Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandyn Lindgren.
Brandyn Lindgren
Brandyn Lindgren at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
5.0

Brandyn Lindgren

Internet Sales Manager

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

222 Reviews of Brandyn Lindgren

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and good pricing on vehicles. I..."

- Chevyguy

Great customer service and good pricing on vehicles. I highly recommend Jeff belzers. The sales rep Brandyn was very knowledgeable, friendly and good at explaining the different options on cars and what Jeff belzers has to offer. The finance department was very friendly and knowledgeable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt very welcome when we went to this dealership. The..."

- Emmanuel Vargas

We felt very welcome when we went to this dealership. The customer service was excellent. Everyone was kind to us, and our sales rep was very helpful. We will definitely be back to this dealership if we ever need another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis, Kinzie Wulf

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandyn Lindgren was fantastic with helping me during the..."

- Lizzy Lind

Brandyn Lindgren was fantastic with helping me during the process of getting my Jeep Wrangler. I would also like to thank Donovan Martin who was not there, for helping me narrow down my search & showing me the Jeep I bought. Thanks again, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Martin

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the 2nd vehicle we’ve purchased from Belzers...."

- Jvbeachjr

This was the 2nd vehicle we’ve purchased from Belzers. Always professional and would highly recommend. There’s no pressure, just a salesperson providing options available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb and seamless buying process. From the moment I..."

- Mike H.

Superb and seamless buying process. From the moment I contacted Brandyn about preordering my TRX, through trade-in, financing, and final delivery, the communication and customer service was excellent. No surprises. Very straightforward and honest dealership. Even though this was a highly sought-after vehicle, they honored their up-front pricing commitment, and I paid no more than MSRP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Brandyn was a pleasure. Got xxxx done when..."

- jfurney

Working with Brandyn was a pleasure. Got xxxx done when we both knew it was a great deal on both sides. Very respectful service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice to work with.everything ok, nice place big place,..."

- sdimberio

Nice to work with.everything ok, nice place big place, good people, nice cars, nice trucks, fast service, nice day, warm day fun day, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Jo Andreasen

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience here couldn’t have gone better thanks to..."

- Marvinv33

My experience here couldn’t have gone better thanks to brandyn he just made the process so clear and easy for me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time back to Jeff Belzer's and it was..."

- Jocelyn Sanvick

This was my second time back to Jeff Belzer's and it was just as amazing as the first! Everyone is so friendly and helpful in finding the right car for me! I don't think I will ever go anywhere else for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with the sales department..."

- donnas40

We had a great experience with the sales department everything went quickly and we were always told what was going on in between. Brandon did an awesome job. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hopper

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,390

2021 Kia Sportage

$28,390

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,209

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,209

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,848

2021 Kia Sportage

$19,848

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,436

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,436