About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Teague.
Brandon Teague
Brandon Teague, Sales, Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Brandon Teague

Sales

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Brandon Teague

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon was outstanding!"

- Westley

Had a great experience thanks to our salesman Brandon. He was well prepared and a wealth of information ! It was evident that he had done his homework. One of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Louisa

My husband and I went over to look for our next vehicle and our sales rep was Brandon Teague. He was absolutely awesome, very knowledgeable and patient, take time to understand our needs and recommend the perfect car suits our needs and budget. We purchased a 2016 Honda CRV and we really like it. It was a great experience to buy a car in Gastonia Dodge. Thank you so much Brandon for helping us getting us all the pricing info we needed to make a decision. I highly recommend seeing Bandon if you go to Gastonia Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership would definitely come back."

- Mwjeep

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. I came in late on a Saturday and didn't leave till 11 that night. Brandon stayed late and helped me find what I was looking for in my budget. I have zero complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, no pressure and they aim to please "

- scollins25

I went here knowing exactly what I wanted and they worked to make sure we could come to a deal. The price was fair, the interest rate was AMAZING and the guys working were all so friendly, helpful and professional. I HATE the process of negotiating and buying a car, but they made it as painless as they could. Would definitely recommend Brandon, Eddie, Michael and James to anybody, in love with my Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and fast service, top knotch"

- geewalk

I researched multiple dealerships online before I chose to take my business to Gastonia CDJR. I stopped in about a month before purchasing to look at the selection. Brandon Teague was the salesperson that approached us and gave me a very comprehensive overview of the 2019 Ram 1500. Once I decided to purchase, I returned to Gastonia CDJR to meet with Brandon to discuss vehicle specifics and a test drive. Brandon gave a very in depth presentation prior to and during the test drive. The negotiation process was stress free and I feel the deal was fair. The finance staff was able to give me a better rate than the one I had prearranged with my bank. I had also mentioned to Brandon that I needed to leave early in order to pick up my dog from the vet. Brandon and the finance manager James Mcelroy, promised that they would be able to complete the process in time for me to leave in time. They were able to keep that promise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure!"

- Compass522

Working with Brandon at Gastonia Jeep was a great experience. In the past, I have felt pressure to make a decision ASAP when at other dealerships. Brandon focused more on building a relationship and understanding my needs. It led to a seamless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Aisbell

Purchasing a new vehicle was made so easy, especially with two small kids in tow! They were all very helpful and understanding, having things to entertain the toddler with during the paperwork process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

Jul 17, 2018

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so glad your family had a good experience at our dealership!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- 2013jeep

Initially I spoke with Mark Raines concerning the Jeep, of which I had an interest. During those phone calls Mark was helpful and communicated effectively and efficiently. Eventually Mark transferred me to Brandon Teague, who handled the in-person sales event wonderfully. Brandon was very helpful and worked to make the process as smooth and efficient as possible. I highly reccomend working with Brandon and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Raines

Jul 17, 2018

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so glad you had a wonderful experience here at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Thank you for your business!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- ps28052

This dealership is always a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and helpful. Absolutely no hassle or haggling and a great buying experience. The service department is also a pleasure to deal with when maintenance is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Todd, James McElroy

Jul 17, 2018

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so happy you had a great buying experience! Thank you so much for your business!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Wrangler"

- Ironmike44

Both Brandon and Jordan were very professional and helpful during the process. I can recommend both of them if you are looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Snipes

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,515

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,620

2018 Ram 3500

$60,305

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,360

2018 Ram 2500

$56,670

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,475

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,380

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,870