Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brandon Sagan
Brandon Sagan at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Brandon Sagan

Sales Manager

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi

w226s1700 WI-164
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.7
56 Reviews

I have over 10 years in the car industry and 20+ years of sales experience. When I'm not putting dreams in driveways, I enjoy chasing after my twin daughters, skydiving, animal rescues and love attending car shows. I take a lot of pride in my career and my dealership. I always ensure our customers are taken care of by the best talent and I always make sure your business is EARNED.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

4.7

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Brandon Sagan

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Great dealership. Been very pleased with..."

- Joan

Great service. Great dealership. Been very pleased with Mitsubishi Waukesha. Recommended them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire sales/finance staff were extremely helpful in..."

- Pirate

The entire sales/finance staff were extremely helpful in putting together my granddaughter’s first car purchase. Grand effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sutton, Rigo Sanchez , Daniel Oconnor , Josh Freiheit, Megan Bettack

Sep 16, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with the Russ Darrow Mitsubishi. Our customers are part of our ever-growing Russ Darrow Group family, and we like to treat every customer like they are a family member. We hope to see you again soon!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, staff and all around experience. Would..."

- Bsa363harvjose

Great service, staff and all around experience. Would recommend for any vehicle needs. A one stop shop for cars, service, and parts. Great dealership. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership I've been to! Everyone is friendly..."

- arielscrima

Best car dealership I've been to! Everyone is friendly and they work/ try so hard to get you into a great vehicle!!! All of the employees make you feel like family and have your best interest at hand!! I'll definitely be a repeat customer in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this review! We are so happy to hear you have had a 5-star experience at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi. Listening to our customers wants and needs, rather than just selling, is a big part of what makes the Darrow Difference. We hope to see you again soon!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal and process was simple Car was cleaned and..."

- duanemaas

Great Deal and process was simple Car was cleaned and ready to go when I arrived. Didn;t push all the usual add ons either

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your gracious review. We at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi always strive to make all customers and friends comfortable when they work with us. We always put you first! Thanks for stopping in and we hope to see you again soon.

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and..."

- jnet.paules

Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. This is our second car from Russ Darrow and I imagine that relationship will only continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Cunningham , Josh Freiheit

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our initial contact, Casey, was a silver lining in our..."

- colindestache

Our initial contact, Casey, was a silver lining in our experience. He was very personable in our interactions, helpful answering questions, proactive in finding those with answers he didn’t have, and sympathetic with the difficulties we had interacting with other management. We were frustrated by pressure out on us to take out an unnecessary (small) loan when we couldn’t negotiate the vehicle we first looked at into our price range. (We were alarmed by financial counseling being given to people around us who clearly stated they couldn’t afford the financing being offered.) Luckily, we eventually found one in our price range! Even once we found a vehicle, difficulty reconciling aspects of the vehicle description (i.e. “working radio” and “working heat/fan/cooling system” to be precise) left us with a sour taste in our mouth. It would have been nice for the dealership to fix the broken radio and fan (since they were listed as working properly) instead of saying something along the lines of “you can’t expect everything in a used car to be working perfectly.” We will wait to see the results of an independent mechanic looking at it since they weren’t able to let our mechanic come see the car in the garage. (Well, they did, but when he arrived they said the garage was closed so he couldn’t use it. Even though the time they suggested he come was already after the garage had closed...). Casey deserves to be commended for his work with us. Other than that, we may hesitate to buy a used vehicle from here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Henderson , Casey Lindecrantz

Mar 30, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, Colin Destache. We are sad to hear you did not have the best experience at our dealership. Please call the General Manager Sean at 262-506-3150 so we can discuss these issues and come to a beneficial solution. We hope you give us a chance to earn your business back.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and nice service they help me get into a..."

- Natemlinar902

Very helpful and nice service they help me get into a nicer newer car that I love thank you so much for the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Lindecrantz

Mar 20, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this review! We are so happy to hear you have had a 5-star experience at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi . Listening to our customers wants and needs, rather than just selling, is a big part of what makes the Darrow Difference. We hope to see you again soon!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, RD Mitsubishi, Rigo and Brandon were both..."

- cagmosley

As always, RD Mitsubishi, Rigo and Brandon were both absolutely great and went above and beyond for me and my family! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rigo Sanchez

Feb 15, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this review, Capree and Tim ;) ! We are so happy to hear you have had a 5-star experience at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi . Listening to our customers wants and needs, rather than just selling, is a big part of what makes the Darrow Difference. We hope to see you again soon

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rigo, Brandon, and Aaron were all very helpful and..."

- GinaM

Rigo, Brandon, and Aaron were all very helpful and knowledgeable. They were very low pressure and made the whole experience easy and stress free. I will definitely be coming back to this location in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rigo Sanchez , Aaron Henderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,973
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Night Sky Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $24,699
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $19,953
2019 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
Rally Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,703
2019 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $13,292
2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Quartz Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,754
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive