Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Heritage Honda Westminster

Westminster, MD

4.9
1,030 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Stop by Heritage Honda Westminster serving the Owings Mills, Hampstead, and Westminster, MD areas to browse our brand new 2019 Honda inventory or to take one of our high quality models out for a test drive. Visit us for a test drive soon!

580 Baltimore Blvd

Westminster, MD

21157

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,031 reviews

August 07, 2020

"Wonderful People and Amazing Service.!"

- Surya N.

Mr.Ernie & Mr.Robert Lee were very patient and helped me manage my needs and goals. I really appreciate their efforts and support in trading my old car for a new one and guiding me every aspect. The transition was very smooth and easy and will soon take their help again in buying a new car to my wide as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2020

"Wonderful service. Everyone was very attentive during our..."

- shellyspector

Wonderful service. Everyone was very attentive during our visit. Thank you Jared and Rob for making the transition to a new car so easy. We will definitely be returning customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2020

"Great Service!"

- muley280

David was extremely patient with us and very helpful. He gave us the info required to make the best decision we could with so many great options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2020

"Buying new or used"

- kemda919

I have gone through buying a car brand new (2007), and a used car (2017). In both situations the sales team was knowledge and worked very well to answer all of my questions. There were no games being played and everything was done on the level. If you are looking for a car, new or used, I would recommended this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Honda Westminster

August 03, 2020

"David was great. Got us what we wanted and even..."

- Kkopp

David was great. Got us what we wanted and even personally delivered out vehicle to our home that same day! Buying a car is never a fast process and it seems even longer when you bring your littles with you. David worked hard to get us out as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

August 01, 2020

"David worked with me completely outside so we could..."

- lisac95

David worked with me completely outside so we could socially distance! It was raining as well. I appreciate his kindness and his help with my car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Lisa, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 30, 2020

"Thank you, Jared! You made car buying fun and easy as..."

- JDore-Henn

Thank you, Jared! You made car buying fun and easy as always! The boys are loving the new car. Jared is the most caring and honest salesman. It was a pleasure to meet & work with him. Thank you to the whole team for making the deal easy and effortless. We appreciate you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Jdore, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 30, 2020

"Car buying can be a hassle, particularly in this current..."

- christ.dp443

Car buying can be a hassle, particularly in this current environment. However my experience at Westminster Honda was pretty pain-free. Jared was very personable and knowledgeable about my vehicle. The staff wasn't overly pushy as you might expect, I walked away pleased and remain so. I was able to negotiate an excellent deal IMO. I would recommend Mr. Wright and this dealership for your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"Jared was an amazing and patient salesman! I had no idea..."

- colemant12

Jared was an amazing and patient salesman! I had no idea what vehicle I wanted walking in but he took me through my options and went beyond what I expected to put me in my new Passport. This was my 4th time buying a vehicle from this dealership and this experience like all others was absolutely fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Honda Westminster. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 29, 2020

"Jared Wright is awesome! I recommend buying with him. He..."

- taranm

Jared Wright is awesome! I recommend buying with him. He was super enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and amazing all around! He made buying a car easy and not a hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,031 results