Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon West.
Brandon West
Brandon West at McDonald Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon West

Sales Consultant

McDonald Hyundai

6500 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

113 Reviews of Brandon West

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd vehicle purchased from McDonald Hyundai...."

- Jordyn

This is our 2nd vehicle purchased from McDonald Hyundai. Very professional and excellent customer service. They make the car buying process easy and not stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

McDonald Hyundai responded

Jordyn, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you had a great car buying experience here at McDonald Hyundai, and we are proud that we earned your returning business. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second experience with buying a vehicle from..."

- mary.lyle

This was our second experience with buying a vehicle from McDonald Hyundai. It was an easy decision to go back since our first experience was so pleasant. We were given space to look for what we wanted and not pressured by a hovering sales rep. Brandon West, our sales rep, was there to answer any questions when we wanted him. No hard sell or pressure to up sell us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

McDonald Hyundai responded

Mary, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful for your returning business here at McDonald Hyundai, and we will be sure to let Brandon know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and they are happy to work with your budget...."

- Tim

No pressure and they are happy to work with your budget. I was in and out fairly quickly. There were a few things they missed that I had to return for, but they were more than accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Armijo, Ken McMillen

Nov 25, 2020

McDonald Hyundai responded

Tim - We appreciate you trusting us with this purchase and are glad to hear that you were able to get a great deal in a timely manner. Thank you so much! We hope to work together in the future at McDonald Hyundai.

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would use this dealership cautiously for future service..."

- Michael

I would use this dealership cautiously for future service work. I had to ask for all the pieces ‘they forgot to install back on the daughters car’. Simple items such as closing the headlight assemblies, attaching a filter cover when you check a filter, or reattach a trunk cover when they check the lights was left incomplete. And while I assume they knew what they were talking about when they said a rear electrical harness needed to be replaced, I got by simply by installing a burned out light bulb, and the wiring harness is good for another day (or month, or year). So, if you want to trust the job gets done right – either watch them do it, or inspect everything immediately before you pay the bill. Also, lest I forget, if you do have problems – do not expect help from the service manager. Three messages, and my daughters phone number on the service contract and ‘none of the numbers he called worked.’ They worked fine when they charged $159 for a diagnostics fee and when they wanted $150+ for the wiring harness – I am surprised they did not work after they got the invoice paid for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 11, 2020

McDonald Hyundai responded

Michael -This is a concerning review to read. We pride ourselves on our thorough and knowledgeable service here, and I would be more than willing to speak with you directly about your concerns. I also sincerely apologize for the lack of follow-up communication on our end. Unfortunately, I am unable to find your contact information without a last name - would you consider giving me a call? Thank you, Keith Florian - Service Manager - 303-738-4847

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process of working with Brandon West was..."

- tmundyinc

The entire process of working with Brandon West was wonderful. He spent a lot of time and care with me during these difficult times with Covid. Brandon helped me in ways that went over and above what would be customary. I really appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Francis was also extremely helpful.

Sep 23, 2020

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review and for shouting out Brandon! It is great to hear that he made your experience at McDonald Hyundai go so smoothly, and we will certainly let him know you appreciate his help. Safe travels and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous"

- tmarie7766

I went to trade in my daughters old car and the experience was more than I could expected. Brandon West was an awesome sales consultant and helped me / us get a better deal on a used car than I could even ask for. The finance rep worked very hard to to ensure I got the best deal from a bank possible. The process was very smooth and no hassle. I would definitely go back for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutman

Jul 05, 2020

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! At McDonald Hyundai, we're committed to finding the best option for customers and I am glad to hear that our team is doing their job right.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There were some miscommunications during the purchase but..."

- Fred

There were some miscommunications during the purchase but overall it was a good experience and the problam was handeled very well. i would recommand this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

McDonald Hyundai responded

Hi Fred, thank you for trusting our team to make everything right in the end. It was a pleasure to work with you and we hope you are enjoying your vehicle!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Sara Legg

I'm new to the Colorado area and had come to McDonald Hyundai to lease a Hyundai Kona. Brandon was great to work with. He was able to match the budget I was looking to stay within and Brandon along with his team were a pleasure to work with. They were extremely accomodating to my needs and worked within my schedule. Fantastic experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

McDonald Hyundai responded

Sara, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Brandon at McDonald Hyundai! We are so glad to hear that you are on the road in a Hyundai Kona- safe driving!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant place at which to do business. "

- jaycordoba

This my second purchase from this dealership and it continues to be a pleasure to do business with them. Brandon and the rest of the staff bent over backwards to make my shopping experience the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Armijo

Feb 25, 2020

McDonald Hyundai responded

Jay, nothing makes us happier than hearing from satisfied customers! We're thrilled to know that our team at McDonald Hyundai went above and beyond to get you into the right vehicle. Safe travels!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales service"

- djamesw3

Brandon worked well with us to get us through the process, and Spencer was great about finding us a few additional discounts to lower our payments even more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Armijo

Jan 20, 2020

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking time to commend Brandon and Spencer! We love to hear that they helped you get into your new vehicle at a fair price. The team at McDonald Hyundai wishes you safe driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,930

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$20,930

used 2017 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $13,530

2017 Jeep Renegade

$13,530

used 2018 Genesis G80 car, priced at $33,930

2018 Genesis G80

$33,930

new 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $38,976

2019 Genesis G70

$38,976

used 2019 Genesis G90 car, priced at $49,930

2019 Genesis G90

$49,930

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,211

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$24,211