About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Teague.
Brandon Teague
Brandon Teague, Sales, Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Brandon Teague

Sales

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Brandon Teague

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon was very helpful "

- Sarah

I drove from Rock Hill to purchase my car from Gastonia Crysler. Brandon was very helpful in answering my questions. He even stayed late to help me learn about the different options on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon is a awesome salesman!"

- Chasity

Brandon never pressured me during my sales shopping & was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He's very friendly & does everything he can to help you get the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Rubicon "

- Geostoysupra

The sales staff was very friendly and efficient in completing my purchase. The team was low pressure and did not try to sell me things I wasn’t interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gomes, James McElroy

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest experience buying a car"

- lizard31795

The staff at this dealership are great. I was not pressured or felt like I had to do anything. I set the schedule of how I wanted to do them and they were fine with it. Brandon is a great salesman, I liked how he treated my wife when she bought a car and that's why i chose him to work with. James was very professional and friendly at the same time. He talked to me and made sure I understood everything. I was in and out in 2 hours with my truck. And the sales manager Dan, well he made me comfortable talking to me as a friend other than a sale.. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hensel, James McElroy

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon was outstanding!"

- Westley

Had a great experience thanks to our salesman Brandon. He was well prepared and a wealth of information ! It was evident that he had done his homework. One of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Louisa

My husband and I went over to look for our next vehicle and our sales rep was Brandon Teague. He was absolutely awesome, very knowledgeable and patient, take time to understand our needs and recommend the perfect car suits our needs and budget. We purchased a 2016 Honda CRV and we really like it. It was a great experience to buy a car in Gastonia Dodge. Thank you so much Brandon for helping us getting us all the pricing info we needed to make a decision. I highly recommend seeing Bandon if you go to Gastonia Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership would definitely come back."

- Mwjeep

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. I came in late on a Saturday and didn't leave till 11 that night. Brandon stayed late and helped me find what I was looking for in my budget. I have zero complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, no pressure and they aim to please "

- scollins25

I went here knowing exactly what I wanted and they worked to make sure we could come to a deal. The price was fair, the interest rate was AMAZING and the guys working were all so friendly, helpful and professional. I HATE the process of negotiating and buying a car, but they made it as painless as they could. Would definitely recommend Brandon, Eddie, Michael and James to anybody, in love with my Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and fast service, top knotch"

- geewalk

I researched multiple dealerships online before I chose to take my business to Gastonia CDJR. I stopped in about a month before purchasing to look at the selection. Brandon Teague was the salesperson that approached us and gave me a very comprehensive overview of the 2019 Ram 1500. Once I decided to purchase, I returned to Gastonia CDJR to meet with Brandon to discuss vehicle specifics and a test drive. Brandon gave a very in depth presentation prior to and during the test drive. The negotiation process was stress free and I feel the deal was fair. The finance staff was able to give me a better rate than the one I had prearranged with my bank. I had also mentioned to Brandon that I needed to leave early in order to pick up my dog from the vet. Brandon and the finance manager James Mcelroy, promised that they would be able to complete the process in time for me to leave in time. They were able to keep that promise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure!"

- Compass522

Working with Brandon at Gastonia Jeep was a great experience. In the past, I have felt pressure to make a decision ASAP when at other dealerships. Brandon focused more on building a relationship and understanding my needs. It led to a seamless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (582 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,515

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,120

2018 Ram 3500

$60,055

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,975

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,870

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,030

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,870

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,330