Brandy Hurley
Brandy Hurley at Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville
Refer Me

Brandy Hurley

Adminstration

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville

25600 Southwest Parkway Center Drive
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
3.7
10 Reviews
3.7

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Brandy Hurley

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found everyone at this dealership to be polite, helpful and knowledgeable. I bought the car because of the extraordinary sales work and job Jaret provided me. He is the reason I bought what he advise. He l More

by PASSADOREJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaret Prokay, Katie Henry, Kyle Cerri , Credit manager was excellent

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent detailed and quality work. Worth the drive. Will definitely come back Wouk my truck More

by trinitythreeday
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Summers

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just want to thank the staff of Dick's Jeep in Wilsonville for a stress free and relaxing time buying my Jeep Cherokee. Everyone was welcoming, attentive and knowledgeable. I felt the staff were a More

by ruthpayseno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison , Jeff Stewart, Jeff Ewing 5 Stars to each

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the worst car buying experience I have ever had. The car was not what it was advertised to be. I immediately had serious problems with the car and called immediately but did not receive a return ca More

by jkwell@hotmail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 12, 2022

jkwell@hotmail responded

This was the worst car buying experience i have ever had. The car was not what it was advertised to be. I immediately had serious problems with the car and called immediately but did not receive a return call for several days. I set a appointment with the manager Andy Summers and was offered 5000.00 less to buy it backtan what i had paid less than a month before. I had traded in a car in premium condition and was sold a car with numerous issues. They are a untrustworthy dealership. Avoid this dealership, you will not be treated fair or respectfully.

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall good experience. I would recommend confirming contact phone number for service approval. There was some miscommunication on whom to call for approval. More

by HAMMERJOCKEYW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Graves, Katie Henry

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan and I received great service really like the jeep lot s of fun to Drive feel very safe when I dive More

by WILS320
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service took longer than expected. The coffee machine wasn't working. Had to ask for everything to be done . Lube door hungers , car wash , vacuum frt floors, hood release mechanism More

by honnors
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Graves, Adam Denning

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work covered by warranty so I was very happy. Took a few days to get the necessary parts but they provided a very nice rental truck for my use. More

by Doghouse88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Denning

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and great personnel to deal with every time you come in to get service More

by Rollingcole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Graves, Steve Ruff, Adam Denning, Terry Bryan, Kyle Cerri , James Chamlee, Rafael Vera

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I definitely enjoyed my time while there! The shuttle ride with Philip was super great! He’s a funny guy and does his job well More

by Eric
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Graves, Steve Ruff, Jaret Prokay , Philip Smith

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $80,905
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $66,090
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,300
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,035
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,795
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,595
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD