Back

Heritage Honda Westminster

Westminster, MD

4.8
1,466 Reviews
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Offering Maryland drivers an extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles for sale, Heritage Honda Westminster is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center and convenient online purchase options, we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!

580 Baltimore Blvd

Westminster, MD

21157

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,466 reviews

May 25, 2022

Great service! Rob was very receptive to what I was looking for and what I could afford! He was willing to work with me to meet my needs. More

by gjohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022

Jeffry was really nice and patient with me i liked that he is bilingual thanks to him i got the car i wanted! More

by Dewil González
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2022 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi Dewil, thank you so much for your feedback! Jeffry will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

May 24, 2022

Jeffrey really impressed me man he really knew how to sell me the car I’ve always wanted and I can’t wait to come back to get another. More

by Johan suero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi Johan, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

May 20, 2022

We shopped online until we found the Pilot that suited our family & our budget best. We drove 2.5 hours to make the purchase. From the moment Honor answered our phone call mid-morning, we felt like the on More

by Brandon Hutzell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi Brandon, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

May 20, 2022

Best service ever! I love this service center - great place, great staff and EXCELLENT service. Special thank you to service advisor Annie Doughty and all technicians f More

by MP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Doughty
May 22, 2022 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 19, 2022

Best dealership experience I have ever had! Went in for a test drive appointment in the morning. Everything was ready to go and all the people who helped me were so friendly! Chloe was super sw More

by zeshan.basaran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hello Zeshan, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 17, 2022

I couldn't recommend this place more, They were 100% straightforward about the price, they broke down all the finical aspect of our contract and gave us the top value for our trade. No BS or hidden fees More

by Randy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi Randy, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 17, 2022

Where do I begin? ! Thank you Rob Mason, John Schoppert, and David Showman. This was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. My husband and I picked up our More

by Kaitlyn E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi Kaitlyn, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 14, 2022

Ken was very by easy to work with, he made the whole experience a pleasurable one. More

by kos360
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 14, 2022

We worked with Rob over the course of a week. He is VERY knowledgeable of the car we purchased and very patient in providing answers to our many questions as he guided us through our decision pro More

by rbow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,466 results