About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Squires.
Rick Squires
Rick Squires, Sales Manager, Don Ayres Honda
5.0

Rick Squires

Sales Manager

Don Ayres Honda

4740 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me

Chat with me for a few minutes, and it’s easy to see why I dig my job. Put simply, I believe in the product – and the Don Ayres Experience. My coworkers and I don’t just sell cars, we build meaningful relationships with our customers. I have been the Honda sales manager at Don Ayres since November 1999 and before that I was in sales for 3 years. My father sold Honda's here for over 20 years, so it is really a family affair. I've been married to my beautiful wife Kara since 2004. We have 2 awesome children, Caleb and Savannah. We have lived in the Fort Wayne area all of our lives and enjoy going to Hamilton lake and spending time with family.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASN

Ethos F&I Training

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

83 Reviews of Rick Squires

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service "

- Hondamomma

Good experience. I am looking forward to being a first time Honda customer. Hope it goes well. Going to keep a positive outlook with it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Baney, Caleb Craun

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Honda CR-V"

- CarolG

Just took delivery of my new 2018 Honda CR-V. This is my fifth CR-V.....all purchased through Andy Hitzeman at Don Ayres. Great vehicle and a great hassle-free buying experience. Love the new features and look forward to many miles ahead. Thanks Andy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal and willing. "

- Fivestar260

We are very thankful and appriciative that Don Ayres gave or family a positive experience. We are confident that our new Ridgeline will be a great asset and invenstment. The service is second to none. We will be doing all of our business with them going forward. Trish did an excellent job understanding our needs and wants and making them reality. Thank you Trish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Espitia

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a car"

- edlchiang62

Jacskson Odle is a first-rate salesman. I usually do not like the process of buying a car because of the money involved, but in this case I actually enjoyed the car buying experience! Jackson was extremely knowledgeable about the Honda Fit car I test drove and ultimately purchased. He knew every little detail about the car. Jackson did not pressure me at all into buying it that day, although I ended up doing just that. He helped demonstrate the many safety and technology features that were in this car. He put in the presets for my FM, AM, and XM radio. Jackson even helped transfer personal items from the car I traded in to the one I just purchased. Jackson is a very personable person and I really enjioyed chatting with him during whole buying process. Thank you Jackson for assisting me in purchasing my 2018 Honda Fit EX. You are truly a wonderful young man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Suter, Caleb Craun, Jackson Odle , Edward Chiang

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job! "

- Ash2003

Jackson, Rick and Shannon did such a wonderful job helping us get into our new CRV. They was so helpful and courteous! We were thrilled with the service and our beautiful new car 😊. Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hoover, Jackson Odle

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too much fun!"

- Ma2018

I was not relishing the thought of car shopping alone on a limited budget, but it had to be done. Andy made me feel instantly at ease, and really listened to my wants and needs. He worked diligently with Rick to find a great deal for me. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hitzemann, Evan Johnston

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car, Great People!"

- Bill

This is our second new vehicle purchased from Don Ayres. The sales people are courteous, knowledgable, but not too pushy. The person we worked with was Mason Luce and I would HIGHLY recommend anyone in the market asking for him when they shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Luce, Evan Johnston

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don Ayres honda Rocks! "

- Tony

Rick Squires and Andy Hintsman are really great people who know how to treat customers. Andy was on top of everything from the get go, very easy to work with and communicated every detail. These guy's are the real deal. I can't thank them enough. Get your Honda from Don Ayres Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hitzemann, Caleb Grover

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- karenbougher

Always have a good experience at Don Ayres Honda. I have gotten multiple vehicles from them. Good service throughout, from purchasing vehicle to maintance and repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Baney, Tony Vincent

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very personable and helpful staff"

- mandis8

I needed to purchase a car and had a limited amount of time to make a decision. I returned from an overseas assignment with the military and had a couple of weeks off at home before I left to my new assignment. While my stress levels were very high, none of that was due to my experiences at the dealership! They were able to get me into the car I wanted at a great price. They even stayed late to complete the deal and were so professional. The next day, I discovered that there was an error in the tax calculation (Out-of-state sale). I called and they corrected it right away. No complaints from me and I am very grateful for the entire team’s hard work. Thank you to everyone there at Don Ayres, including the service team for installing the splash guards and putting nitrogen in the tires at the last minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Craun, Jackson Odle , Danny Roller

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$17,584

2018 Honda Accord

$31,442

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Pilot

$43,423

2018 Honda Civic

$19,613

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,211

2018 Honda Civic

$22,663