Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Heritage Honda Westminster

4.9

833 Lifetime Reviews

580 Baltimore Blvd, Westminster, Maryland 21157
Call (866) 804-9463

833 Reviews of Heritage Honda Westminster

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Fantasic"

- A Slagle

Just bought a 2019 CR-V Ex and my salesperson David Baca was freaking outstanding. Got everything I wanted and helped me to setup my devices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2019 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 13, 2019

"Buying a Honda HRV"

- Hondaplus

Heritage Honda Westminster is the most welcoming car dealership I’ve ever encountered. Not only welcoming, but ready to do business, help you find a car and give you a fair deal. All the employees involved were top notch from Doug Daryman, my salesman, Keith, on the finance side, Ernie, Duffy, Alex, Adam, Brent in Parts, Missy and Kahlil in Service, and Melodie who explained the car’s technology to a 73 y.o. A friend bought her car there the same day, and we both agree that we are lucky to have discovered Heritage Honda Westminster. Thank you All! Nancy Shackelford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Duffy/ Kahlil in Service Dept. / Missy in Service Dept.
Sep 13, 2019 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

September 11, 2019

"JOHN WILSON WAS A VERY KIND SALESMAN"

- Katie Burgan

Reviewing this dealership even though we did not end up purchasing our van from here. Was recently rear ended in a paid off older odyssey and ended up in a financially stressful situation. We only has a certain amount of time to find a van as insurance only gave us a rental for 2 weeks. John Wilson met with us twice and tried very hard to help us find a van that met our needs and was in our price range. Although we ended up buying a van elsewhere, just due to budget, we truly appreciate John's efforts to help us out and his demeanor as a salesman. Instead of trying to push his inventory on us or pressure us to raise our budget he was patient and kind and tried to assist in what we needed. He was a breath of fresh air after meeting with some salesmen at other places who were sketchy and pushy. Will definitely remember his kindness in the future. His manager was also very nice. Kudos to Honds in Westminister.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Katie, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found John knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Honda Westminster!

September 10, 2019

"Awesome! "

- kathyrixham

The entire process was amazing. Everyone - especially John and Alex - were helpful, and walked me through the entire process. They were very patient with me. Even found me a beautiful Fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Honda Westminster. We hope to see you again soon!

September 06, 2019

"Smooth Car Buying Experience"

- bw20

We received a warm greeting upon arrival and John helped us with the test drive and sales process. At no point did we feel pressured to purchase and John was patient throughout, even though we had a ton of questions. Melody was very thorough in covering the new tech, much appreciated. Lastly, Bill and Alex made the final deal a smooth as possible. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to highlight some of our staff for their excellent work! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know!

August 30, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Dw75

John was great to work with and the manager Steve was also very helpful. Would come back for sure! We didn't feel pressured even though we came in several times before making a decision. Everyone was always willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional questions about your vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 29, 2019

"Excellent "

- Cschafer

Excellent service! David was great, he helped me to be able to test drive a few cars and to pick the right one. I love my new CR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2019 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

August 29, 2019

"Best Car buying experience ever"

- garaclan

Bought many cars and have dealt with a lot of dealerships. Some good, some not so good. The experience with David Baca, Bill, and Greg was beyond every other experience. Felt that our time was valued, our thoughts and feelings were important, and all made a sincere effort to make us feel comfortable. David was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. Most salesmen go through the motions and give the same speech. David actually talked to us and wanted to connect. When Bill the manager came in, I was expecting the "bad cop", but he listened, he was willing to work with us on what we wanted. Then it was time to go to Finance. Usually the worst part where they try and upsell you make more profit. But there was no hard sell, no pressure from Greg. Things were offered, but without pressure. He got us through the paperwork quickly and painlessly. Once everything was done, David set up all the "techy" stuff on our vehicle to our preferences, and made sure we were good to go in our new car. Definitely recommend this team to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2019 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Honda Westminster so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 27, 2019

"New Accord-Touring"

- Army Girl

I never had such great customer service at a dealership as I had with this team. John Wilson, Bill Spradbrow, and Alex Peterson were excellent in every way to me through the entire process. I left a very satisfied customer! I am extremely happy with my new car. Melody du Biel did an excellent job of showing me the basic operations on the dashboard and console, as well as helping me set up my preferences. Great, superb, customer service that is wonderful to have when shopping for a new car. I'm pretty sure that our next vehicle we buy will be from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

August 23, 2019

"New Pilot"

- Rizzzzzy87

Dave made the car buying experience simple with no high-pressure tactics at the price I wanted. I had a great, hassle-free experience with a wonderful team of people at this dealership and I HIGHLY recommend purchasing a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 833 results