Brandon West
Brandon West at McDonald Hyundai
Refer Me

Brandon West

Sales Consultant

McDonald Hyundai

6500 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
5.0
132 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

132 Reviews

Write a Review

132 Reviews of Brandon West

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Macdonald sold us an Ioniq 5 electric vehicle at MSRP when many other dealers in the region are charging "market adjustments". For that reason alone, they deserve your business. They were straightforward More

by peternhadley
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Francis O'Hanlon

Jun 20, 2022

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this great rating and review! We're delighted that you enjoyed working with Brandon and our team here at McDonald Hyundai. We appreciate your support, and we hope you love your new Hyundai Ioniq 5 Electric!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth transaction and no significant fees above MSRP for a Limited IONIQ 5. Brandon was very helpful More

by keystoneskier5472
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

McDonald Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Hyundai IONIQ 5 Limited! We are glad that Brandon was helpful during the buying process and left a five-star impression. Thanks for choosing McDonald Hyundai!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon West and everyone else at the dealership was wonderful to work with during the purchase of a new Genesis and trade in of my wife’s prior vehicle. Fair pricing and trade in. A pleasure to do this More

by keithkapatkin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

McDonald Hyundai responded

Keith, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Brandon delivered such a successful purchase experience. Congratulations to you and your wife on your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again at McDonald Hyundai!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon West worked with us for the purchase of a 2021 Kona EV. He was very accomodating and professional about addressing any of our issues and has followed up several times after the purchase to make s More

by ZES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Brandon went above and beyond to assist with your purchase and get the job done. Drive safely in your new 2021 Hyundai Kona Electric, and we hope to see you back again down the road! - The McDonald Hyundai team

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was amazing! Was easiest car buying process ever! Will definitely return and highly recommended! Thanks! More

by Mikulski1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for stopping by McDonald Hyundai. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your buying experience with Brandon and hope to see you again next time. Drive safely!

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job Brandon. Financial manager did great job. Basically the easiest smoothest and best car buying experience I have probably ever had. More

by drjosh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Francis O'Hanlon

May 09, 2022

McDonald Hyundai responded

Brandon and the team are happy to see that you loved your car-buying experience, Josh! Thanks for supporting McDonald Hyundai and we'll see you next time. Congrats on your new car!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon West and his team Derek and John, did a great job on getting the specific car we were searching for. We had built our Hyundai online and reached out to over 50 dealers across the US trying to find th More

by david3mills
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

McDonald Hyundai responded

David, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Brandon, Derek, John, and the team went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again at McDonald Hyundai!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon West was wonderful to work with knowledgeable and very courteous. Everyone at McDonald Hyundai were super helpful! More

by Charles.V.Haskins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Armijo

Feb 28, 2022

McDonald Hyundai responded

Hi Charles - It is gratifying to hear that Brandon and the team delivered a five-star experience for you! Thank you for giving McDonald Hyundai your business and your positive feedback. Safe travels!

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon at McDonald Hyundai did a great job ordering us the exact vehicle we wanted. Superb customer service. We are 100% happy and would recommend McDonald Hyundai dealership to anyone. They do not do "ma More

by ANDREYT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2022

McDonald Hyundai responded

Hi Andrey - Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to have you as a customer and we will pass along your appreciation to Brandon. Thank you and safe travels from all of us at McDonald Hyundai!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience purchasing my new GV80 with help from Brandon and Micah. Got the color combination I wanted and very happy with the GV80 More

by DGEORGEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Levy

Nov 20, 2021

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear that Brandon and Micah helped you into the perfect Genesis GV80 and we wish you safe travels! - McDonald Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $38,530
2017 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,930
2019 Ford Flex
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
AWD
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,930
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Red exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Lexus LX car, priced at $53,930
2015 Lexus LX
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,930
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2007 Honda Civic car, priced at $6,930
2007 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
Compact 5-Speed Automatic
FWD