to know about your positive experiences with us. We are grateful to have such a positive and prompt staff. Chris, Linda, and Dennis are the best! Thank you for choosing Autohaus!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $69,495

2021 BMW X5

$69,495

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $63,995

2021 BMW X5

$63,995

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,235

2021 BMW X3

$50,235

used 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $59,689

2021 BMW M340

$59,689

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $49,585

2020 BMW 530

$49,585

used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $43,545

2020 BMW X3

$43,545