Brandon Wachenschwanz
Brandon Wachenschwanz at Don Ayres Honda
Refer Me

Brandon Wachenschwanz

Sales Consultant

Don Ayres Honda

4740 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Brandon Wachenschwanz

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon has been my “car guy” for some years now. He knew i needed a new car for my new job and had been keeping an eye out. He kept in contact with me until an awsome accord came up and he urged me More

by steeldaburgh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Don Ayres Honda!

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a really great experience with Brandon Wachenschwanz while purchasing our Used Pilot. He was laid back and super friendly. He stayed in contact with me while waiting for a recall to be rep More

by laurenmnarr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Odle

May 29, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Lauren. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been a number of years since we have purchased a car and I was somewhat apprehensive in starting the process. Brandon was very professional and guided through everything. Very satisfied with the s More

by kopper612
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Don Ayres Honda. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is welcoming! I give my Service Advisor Zachary Chausse an A+. Good work by service tech. This is the second CR-V I have purchased from Don Ayres, and the biggest More

by marton
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Chausse

May 29, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Don Ayres Honda.

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone treated us with respect. Looking forward to continuing our relationship with your company thru your service department. More

by stan.bertsch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Hello Stan: We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked hard to find me the exact vehicle I was looking for even though it was not in great supply and not on their lot. In the end, I was very happy with the financial terms set up for me. Brando More

by bish74
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Broaden

May 13, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Brandon delivered such a great experience!

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was such a great help! I was very indecisive and he was patient and helped me find the perfect car!! More

by hailismith0313
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Broaden

Feb 16, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Congratulations on your new purchase, Haili! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was very helpful, and great to work with. This is my third vehicle I've bought from Don Ayres Honda, and I'll be returning for the next. More

by Brian
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Brian, thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Don Ayres Honda. It's great to hear that Brandon was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience.

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best car dealers in Ft. Wayne. Everyone is really nice there. Thanks for everything More

by fritztabitha1973
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Don Ayres Honda. Wayne and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed buying a car at Don Ayres Honda. The staff were very helpful and the whole process felt smooth. More

by samson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Loeffler

Jan 07, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Samson, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Don Ayres Honda. Brandon, Chris, and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,100
2024 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,877
2022 Honda CR-V
used
Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,460
2024 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda HR-V car, priced at $30,050
2025 Honda HR-V
new
Milano Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,045
2024 Honda Civic
new
Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,045
2024 Honda Civic
new
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive