Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brent Reeves.
Brent Reeves
Brent Reeves at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
5.0

Brent Reeves

Sales Manager

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Brent Reeves

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person, Arash, was both courteous and patient...."

- LEWANDAVE Verified Customer

The sales person, Arash, was both courteous and patient. He took his time with me and welcomed my feedback about the new vehicle. I will recommend him to other new car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arash Fahandezh

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I usually come to this dealership for service on my..."

- jennifer.laube

I usually come to this dealership for service on my vehicle because they always do a great job, so I decided to buy a new car from them. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Great customer service and buying experience! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell, Chris Robin

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amir was very knowledgeable about the Civic, very easy to..."

- Gene dakis

Amir was very knowledgeable about the Civic, very easy to work with, Brent was great to work with as well. We would recommend this sales team to all. Thanks for your professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Kaykavoosi

Nov 03, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Hi Gene, thank you for sharing your experience working with Amir and Brent at Honda of Lisle! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Lisle is excellent to work with. They were..."

- Amanda L Verified Customer

Honda of Lisle is excellent to work with. They were responsive online and excellent in person. They are fair, have a wonderful selection, knowledge and a great network that feels like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

You are family at Honda of Lisle! See you next time!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Robin was very friendly. Took on 2 tasks with my..."

- JOHN.PIERRI Verified Customer

Chris Robin was very friendly. Took on 2 tasks with my wife’s new lease, and my lease transfer. I won’t take my business anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Robin

Sep 28, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for trusting Chris at Honda of Lisle, John! We hope to have you as a customer for life!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people"

- KARIN3611 Verified Customer

Wanted to purchase and trade in our SUV. Looking to purchase Honda CRV or Summit. Possibly even a Pilot. Ended up getting Honda CRV Hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Kaykavoosi, Andrea Partee

Aug 10, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Congrats on your Honda CRV Hybrid! We appreciate you visiting Honda of Lisle!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed, understanding and respectful experience "

- barisax5of12

My daughter was looking to buy her first car. We had looked at over 5 different car dealers. She was thinking used car. But, when we showed up at Honda Superstore of Lisle, she changed her mind. Chris was excellent in making us feel welcome with no sales pressure on our first visit. She just wanted to drive the Insight. After done, Chris thanked us while saying hope to see us again. No pressure. We came in a second time to test drive the exact Insight EX trim model which was on her short list. Unfortunately, there was a misunderstanding of our visit purpose. When we met with Brad, finance guy, they thought we were buying the car. At this point, we only wanted to check on financing. Even though there was a miscommunication, Chris, Brad and Brent treated us with respect. At this point, my daughter had to make a decision between the Honda Insight and another car. With Chris and Brent's help, she chose the Honda Insight EX. Our final visit to buy the car went smoothly. We negotiated on an excellent fair price which made both us and dealership happy. Financing process was easy and understandable. We left Honda Superstore of Lisle as a satisfied customer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell, Chris Robin

Jul 20, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for trusting Honda of Lisle for your daughter's first car purchase! We're so happy to hear that Chris, Brad, and Brent took such great care of you during your visit! We hope she enjoys her new Honda Insight EX!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a positive experience here. Everyone was very..."

- alissak

I had a positive experience here. Everyone was very friendly and made us feel welcome. Chris made me feel very comfortable and was patient throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell, Chris Robin

Jul 17, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

This is what we like to hear, Alissa! We're so happy to hear that Chris earned your 5-stars! - Honda of Lisle

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Consultant Arash Fahandezh "

- VICBON98 Verified Customer

Excellent job for Arash he answered all our questions during the long process, I can recommend him to friends or families. We are very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell, Arash Fahandezh

Jun 26, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We're so happy that Arash at Honda of Lisle took such great care of you during your visit! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,444

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,241

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,241

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125