Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Heritage Honda Westminster

Westminster, MD

4.9
1,189 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Stop by Heritage Honda Westminster serving the Owings Mills, Hampstead, and Westminster, MD areas to browse our brand new 2019 Honda inventory or to take one of our high quality models out for a test drive. Visit us for a test drive soon!

580 Baltimore Blvd

Westminster, MD

21157

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,189 reviews

May 10, 2021

"Johan was very patient and understanding and help make..."

- Lysasamuel288

Johan was very patient and understanding and help make the car buying process easy. We are very happy with our 2019 Honda pilot thank you to you all that work late nights with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 10, 2021

"Johan is very professional, knowledgeable and helpful...."

- Sylvia B

Johan is very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all our questions. Even after the sale he helped with anything that I needed. I would highly recommend Johan to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hello Sylvia, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 08, 2021

"Just great! Everyone was so nice and helpful. 3 people..."

- Mark

Just great! Everyone was so nice and helpful. 3 people helped me but Chloe Ford was dope. She killed it. Thanks for everything. Was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chloe Ford, Adam
May 09, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 04, 2021

"I had a great experience working with Ken. He was very..."

- Ryan

I had a great experience working with Ken. He was very helpful with my trade-in and paid attention to all the details throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi Ryan, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 03, 2021

"Have purchased 2 cars from Heritage Honda. Both..."

- kathleenstauder

Have purchased 2 cars from Heritage Honda. Both experiences were very positive. Chloe was very professional and extremely helpful. Gregg in finance was super and took great care of me in both purchases. I've been very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chloe Ford: EXCELLENT
May 04, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 02, 2021

"Great dealership had a outstanding experience. Rob Mason..."

- Bill

Great dealership had a outstanding experience. Rob Mason extremely professional and very helpful. Will be back for our next car. Erin in finance made that part of the deal smooth and easy,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi Bill, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 29, 2021

"Ken was extremely kind, honest, & helpful throughout the..."

- zpohuski

Ken was extremely kind, honest, & helpful throughout the process of purchasing my new vehicle. He went above and beyond to help me & I am truly appreciative for that. Thank you Ken. You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 28, 2021

"Professional and courteous with little pressure to buy...."

- bobdee727

Professional and courteous with little pressure to buy. Car was ready when we arrived; sales person went over the various techniques and explained how they worked and even set up our phones and Serious presets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 28, 2021

"I had a terrific experience with Heritage Honda. I felt..."

- lisammerritt

I had a terrific experience with Heritage Honda. I felt like I was VIP. Ken took really good care of me throughout he whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 22, 2021

"Great dealership at Heritage Honda had a wonderful..."

- Strive2success96

Great dealership at Heritage Honda had a wonderful experience with sales and leasing consultant Ken Mercer . He has made my experience calming and he walked me through each step and carefully explained everything for me to understand . If you want an easy way to go and a calm process on purchasing a vehicle please check Ken Mercer out I highly recommend this guy . You won’t be disappointed I guarantee it !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,189 results