Jackson Odle
Jackson Odle at Don Ayres Honda
Refer Me

Jackson Odle

Personal Sales Consultant

Don Ayres Honda

4740 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me
5.0
172 Reviews

Hello there! My name is Jackson Odle, and I've been coming to Don Ayres Honda ever since I was twelve years old to visit my father at his job here. I love helping people to the best of my abilities , and showing them what a wonderful product Honda is. Looking forward to meeting you soon!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

172 Reviews

Write a Review

172 Reviews of Jackson Odle

July 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Don Ayres quickly found the car we wanted and the buying process was friendly, professional and smooth More

by rogeran
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skylar Abbott

Jul 16, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Don Ayres Honda. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had a great experience at Don Ayres Honda on Lima Rd. This was my first Time working with Rick Kruger #RickatDONAYRES and let’s just say I feel he went above and beyond. He listened to my con More

by anicia.collins
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Sullivan, Rick Kruger

Jun 13, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Anicia, thank you for choosing Don Ayres Honda. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve purchased two vehicles from Cristian and I couldn’t recommend him more. He is by far the best salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, understanding and k More

by scottharling
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Vasquez

May 30, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Scott, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! Cristian and our team here at Don Ayres Honda are glad to have you as a customer.

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a really great experience with Brandon Wachenschwanz while purchasing our Used Pilot. He was laid back and super friendly. He stayed in contact with me while waiting for a recall to be rep More

by laurenmnarr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wachenschwanz

May 29, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Lauren. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are second to none taking care of their customers. They listen and find options that fit the needs of their customers More

by bkdziak
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Campos

Apr 04, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Don Ayres Honda!

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience! All the staff I’ve encountered were very friendly and helpful. They were very professional and efficient in getting me in and out without any issues. More

by Elizabeth Bounphama
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Platonov , Zoe Landmeier

Mar 21, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Don Ayres Honda. We appreciate your business, Elizabeth, and hope to see you again soon!

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very quick and easy process working with finances. test drove a black 2024 honda civic sport, and left with it that afternoon same day. big thanks to Rick Kruger, and everyone else for helping me find More

by Felix Burkett
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kruger

Feb 21, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Felix, It's great to hear that Rick was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Congratulations on your new 2024 Hinda Civic Sport! Thank you for choosing Don Ayres Honda!

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality service from start to finish! Lucas’ hospitality and welcoming demeanor made my purchase seamless and pleasurable - all the way to closing. Would definitely recommend my friends a More

by chino689
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Campos

Feb 19, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Lucas and our team sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from the moment you walk into the building. They are quick to help and very friendly staff. Personable and listen to the customer. Could not recommend this place more. More

by ECZ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hill

Feb 06, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Here at Don Ayres Honda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy was great to work with. He knew exactly what we wanted in a vehicle and helped us to get that and more. He was very informative on all of the features and offered great advi More

by darlene0003
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hitzemann

Jan 24, 2024

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thank you, Darlene, for choosing Don Ayres Honda. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Andy was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

used 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $20,999
2022 Honda HR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,200
2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Meteorite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $12,630
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $14,928
2018 Ford Edge
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,500
2024 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,900
2024 Honda Civic
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive