Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon West.
Brandon West
Brandon West, Sales Consultant, McDonald Hyundai
5.0

Brandon West

Sales Consultant

McDonald Hyundai

6500 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of Brandon West

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car"

- SHUE

Im giving this rating a 5 out of 5. I was welcomed and taken car of looking for a car within my budget. Not only did i found a car, I recieve more help to make me comfortable with what i was purchasing. I thank Grant A. He's been with me every step of the process of my very first car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: spencer armijo, Grant Armijo

Mar 25, 2019

McDonald Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed working with Grant and the rest of the team. We are honored to receive your support and so glad you drove away a happy customer. Thank you! - McDonald Hyundai Team

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed with McDonald Hyundai"

- Tom

I am at the early stages of my car search. I have been a Honda driver for years and have heard good things about the Hyundai brand. Brandon West took the time to explain the benefits of owning a Hyundai and allowed me the chance to drive different models. While I initially figured that I would be interested in a pre-owned auto, Brandon took the time to show me a new and explained the potential cost benefits. While I was not ready to purchase, Brandon and McDonald Hyundai will definitely be my first and only stop when it's time to purchase my next car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Ballew - Sales Manager

Feb 13, 2019

McDonald Hyundai responded

Hi Tom - We are so glad to hear that Brandon left a great first impression and explained the many benefits of Hyundai vehicles. It's wonderful that he provided knowledgeable service that helped with your car search. We look forward to assisting you when it's time for a new vehicle! Thanks so much.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive effort by all to insure our satisfaction"

- RC&JA

My wife and I have been very pleased to have the services of Brandon West to introduce us to and help us decide on the lease of a Genesis G90. With an impressive appreciation of the Genesis line and a professional, friendly and courteous manner he easily responded to our concerns and questions on making our first lease of a luxury vehicle. Addressing several follow-up questions we were also very impressed by the polite efforts made by the McDonald staff to insure we had a good understanding of our lease. Likewise we would to compliment Brandon for the excellent turn over process explaining the impressive technical aspects of G90. As we concluded the process we felt like we were a part of the McDonald family and came away confident in our decision and future support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dyer, David Smith, spencer armijo , Vince Armijo

Feb 01, 2019

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for choosing us for your first luxury vehicle, you certainly are part of the McDonald Hyundai family! We are thrilled that Brandon and our team left a great first impression and helped the leasing process of your Genesis G90 go smoothly. Reviews like this one make our day, we are excited to have you as customers and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a wonderful weekend!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an amazing dealership!"

- MissyKyleAzera

McDonald Hyundai on S. Broadway is an amazing dealership. We went there after finding a vehicle online that we were interested in. From the minute we walked through the doors we feel very welcomed. They greeted us immediately and offer us something to drink multiple times throughout the day. Their customer service is through the roof excellent!! We worked with Brandon, he is a very educated young sales consultant who knows his job. He told us all the information that we wanted to know about the vehicle we were interested in. He went above and beyond to make sure we left happy. Derek, the sales manager, wanted to try and get us a better rate then what we had came in with, so we told him that we were interested in seeing what he could do for us. Two hours later he came back with what he could do. Although it was a good deal we decided to go back to our bank. We did not mind the extra time because you can not expect to just walk into a dealership and have everything done within an hour or so. Our final shout out is for Spencer in the Finance dept. He was very informative about the different plans they had and costs of each. What a wonderful team they have at McDonald Hyundai. We will be recommending them to all our friends and when we are in the market for another vehicle, they will be our choice!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: spencer armijo , Derek Bellew

Jan 28, 2019

McDonald Hyundai responded

Missy - Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We love reading about your car-buying experience. It's fantastic that our team welcomed you into McDonald Hyundai, made sure you felt completely comfortable with your new vehicle, and worked to get you the best deal possible. We really appreciate the many compliments and are so grateful for your recommendation. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You went above and beyond for us"

- 2019tucson!

Brandon you did a super job and the others also. I really appreciate that you respected my timeline to get things done before the purchase. Thank you for your above and beyond work 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dyer, Ryan Wirtanen , Derek Ballew. 5stars for his help!

Jan 14, 2019

McDonald Hyundai responded

It's our goal to make the car-buying process as easy as possible and we are so happy that Brandon delivered. Congratulations on your new Hyundai Tucson! The entire McDonald Hyundai team wishes you safe driving.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership, better people"

- Ashockley

Not only did they go above and beyond in all measures to make sure I was satisfied with the car, but you can tell they actually care about you and aren’t just trying to make the sale! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone/everyone! Great sales managers too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

McDonald Hyundai responded

We value our customers and are so happy this came through during your visit! It makes our day to know that you are satisfied with your new vehicle. Thank you so much for recommending McDonald Hyundai!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- LS4wheel

Brandon was very patient with us and very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions with ease. I think the car is very nice looking and drives nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Young, Alex Dyer

Oct 01, 2018

McDonald Hyundai responded

We are so glad you had a great experience and love your new car. Thanks for choosing McDonald Hyundai!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Brandon!"

- beatrixlebenzon

My future father-in-law recommended we go to McDonald Hyundai. Brandon made the process seamless and stress-free. He helped us decide what we wanted without pushing us into a price or vehicle outside of our comfort zone. Thanks to Brandon for being a breath of fresh air in the otherwise stressful car search!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: spencer armijo

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We came, we saw, we bought"

- Larry

Everyone was very cooperative, even though our minds were pretty well made up when we arrived. We test drove the Ioniq blue, and even though it wasn't necessary, Brandon West made sure we also test drove the Accent manual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dyer, Shay Pratt

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Jordyn

Brandon and Alex were very professional and up front throughout the entire process. They made buying very easy - they were also very organized with all the paperwork etc. Will definitely refer them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Young, Alex Dyer

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,720

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,043

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,851

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,113

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,524

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,742

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,720

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,330