Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brent White.
Brent White
Brent White at Heritage Honda Westminster
Refer Me
4.7

Brent White

Sales Manager

Heritage Honda Westminster

580 Baltimore Blvd
Westminster, MD 21157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Brent White

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared was an amazing and patient salesman! I had no idea..."

- colemant12

Jared was an amazing and patient salesman! I had no idea what vehicle I wanted walking in but he took me through my options and went beyond what I expected to put me in my new Passport. This was my 4th time buying a vehicle from this dealership and this experience like all others was absolutely fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Honda Westminster. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best People = Best Experience, Best Value"

- John & Julie Liles

Best Experience period. We've been dealing with Heritage Honda Westminster since we moved here in 2002....almost 20 years. I do an intense research on all the vehicles we're interested in across a broad list of makes and dealerships. And my wife is hard to please.....I mean hard. We always end up with Heritage Honda Westminster. They make us feel like family and we think of them as family. We also get our vehicles serviced there for routine maintenance, etc. Look, a car is a car....some are better and some are worse. They've gone through the vehicles and are only going to provide a great selection. What sets them apart is the Best Experience you'll have built on the foundation of the Best People.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

John, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Honda Westminster!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience started with getting a brake light fixed..."

- tgoode1865

My experience started with getting a brake light fixed and ending up with my husband buying a used Toyota Tacoma that very evening. In service I worked with Tyler Kennedy. He was compassionate, helpful and did an awesome job of articulating the mission statement of the dealership. He made sure I got to my job and back to the dealership and kept me informed of what was going on. This brake light ended up taking much longer to fix than I was told and than Tyler believed it would. It ended up being a perfect storm repair.. When I finally was ready to pay my bill, I have to admit that I was very concerned at what this one hour job, that ended up being many more hours, would cost. Tyler looked me in the face and said, Mrs. Goode, there is no way I can charge you for what happened today. It wasn't your fault and it wasn't ours, it just was. I was shocked and so very happy. I asked him about this decision, and he said it is our mission to be better than what most people think about when they think of car repairs and sales. My husband and I the night before had seen a used Tacoma on the internet that was being sold by Heritage Honda Westminster. During part of my wait time I checked it out and I thought it was the very truck we were looking for. I told my husband and made the appointments for him to come see it that evening. On the appointments I worked with a salesman named Corey. He was very pleasant and helpful. He ended up having to deliver a vehicle and so assigned us to Ernie. When my husband saw the truck he loved it. Ernie and Brent were very helpful to him and made the process painless. One small issue was a very small dent on the hood, and my husband was assured that they would fix that for free. My husband called me to discuss the purchase. After I told him my experiences with Heritage Honda that very day, it sealed the deal. Kudos for kind, compassionate and great service. Kudos for making sure your employees know your mission statement. Challenge: Let all of your employees know they are part of a big picture, and they all MAKE A DIFFERENCE. GREAT JOB HERITAGE HONDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Kosmakos , Tyler Kennedy

Jun 20, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd car purchased here, nothing but good things to say"

- Bonnie

My initial encounter with this dealership was not to buy a car - manager Bill Spradbrow was supportive of a community undertaking my daughter was involved with, and I told him I would repay the favor by giving them "first shot" with my future car purchasing needs. Well, 3 cars in 3 years later - Bill, Brent White, and Elijah Wingate have managed to find us excellent cars and meet our purchasing needs each time.. (and I set the bar pretty high ...) Very pleased with their professionalism, friendliness, and service - before, during, and after the sale. Highly recommend these gentlemen, and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Spradbrow, Elijah Wingate

Jun 17, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi Bonnie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Honda Westminster. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Mason and Brent White made making my new car..."

- Lizrobinson2014@icloud.com

Robert Mason and Brent White made making my new car purchase so easy. Both were very helpful, super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Best new car buying experience I have ever had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mason

Jun 01, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place and wonderful people who understood I had to..."

- Mcteer22

Great place and wonderful people who understood I had to bring my 3 year old daughter with me. Robert Mason is the best salesman, great personality and understanding of my needs. Brent White worked miracles with my trade in as well. I am beyond impressed with their work ethic. I cannot thank them enough for their time and effort for their outstanding service! I highly recommend this dealership and especially Robert Mason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mason, Gregg Smith

Jun 01, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Honda Westminster so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Honda Westminster!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience"

- C.Reilly

Highly competent, pleasant, and straightforward. Actually listened, and responded. Returned phone calls. Ensured my full satisfaction. Smith is a rare treat in a dealer finance office!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

C.reilly, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Honda Westminster. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If You Want a Great New Car Buying Experience, See David Bac"

- nick1010

We were in the market for a new Honda CR-V Touring and saw one on the Heritage Honda Westminster website. When we visited the dealership, they referred us to David Baca in Sales, who told us that the car we saw had been sold, but that he would be happy to get us the same model from another of the Heritage dealerships. Which he did. In the meantime, we drove a different Touring model and were satisfied. After going through all the paperwork, financing and title business, and all the security options we wanted, our car had yet to be delivered. So David said for us to drive our trade-in back home and he would deliver the new car to us later that day. Which he did. As far as price, I told David how much we wanted to pay, and that we didn't care about the trade-in value of our trade-in or the price of the new car--just the bottom line (I'd done a lot of research and felt that I was on track). David spoke to the Sales Manager and came back with a price below what I had said was my bottom line. What a pleasure it was, not only to hear the price, but to deal with David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Kosmakos, David Baca, Mike McGuire , Richard Ruby (?) (F&I)

Jan 31, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Nick, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Honda Westminster!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Smooth Buying Process"

- mlove1896

David Bacca and Mike McGuire made everything so smooth and easy! As a first time car buyer, they were patient with my decision making and assisted in making it a simple process. David was extremely knowledgeable about the car and was able to answer my questions. If he didn't know the answer, he was honest and looked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Baca, Mike McGuire

Jan 19, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Honda Westminster so helpful during your first car buying experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, relaxing, fun"

- Laura&Cassidy

The entire Honda team, Doug, Brent & Mike went above and beyond to help my daughter purchase her first car! It was a great experience! I will go back in a few weeks when I am ready to purchase a new/used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Wingate, Douglas Daryman , Mike the GM

Nov 13, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Laura&cassidy! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,203

2020 Honda Accord

$25,203

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,023

2020 Honda CR-V

$26,023

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,946

2020 Honda Civic

$22,946

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,030

2020 Honda Civic

$20,030

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,023

2020 Honda CR-V

$26,023

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,023

2020 Honda CR-V

$26,023

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,030

2020 Honda Civic

$20,030

New 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,475

2020 Honda Fit

$19,475