Brandyn Lindgren
Brandyn Lindgren at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Brandyn Lindgren

Business Manager

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
5.0
238 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

238 Reviews

Write a Review

238 Reviews of Brandyn Lindgren

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Nowackiand Brandon did fabulous job. Service was immediate and very customer oriented. They represented Belzer very positively. More

by Mikeymk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Nowacki

May 11, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Mike, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments on Dave and Brandyn. They are both valuable members of the Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet team in Lakeville, MN and it is no surprise to hear that they made your visit positive and efficient. Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your new Chevy Blazer!

May 11, 2022

Mikeymk responded

Also the kid who explained the vehicle and set up my Apple car play etc was maybe best of all. I forgot his name. Awesome kid.

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went very smoothly with the factory order of my 2022 Sorento. I got it way faster than the time frame they gave me!! Tricia was great to work with and kept us informed. Would definitely work wit More

by Amkrn71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Lemieux , Jayden Neary

May 02, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We appreciate you taking the extra time and effort to leave your comments on Trisha! She is a true asset to the Jeff Belzer's Kia team in Lakeville, MN and we are lucky to have her. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to helping you out again in the future. We wish you many happy miles in your new Kia Sorento!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! Makinzie Wulf was a pleasure to work with. we will be recommending her to our friends! More

by acord_jason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kinzie Wulf

May 03, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Jason, thank you for leaving your comments on Kinzie. She is a true asset to the Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet team in Lakeville, MN and we are lucky to have her. If there is anything additional we can do for you, please reach out and let us know. We wish you many happy miles in your new Chevy Traverse!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Belzer’s. Staff was courteous, professional and helpful. The salesperson made a point to call me when my desired model became available. I am quite satisfie More

by matthew_boerner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kinzie Wulf

May 03, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on the new Kia K5, Matthew! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying it so far and that you had a professional, helpful visit with us here at Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you - we are always happy to help!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff was friendly and demonstrated a can-do attitude. I'm very happy with my experience. More

by IAMAWOL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher, Ethan Spindler, Jayden Neary, Avery Heimkes , Ben Anderson, New Prague

May 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

This is so great to hear! Our Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet team in Lakeville, MN is dedicated to providing you and every guest with only the best there is to offer, and we are thrilled that you enjoyed a positive visit. Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything more we can do for you. Take care!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon P. was excellent and very accommodating, I highly recommend going to see him at Jeff Belzer’s! More

by JordanPeterson3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Brandon Paape

May 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hey Jordan, we are so happy to hear that Brandon was able to address your purchasing needs to get you into your new Kia Forte with an excellent experience. Congrats! Thank you for your business and recommendation of Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN, and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a relatively good experience. I like the people and I was in and out as about as quickly as anyone could expect. They took care of me and kept me updated throughout the ordering and buying process of m More

by Nickdgerken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gitch, Rachel Clubb, Jamie Letcher, Dan Chapman , Ethan Orrey, Austin Younger

Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Nick, it is good to hear that your experience with us at Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN was positive overall. We apologize that the accessories part of the purchase did not meet your expectations. Feel free to give us a call anytime to talk more about this issue. We wish you safe travels and many happy miles in your new Ram 1500. Take care.

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patient and very helpful in creating the right deal. Will go back to when the time comes to get another vehicle. Best pricing around the cities. More

by Hagen.jacob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Barrows, Michael Voss , Casey Kleis

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Great employees! They were honest with my questions I had. Although there were not very many options they were still able to find me the right car! More

by Emma Fournier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a vehicle from Jeff Belzer’s after going to three different dealerships and receiving subpar service. This was my first time at Jeff’s and from the minute that I inquired about SUV’s, More

by Amanda J.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Ethan Spindler, Zac Olson , Anthony Anderson, Alex Huss

1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $30,508
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,921
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $80,027
2022 Ram 2500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $43,987
2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Luxury White Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,901
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive