Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Heritage Honda Westminster

Westminster, MD

4.9
1,034 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Stop by Heritage Honda Westminster serving the Owings Mills, Hampstead, and Westminster, MD areas to browse our brand new 2019 Honda inventory or to take one of our high quality models out for a test drive. Visit us for a test drive soon!

580 Baltimore Blvd

Westminster, MD

21157

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,034 reviews

August 12, 2020

"Everyone at this dealership was very friendly, helpful..."

- Gail

Everyone at this dealership was very friendly, helpful and made you feel your business mattered. They were very spot on in getting back to you and always were letting you know if you ever have any concerns or questions to let them know. It all started on line. Peter Martin was very quick to show us some really good deals on some cars we were interested in. He set us up with Ernie Kosmakos and he was such a good salesman when showing us the car. He already had it out in the lot to look at and he showed us everything regarding the car and explained all of the features. He was a pleasure to meet and really cares about his customers!! Adam Barnes was the man we saw for the financial part of the deal. He was very nice and helpful and when we had some questions after getting the car he was more then willing to see us and help with any concerns we had. I love my new car and it is good to know they will be there for me if needed. Gail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Gail, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

August 12, 2020

"Great job Alex!"

- Dr. V

Alex was attentive and able to get me a deal that no other dealership would offer. I am happy to be driving my beautiful CR-V! I look forward to receiving tips about the wonderful perks my car offers. I also look forward to years of safe travel. Thanks! Dr. V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

August 08, 2020

"Just when you thought there were no more honest car..."

- Honest Abe

Just when you thought there were no more honest car dealers left - you find Mark Fishman, Honest Abe reincarnate! He is a rare breed who confesses his mistakes and owns them. Fixes them if it is in his power to do so. His boss Robert Lee is also a straight shooter. He is fair and also respectful to the customer. Can’t ask for more from a GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Fishman
Aug 10, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

August 07, 2020

"Wonderful People and Amazing Service.!"

- Surya N.

Mr.Ernie & Mr.Robert Lee were very patient and helped me manage my needs and goals. I really appreciate their efforts and support in trading my old car for a new one and guiding me every aspect. The transition was very smooth and easy and will soon take their help again in buying a new car to my wide as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Surya, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 06, 2020

"Wonderful service. Everyone was very attentive during our..."

- shellyspector

Wonderful service. Everyone was very attentive during our visit. Thank you Jared and Rob for making the transition to a new car so easy. We will definitely be returning customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

August 05, 2020

"Great Service!"

- muley280

David was extremely patient with us and very helpful. He gave us the info required to make the best decision we could with so many great options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

August 05, 2020

"Buying new or used"

- kemda919

I have gone through buying a car brand new (2007), and a used car (2017). In both situations the sales team was knowledge and worked very well to answer all of my questions. There were no games being played and everything was done on the level. If you are looking for a car, new or used, I would recommended this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Honda Westminster

August 03, 2020

"David was great. Got us what we wanted and even..."

- Kkopp

David was great. Got us what we wanted and even personally delivered out vehicle to our home that same day! Buying a car is never a fast process and it seems even longer when you bring your littles with you. David worked hard to get us out as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

August 01, 2020

"David worked with me completely outside so we could..."

- lisac95

David worked with me completely outside so we could socially distance! It was raining as well. I appreciate his kindness and his help with my car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Lisa, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 30, 2020

"Thank you, Jared! You made car buying fun and easy as..."

- JDore-Henn

Thank you, Jared! You made car buying fun and easy as always! The boys are loving the new car. Jared is the most caring and honest salesman. It was a pleasure to meet & work with him. Thank you to the whole team for making the deal easy and effortless. We appreciate you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Jdore, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,034 results